Tatsiana Aliaksakhina
Tatsiana Aliaksakhina at Checkered Flag Toyota
Refer Me

Tatsiana Aliaksakhina

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Toyota

5301 Virginia Beach Boulevard
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

I am from Belarus, a tiny country next to Russia. I enjoy what I do and want to help you find your dream car!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Certified

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Tatsiana Aliaksakhina

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating

Never again! Deceived by my salesperson with ‘fluff’ and now no one cares. Toyota customer care, Checkered Flag dealership, salesperson....the attitude of “too ba More

by pjschneid
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wood. Service dept.

Jul 22, 2020

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

We want to learn more regarding your recent visit as your experience does not reflect our values. We pride ourselves on exceptional customer service, so the details you’ve mentioned do not live up to our standards. If you are open to contact, please feel free to call us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Understanding and excellent Tatsiana Checkered Flag Toyota I had a great experience buying a car at Checkered Flag Toyota. Tatsiana was the dealer with whom I worked, and she was knowledgeable, helpful, and ve More

by dmkidd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Congratulations on your purchase! Tatsiana is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that she does. I’ll be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bonnie and Tatsiana I have had the pleasure of having Bonnie as my service adviser for quite a few years. She has always been exceptionally helpful and even more knowle More

by Frances Moore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bonnie La Rowe and

Jan 16, 2018

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Frances, thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team takes pride in their fast, friendly, and efficient customer service and will be ecstatic to hear that you left Checkered Flag Toyota satisfied. We are very appreciative of your 5-star review and recommendation. We appreciate you continually trusting us with your car buying needs and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tatsiana was terrific ! We had a great experience purchasing a new Highlander from Checkered Flag and that was due to our sales person Tatsiana Aliaksakhina. She was very ple More

by Charles Renner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very hwlpful They were very helpful getting my payment where i wanted them to be even tho i forgot some detail on what i was?looming for but she really explain e More

by tripp33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new Toyota Sienna We were greeted at the door and Tatsiana was very quickly able to locate the Toyota Sienna we had seen on the Checkered Flag Toyota website. My old S More

by Michelle L Jones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,445
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,595
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,595
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,895
2020 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,895
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $23,795
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive