Tarun Sachdeva
Tarun Sachdeva at Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin
Refer Me

Tarun Sachdeva | Page 8

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin

620 Du Bois Street
San Rafael, CA 94901

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Top Producer!!!

5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Tarun Sachdeva

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maserati of Marin These guys are great Tarum, Ray, William, Matt and Scott were so helpful they made it a great experience for me to decide to buy my Maserati More

by Crross123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan, Scott Channing

Feb 12, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A true walk in the park! I never knew that car buying experience could be this simple and enjoyable. The people that made it happen for my family at Maserati of Marin are the More

by 2018 Maserati'er
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Jan 18, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing our Maserati of Marin experience with Tarun and Ray. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Tarun and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you! Enjoy your new Maserati!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Undoubtedly, the best car buying experience I have ever had. Tarun Sachdeva, my sales consultant who went above and beyond with his time and energy t More

by kdhar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan, Scott Channing, Erwin Escobar

Jan 18, 2018

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for sharing your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great afternoon!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing People - Just like Family We bought a great car from Maserati of Marin. Awesome experience!!! Tarun was so wonderful and dealing with them was simply unforgettable experience. More

by KristaC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan, Jun Perez

Jul 20, 2017

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Krista, thank you for sharing your experience with our Maserati of Marin team. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tarun, Jun and Ray know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy Mr. Tarun got me a very good deal and he is very knowledgeable and cool guy. He work on my deal almost one week. Also Mr. June the manager very good g More

by Mesarati
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jun Perez

Jul 20, 2017

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

First off, congratulations on your new Maserati! Thank you for sharing your Maserati of Marin experience on DealerRater. Please let Tarun and Jun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and enjoy your Maserati... we know that you will!

June 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Service at the dealership. Tarun is a rockstar! Very few people buy a car on the same day they first test drive it. I am one of them - thanks to Tarun and the rest of the folks at the Maserati of Ma More

by jmaserati
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2016

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati and thank you for recognizing Tarun Sachdeva on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation.

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating

Pleasurable experience Ray Chan and Turun Sachdeva were very welcoming and made the car buying process very easy, they were very friendly and straightforward with everything More

by candjam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan

Jun 06, 2016

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Maserati of Marin. Pleasse let Ray and Turun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week!

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Overall experience Great experience. Tarun Sachdeva was very helpful, knowledgeable. He was very consistent in regular follow up before and after purchase of vehicle. Th More

by Jeevshera02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jun Perez

May 31, 2016

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your two new Maserati Ghiblis. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Tarun and Jun know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Enjoy your new Maseratis... we know that you will.

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Deal I was looking for a used Ghibli. Found one in this dealership in San Rafael. My salesperson was Tarun Sachdeva. He made the appointment and did send m More

by Coolchap
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2016

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati Ghibli! Thank you for sharing your experience with Taryn Sachdeva on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever!! After visiting other dealers, I didn't think buying a car could be so enjoyable and easy. My sales advisor, Tarun Sachdeva was the best! He made t More

by jane1111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Chan, Mirsonia Troedel

Mar 17, 2016

Maserati and Alfa Romeo of Marin responded

Jane, thank you for sharing your car buying experience at Maserati of Marin. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great afternoon.

...
8
71 - 80 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

new 2022 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $127,895
2022 Maserati Ghibli
new
Silver exterior
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $239,991
2021 Bentley Continental GT
used
Dark Sapphire exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Maserati Levante car, priced at $184,016
2022 Maserati Levante
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lamborghini Urus car, priced at $294,991
2021 Lamborghini Urus
used
Grigio exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso car, priced at $204,991
2018 Ferrari GTC4Lusso
used
Nero exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lamborghini Huracan STO car, priced at $499,991
2022 Lamborghini Huracan STO
used
Blue exterior
Rear-wheel Drive