Tarun Sachdeva
Tarun Sachdeva at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
Refer Me

Tarun Sachdeva | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Top Producer!!!

5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Tarun Sachdeva

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Maserati Levante from this dealer. Tarun was very accommodating and along with Shane got me into my 2022. More

by gaquilino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Duncan , Josh Anderson, Erwin Escobar

Jun 02, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new 2022 Maserati Levante! We appreciate you. Please let Tarun, Shane, Josh, and Erwin, know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership which has variety of cars. Good customer service, they tried to give us the deal we wanted which is highly appreciated even though we didn’t recieved the deal we wanted. More

by Karan_bal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati. We appreciate your business and feedback here on DealerRater. Please let Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Tarun to get into a new Alfa. I would recommend this dealer and Tarun for anyone in the bay area looking to get an Alfa. Great car. More

by mattle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. We are so excited for you. Please let Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

really great service, from the initial phone call to driving away, easy, polite. zero pressure. Literally, the easiest car I've ever bought! More

by david.baron
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

David, congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for recognizing Tarun here on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most enjoyable car purchasing experience ever. Low pressure sales staff who are very knowledgeable about their cars. I am telling all my friends about this extraordinary car dealership. More

by dtfeeley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great evening.

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The BEST car purchasing experience EVER! Tarun was incredibly helpful and made the whole process fun and seamless. More

by steven.lafrance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Steven, thank you for recognizing Tarun here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Alfa Romeo... we know that you will!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This car dealership is awesome. Nice, friendly people who make the car buying experience truly pleasant, straightforward, and hassle free. I will be recommending them to all of my f More

by dtfeeley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Kefi

Apr 06, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati. We appreciate you! Please let Sami and Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my Second Maserati leased from this dealership and I would highly recommend their professionalism. Tarun was responsive to my questions and requests and put together a great deal for me on a 2022 More

by martisporleder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Kefi

Feb 04, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new 2022 Maserati Ghibli. We appreciate your repeat business and recommendation. Please let Sami and Tarun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very friendly and enjoyable experience on a test drive of an Alfa Romeo Selvia. A truly comfortable ride with a great engine and the latest technology. Highly recommended for your consideration. More

by cct.home
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sami Kefi

Jan 13, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Sami and Tarun on DealerRater. We appreciate you. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Did not have an appointment and took care of me promptly very helpful and courteous Thank you Gerry More

by geraldpodesta03@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Della Thomson

Jan 06, 2022

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Gerry, congratulations on your new Alfa Romeo. Thank you for sharing your experience with Tarun and Della. We appreciate you! Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

11 - 20 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $127,895
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Silver exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $239,991
2021 Bentley Continental GT
used
Dark Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $294,991
2021 Lamborghini Urus
used
Grigio exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Huracan STO car, priced at $499,991
2022 Lamborghini Huracan STO
used
Blue exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $204,991
2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lamborghini Huracan car, priced at $274,991
2019 Lamborghini Huracan
used
Blu Le Mans exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive