Search
Back
Start your review of Tatiana Fattakhova.
Tatiana Fattakhova
Tatiana Fattakhova, GM Certified Sales professional, Sun Buick GMC
5.0

Tatiana Fattakhova

GM Certified Sales professional

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Tatiana Fattakhova

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Sun buick!!"

- Zubin

We had a very good experience at Sun Buick. Tatiana was professional and true to her word. She worked with us to meet our needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon, Andrew Nagor

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience with salesperson!"

- Jlynch19

We had a great experience with our salesperson Tatiana. She was very professional from start to finish and made us feel very comfortable! She would be the number one reason we would recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon, Joseph Gillespie

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Gina74

Tatiana made this a very easy and pleasant experience she was very calm even when I felt stressed she’s an amazing person I’m glad we went with sun buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to highlight a key member of our staff! We're glad to know they’ve been able to contribute to your positive experience with us. See you next time!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease experience"

- Bobby7119

Everyone was helpful, pleasant and informative. Nothing al all negative about my visit. Tatiana was a pleasure to work with and was excellent at explaining the operation of the display screen and the interior control systems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A nice place to buy a vehicle"

- John from Levittown

We passed right by Sun because it's on the north side of Sunrise Highway. I'm glad we turned around. Tatiani was friendly and not pushy. We hopped in and out of vehicles, did test drives, and she was happy to spend time with us. We were checking out 5 other brands that day, and she were fine with us leaving to do so. (Other dealers brought out managers to try to close a deal). We visited 2 other local Buick dealerships and decided that Sun was the dealership we felt most comfortable with. The price we paid was the price we were quoted in the beginning (below MSRP) but $1400 over invoice. Car guru says we paid too much, but other dealers started with the full MSRP and wanted to haggle. I'm not a good haggler. One free Oil change and 4 free state inspections are included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon

Mar 07, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're glad to know that your experience was positive. Let us know if there's anything else we can assist you with. Hope to see you next time!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Smooth and fast buying experience"

- Francine Lindenhurst

Tatiana was very professional and friendly. No pressure, No sales talk, straight to a great deal. Helped us to return leased vehicle to other dealer--made the appointment etc. Did not have to spend all day there when picking up the car. Everything was ready for us to come in and sign, and drive off. Great experience - our first time buying from SUN but I am sure we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon, Andrew Nagor

Mar 02, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad Tatiana could help you out! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Buick Encore "

- Encore2019

Tatiana made it a great experience from beginning to end. So happy in fact we are sending my sister in to lease a terrain from her this week!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie

Feb 25, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sun Buick GMC of Nassau! Thank you again for choosing Sun Buick GMC of Nassau and we hope to see you again.

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend - great experience at SUN GMC "

- JessiJ

Had a quick, easy and comfortable experience with Tatiana. She listened to our needs, was extremely patient, helpful and knowledgeable. She also took the time to explain the new features when we received the car. We also love our new ride. I am extremely pleased with our decision and I will be going back to SUN gmc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon

Feb 21, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Thanks so much for taking time to share some of the details of your experience! We appreciate the positive review and look forward to seeing you again!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Kyhxed-5juvpy-Cicmy

Tatiana was a great sales rep. We are very happy with our new car! The process was organized and fairly quick. Thank you Sun GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gillespie

Feb 21, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service we provided. Have a nice day!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love our new Enclave!"

- Stukirst

Thank you so much to Tatiana and everyone at Sun! We had a great experience leasing our new Buick Enclave. Tatiana was so helpful in getting us into our new car. This is our third car with Sun. We are so happy with Tatiana and the dealership and are loving our new Enclave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sun Buick GMC of Nassau! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Encore

$30,700

2018 Buick Encore

$29,340

2018 Buick Encore

$33,930

2018 Buick Encore

$30,735

2018 Buick Encore

$29,235

2018 GMC Terrain

$29,290

2018 Buick Encore

$29,235

2018 Buick Encore

$32,090