Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tatum Nowlin.
Tatum Nowlin
Tatum Nowlin at Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo
4.9

Tatum Nowlin

Maserati Sales

Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo

555 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Tatum Nowlin

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Wreynolds99 Verified Customer

The entire service, and sales, staff at Essence Maerati Alfa Romeo are second to none. I have never been treated so well and made to feel welcomed and at home when I am servicing a vehicle. The staff made me comfortable, made sure my loan vehicle was what I needed, and took excellent care of my vehicle. Will be returning for all my maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Easy "

- DLW

I found this car buying experience to be quick and easy and my rep, Tatum, was professional and knowledgeable. I’d recommend buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Madamjay

I was very impressed on how fast Tatum had my deal approved, like literally within 20 minutes. I was able to get the car I wanted and I flew in from Another city; she had a car service pick me up. I was at the dealership 10 mins in and out! I’m very impressed and will fly back here again to get a car if I ever need another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable and courteous people abound"

- cupp2424 Verified Customer

Every step of the way, from the search-for-a-car process to the vehicle delivery, Rama and Tatum were professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. All went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Rassas, Hillary Ondrej

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Danimazarate

Wonderful experience working with the Team at Essence - Tatum was lead for us and she was extremely professional and personable which made the decision making process and angrier experience enjoyable and stress free. After the sale I had some questions and Tatum’s follow up was still quick and thorough. Would recommend Essence to anyone - World class service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Rassas

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy as can be"

- Serritella Verified Customer

Entire process couldn't have been easier. Everything was completed prior to me arriving. Car was immaculate upon pickup Will highly recommend Tatum to any others searching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good service"

- 56468683 Verified Customer

very good service,good price,good car,i will recommend for my friend,i got the best one which price under the 50000,very happy for joined maserati family.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randall Bush

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Sales Associate"

- Edgavi

My experience at Essence was not what I expected from a Maserati Dealership. When I picked up my Certified pre-owned vehicle it was not detailed inside. It was just cleaned. Even though it was a certified vehicle I have no tool kit to change my spare, so I have to purchase that. The sales associate was nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maserati Ghibli CPO"

- Clay

I flew in from out of state to purchase a CPO Maserati Ghibli and Tatum Nowlin made the process a breeze. She completed most of the paperwork with Essence Maserati prior to my arrival and even picked us up at the airport! Tatum and her team at Essence Maserati are phenomenal and I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Essence Maserati and Tatum Nowlin... a winning team"

- Ric

Flew in from Florida to pick up my Ghibli and the entire process was perfect. The car was ready, exactly as described and beautiful Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $40,040

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$40,040

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $40,040

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$40,040

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $38,790

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$38,790

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $43,385

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$43,385

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $39,935

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$39,935

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $87,555

2019 Maserati Levante

$87,555

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $81,970

2019 Maserati Levante

$81,970

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $78,090

2019 Maserati Levante

$78,090