Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tatiana Fattakhova.
Tatiana Fattakhova
Tatiana Fattakhova at Sun Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Tatiana Fattakhova

GM Certified Sales professional

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

136 Reviews of Tatiana Fattakhova

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've leased many cars ,this was easiest non pressured..."

- cloztrux

I've leased many cars ,this was easiest non pressured transaction that I've ever had. My sales person Tatiana was very easy to deal with and informative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tatiana was great we are very happy with our new Buick!..."

- maggfamily

Tatiana was great we are very happy with our new Buick! We will definitely recommend her and Sun to our friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tatiana was absolutely great. From the first phone call..."

- danigrl09

Tatiana was absolutely great. From the first phone call to leaving with our new Buick. Tatiana is professional , kind and extremely knowledgeable , she answered all of my questions and made the lease process quick and easy , she also worked out the best deal ever. SUN Buick is also a great dealership. they do not waste their customers time and they do not have any hidden fees or charges. My daughter loves her new car. I am looking forward to going back to SUN Buick and seeing TatIana in the fall when one of my other leased vehicles is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much for sharing the picture with us! We..."

- Reinacubias

Thank you very much for sharing the picture with us! We are very happy with the new car! We in love with the car! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience leasing our new Enclave with..."

- Heather

Such a great experience leasing our new Enclave with Tatiana! She made the entire process easy and enjoyable. I definitely will be recommending her and the Sun dealership to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sun Buick GMC, Inc.! Thank you again for choosing Sun Buick GMC, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tatiana was great to work with! Very fair and made the..."

- Jennifer

Tatiana was great to work with! Very fair and made the leasing process smooth sailing. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle! I was so concerned about leasing during the pandemic but she went above and beyond to make sure that it was a safe and comfortable transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Sun Buick GMC responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Sun Buick is very courteous, kind, patient..."

- B.Sullivan

Everyone at Sun Buick is very courteous, kind, patient and very knowledgeable, especially, Tatiana. She made the return of my 2017 Buick Encore and the process to lease and the pick up my new 2020 Buick Encore very easy. From beginning to end, everything went very smoothly. This is my second car from Sun Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tatiana was just great! Straightforward, quick, and just..."

- Justina

Tatiana was just great! Straightforward, quick, and just outright professional. No games, no add-ons. No hidden costs. This was our fourth time leasing a car and first time at Sun Buick. Best experience out of the 4. Highly recommend Tatiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure doing business with Tatiana and..."

- kvb1

It was a pleasure doing business with Tatiana and Sun-Buick-GMC. She, and her he management team did everything they could to make me a customer. I have already recommended Tatiana and Sun to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tatiana is the definition of pure professionalism,..."

- carolynknoop

Tatiana is the definition of pure professionalism, courtesy, and efficiency!! I last minute decided I was done on 4 year lease after 3 years and with pandemic driving and picking up kids from School I wanted to be sure I had a safe car. Within 24 hours I drove away with a new car I LOVE, 4 wheel drive, automatic start for those cold school Mornings and lots of others features I didn’t have on old car! Thank you again Tatiana and the whole team at Sun for making this family very happy ! The Knoops

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Zaitz

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,690

2021 Buick Enclave

$45,690

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,060

2021 GMC Terrain

$35,060

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,570

2021 GMC Terrain

$32,570

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,485

2021 Buick Enclave

$48,485

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,745

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,745

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,735

2021 GMC Acadia

$44,735