Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tatiana Fattakhova.
Tatiana Fattakhova
Tatiana Fattakhova at Sun Buick GMC
5.0

Tatiana Fattakhova

GM Certified Sales professional

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Tatiana Fattakhova

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle shopping "

- lisa.villalba

So happy with our experience returning our lease for a new one. We were very close to the mileage limit with 3 months still to go. They paid the last 3 months and set us up with a beautiful new lease agreement. We were not pressured into what we couldn’t manage . Tatiana, our sales person help us stay in budget with no money down. She was excellent in answering all our questions. GMC has many promotions and rebates.! Costco program also came into play and we will be receiving a $700 gift card from them. Kevin , the dealership sales manager was so grateful for our business. We have no reason to ever shop anywhere else . This is our second lease with them. Service has always been easy and friendly. They are on point in every area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon, Mitch Zaitz

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge staff from sales manager sales person finance and "

- agsfp

This is the third GMC vehicle I have purchased from this dealer. Nothing but excellent people with great skill sets Friendly caring and very much customer oriented

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Tatiana from sales & Mitch."

- cristina_dematteis6

I had an unbelievable experience dealing with Sun GMC. It’s like you are with family. Never did I feel so comfortable in a car dealership. I will recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Zaitz

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- francort

This is the third terrain we have leased thru Sun. I keep coming back for the terrific service and the excellent sales people Very nice and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with this dealership every there is very..."

- Carpenter1316

Very happy with this dealership every there is very friendly and helpful from sales dept to service will definitely buy my next car from sun auto group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- emclaug

This is our 3rd time making either a purchase or lease deal with this dealership and each time was a pleasure. We find the attitude and atmosphere friendly and helpful. Shout out to Tatiana and Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Wiltshire, Kevin Bannon

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience, Tatiana was great! "

- krissy914

Sun Buick Dealership is always beyond nice. This was a super fast process ! I am so happy with my new Acadia !!!! Will be back again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Buick Enclave-Sun Buick"

- jaime wolff

Tatiana from Sun Buick GMC was great and very knowledgeable. She was able to answer all of my questions and spent a lot of time showing me all the features in my 2019 Enclave. She even set-up my iPhone to the blue tooth and made sure my onstar was working. I highly recommend Tatiana from Sun Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our daughter's first car"

- jeanine.lalena

Caring group of people. Made us feel very comfortable with our used car purchase. We knew we were receiving a fair deal with no hidden costs. Thanks! Our daughter is thrilled with her first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antony Smith, Kevin Bannon

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car!"

- martingano

Great experience. Tatiana was very responsive and super helpful! I felt confident that I received a good deal and everyone at Sun Buick was kind and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,395

2019 Buick Encore

$27,395

New 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $29,340

2018 Buick Encore

$29,340

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,060

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,060

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,570

2019 GMC Acadia

$44,570

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $50,590

2019 GMC Acadia

$50,590

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,855

2019 GMC Terrain

$34,855

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $49,190

2019 GMC Acadia

$49,190

New 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,955

2019 GMC Terrain

$34,955