Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Tavaris Camille.
Tavaris Camille
Tavaris Camille at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Tavaris Camille

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

137 Reviews of Tavaris Camille

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence! "

- mtomimbang

Awesome!!! 3rd purchase at off lease, Tavaris, Oral and Mike made the car buying experience seamless. Had 3 choices I really wanted and they helped me get into my favorite choice. I refuse to go to other dealerships :D Love my 2017 Manual Jeep Patriot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oral McDonald, Mike Hamdan

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tavaris is THE BEST!!!"

- sgrandedog

Tavaris is the reason why I decided to purchase my vehicle from off lease only. He was extremely helpful and took care of every detail. I had come in the day before dealing with a different salesperson and it wasn't a great experience. Tavaris made sure I was kept informed throughout the process and made me feel like a valued customer. He deserves a promotion. Please tell Tavaris Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience "

- mahablaise

Thank you very much Tavaris , with your help I was able to get my dream car and I’m grateful for that. I recommend this dealership because they have affordable cars and pricing are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mahablaise, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car! Amazing service! "

- BillMc

Got our new Denali 2017. Beautiful car! Sad to impart the 2013 but it’s ok. The salesman was great. He helped us find this great deal! It was smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear BillMc, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place To Buy But Bring Your Own Financing"

- Jon Dedo

Pros: Great place to buy a used vehicle, and sales people are great! We had a great non-pushy salesman(Tavaris). We went looking for one vehicle, but bought something else even nicer than what we were looking for. Just have to do your best research, and they always give you a CarFax to help disclose the vehicle history. Great buying experience on that end. Cons: I highly recommend getting your own financing prior to buying. Their finance people are just like every other dealer “sharks looking for prey!” We had credit scores right at about 800, but ended up with a 5.84 finance rate for 72mo. We were told they take the best of three offers for YOU to decide from, but to be honest that is for their use exclusively, period! When we asked to see the call back offers from the lenders, and we didn’t want to buy all the add-on services they push the finance officers(Jose) whole demeanor changed & we were ignored. We had to ask again like he didn’t hear us the first time about seeing the call back offers from the (3)lenders. He told us it was confidential (guess he needed time to think?). However, this is about you & your lender, and not confidential! The deal is the dealer has what they call “dealer participation” with YOUR lendor(actually their lendor). Which means they get a call back offer for let’s say 3.84%, and then add let’s say 2%. This inflates monthly payment by far, and gives them additional profit. The finance office(Jose) even had the nerve to tell us he is making $90- for the few minutes he was spending with us on it(nice - actually not so nice). When this happens to you which it will do one of two things: Payoff the loan as soon as you can get an account number from your lendor as we are & pay the $75- early payoff penalty, OR go to you local bank to refinance ASAP! To sum our experience up: GREAT PLACE TO BUY & GOT FAIR TRADE VALUE!! LOUSY PLACE TO GET YOUR FINANCING!! FYI-I’ll post online for I’m sure this won’t make their top 10 review list!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Guerard, Jose Fulgencio

Nov 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mr. Dedo, We care about your concerns and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We’re so glad we were able to help you with this matter, and resolve the issue. If you should have any further concerns or questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you for the next one! Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Rebecca

Tavaris was great through the entire process of buying our new vehicle! Thank you Tavaris! And thank you Natalie for getting us the best deal possible. We will only be buying vehicles from here from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Espinoza

Nov 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Mark

We were immediately impressed with the selection, condition and low mileage of all the vehicles. Tavaris was a great salesman. No pressure and very knowledgable. We'll be back for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Scott

Nov 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tavaris & Ismael Rock! "

- Karina R.

I can’t thank Tavaris and Ismael enough for making my experience at Off Lease Only Orlando stress free and pleasant! Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Karina R, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Rfessler17

Tavaris was above and beyond on all aspects of this car buying experience. He ran everywhere and was super kind and totally upfront. I would highly highly recommend Offleaseonly. My finance guy Anthony was super kind and very helpful. Again. I would highly recommend Offleaseonly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Riccio

Nov 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Rfessler17, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Samuelchoc

Tavaris and Dizzy helped us throughout the whole process. Very great and easy experience. I will definitely purchase another vehicle. Tavaris and Offleaseonly is my new one stop shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Disma (Dizzy) Ferrante

Oct 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Samuelchoc, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with Tavaris and our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (1202 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,999

2016 Audi Q5

$29,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $15,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$15,999

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,499

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,999

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $17,799

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$17,799