Search
Back
Start your review of Tatijana Zitz.
Tatijana Zitz
Tatijana  Zitz, Customer Service Representative, Crown Automotive Collision Center
5.0

Tatijana Zitz

Customer Service Representative

Crown Automotive Collision Center

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Tatijana Zitz

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service & Repair"

- Jon Dottle

I bought a brand-new Mercedes Sprinter campervan by Pleasure-Way at the Tampa Bay RV show and dented the rear door. When I dropped off my van, Tatijana Zitz handled the situation with remarkable professionalism, knowledge, and attention to detail. I was very impressed with her competence and follow-up which put myself at ease. As for the repair, it is spot on and like nothing ever happened. I also had the cabin windows of the Van tinted and it looks awesome thanks to Chris Gross. All in all, I am one happy camper (no pun intended)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gross

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service Employee Crown Has!"

- Bob Dasch

Chuck is the top man with the best customer service skills and knowledge. Went over my collision repairs and cost in detail. Answered all my questions and concerns. Very polite and I was completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Stickney

Jan 25, 2019

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Hi Bob, Thank you for leaving Chuck this kind review! We're so pleased that he provided you with such thorough assistance during your recent visit, and it's great to know that he earned your confidence. Your satisfaction is of the utmost important to us, and it is a pleasure to hear that Chuck secured it!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly people!"

- mycar

My car had a self inflicted boo-boo and it came back looking wonderful. I was so pleased with the whole process from the initial estimate to the actual repair that took less time than estimated, and the service center even gave me a ride home and picked me up when it was ready!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Dull

Dec 18, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback! We're overjoyed to hear of your contentment with the quality and efficiency of your recent service. It is our pleasure to enhance your service experiences in any way possible, and we hope that you continue to confide in our team to do so in the future.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fixer upper"

- LBROOKS22

This is my second time bringing my car to the Crown Collision Center. I was not pleased with my rep the first time, but the workers truly did a great job on my vehicle and so I came back. I was informed that my rep would be Steve Lukas, and I was hopeful that I would have a better person to person rep experience this time around. Steve Lukas did not disappoint - he was very informative, and he went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle looked good and new! He took the job very personal and it truly showed that he cared about my vehicle! Tatijana Zitz is always so welcoming and handles the front with great poise. Even with a line of clients and impatient ones that interupt her with a current person - she remains calm, cool, and collected! Tatijana Zitz is truly is rare jewel in the customer service industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lukas

Dec 05, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that your recent experience was so great! Your safety and satisfaction both come first to us, and we are delighted that the team not only took good care of your vehicle, but that Steve and Tatiana ensured that you felt well taken care of as well. We appreciate your decision to work with us again, and we hope that you will continue to confide in our team for your automotive needs in the future.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Stress and a Complete Professional Experience "

- mwallace

This was my third experience with Crown Automotive Collision Center. Just as in the past Frank Resti went out of his way to make not only my experience pleasant, but his craft to make my vehicle look like it just rolled off of the assembly line was amazing! Starting with dropping off my car he had a vehicle already reserved for me. With the assistance of Tatijana Zitz I was in and out that morning quickly. Tatijana kept me updated through out the process and as always, was extremely pleasant to work with. I cant imagine taking my baby (vehicle) to anyone else!! I trust them immensely. Amazing work!! If you ever get into a situation where you need their services, don't hesitate, they are the real deal! MWallace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Resti

Nov 12, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for your time and review. We appreciate hearing feedback from customers like you! We are so pleased to hear that we have been able to provide you with quick and convenient vehicle repair services. Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call.

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful work and people were the best ever"

- albert duncan

Left front of 2013 accord, Keth Dull and all the rest were great and work was the best, very happy with the work and the way I was treated.will always go back there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Dull

Oct 30, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Hi Albert, We appreciate your confidence in our team, and we are delighted that Keith and the team provided you with the respectful service you deserve. Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future! It is our pleasure to serve you.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Steelers

Car looks great and Ms. Tatijana was amazing helpful with the whole process. Answered all my question and Steve Lukas was the same very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lukas

Oct 24, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are overjoyed to hear how happy you are with the results of your visit, and we are so glad that Tatijana and Steve could be of assistance to you. Please give us a call if there is anything more we could help you with!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collision Repair From A T-Bone"

- Jesus3232

Chuck Stickney handled the repairs as he has done for us several time in the past. Excellent repair and excellent service from him as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Stickney

Oct 22, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for your time and review. We appreciate hearing feedback from customers like you! We are so pleased to hear that we have been able to provide you with quick and convenient vehicle repair services. Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to call.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service & Fantastic Workmanship"

- HappyCustomer2018

While it is never pleasant to have an accident, Keith Dull & Tatiana Zitz were an absolute pleasure to work with. I never had to wonder the status of my vehicle as Keith kept me well informed and updated me at each stage of the repair. Prompt, responsive, and very professional service from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Dull

Sep 12, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are happy to hear that your vehicle was back on the road so quickly. We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT SERVICE "

- mpweb

I am very happy with my experience at the Crown Collision Center. They kept me informed and did the necessary repairs in a timely manner. My representative was Keith Dull and he did a great job and kept me informed. I got my car back in a timely manner. Keith Dull and all the people I came in contact with there were professional, courteous and friendly. I would recommend Crown Collision Center to anyone who has a need for repairs. My overall experience was excellent. Thank you Keith, Mike, Tatijana and all the other employees that worked on my 2017 Mercedes GLE350! Mike W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Elliott, Keith Dull

Aug 07, 2018

Crown Automotive Collision Center responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation! It is so wonderful to know that Keith and the team were able to provide you with quick and efficient service, in addition to a positive overall experience. Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are glad that we could be of assistance to you!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results