About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Armstrong.
Taylor Armstrong
Taylor Armstrong, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
4.9

Taylor Armstrong

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me

44 Reviews of Taylor Armstrong

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- jwalker4runner

Taylor, thank you for all the work finding my 4Runner, and thank you for convincing me to get gap insurance (glad I did). Thanks, Jake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience with Deepak Rathor"

- highlander2018

Bought a new 2018 Highlander in December at this dealership. Car buying experience was good, mostly because I went in with a competing offer from another dealership. From a customer service standpoint, Deepak Rathor was exemplary during the buy process and he has continued to follow-up & follow-through on things since then on my post-sales questions. Kudos to Deepak, and thanks to assistance from his colleague Taylor Armstrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deepak Rathor

Jan 08, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient and pleasant"

- Suvbuyer

Taylor Armstrøng was pleasant, and worked through the purchase process efficiently. Undoubtedly the best car buying experience we have undertaken. We anticipate future purchases and will return to Toyota of Plano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Wonderful"

- Gayle

I'm a first time buyer and he made my experience just absolutely amazing. Both Taylor and Mr. Francisco were detailed in discussing all my options and answered all my questions. Thank you once again for making this experience headache free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez

Nov 14, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed, no pressure buying experience."

- Pam

Taylor Armstrong was very knowledgeable in answering all of our questions regarding the 2018 Avalon that we purchased, in addition to demonstrating its many features. There was no pressure to buy on our first visit. We returned to the capable hands of Taylor and he closed the sale in a professional and helpful manner before turning us over to the Finance Dept, where we were once again treated with respect, no pressure and quickly signed off on all the paperwork. Toyota of Plano is your place to go for a no-hassle buying experience, a don't forget to ask for Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Taylor and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very worthwhile experience."

- vicki76240

I leased a car from this dealership 2 1/2 years ago. I came into this dealership on August 3, 2017, to explore my options after the end of my lease period in December. My intention was to look around; maybe weigh my options to either buy or lease again. I talked to a young salesperson, Taylor Armstrong, who set and helped me analyze all of my options, which took a few hours.. I decided that it was beneficial to take advantage of Toyota’s 0% financing on Camrys. A little pressure, maybe. But I really like these cars . That day I leased a 2017 Camry. The next day, after the sale, I returned and Taylor helped me resolve some technical issues with my radio app and a few others. Taylor was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous during my entire interactions with him. Francisco Perez helped with the financing. Always a complicated issue. Helped me understand the cost of buying vs leasing. He also was very professional, patient, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Perez

Aug 14, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Thank you for sharing your review.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Incredible Prius"

- Yas

I got a beautiful car and had a great experience at Toyota Plano. I appreciate especially Taylor for your professionalism and dedication to the customer. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Sienna "

- Vitaliy0404

I wanna thanks to this dealership and special Taylor for easy proses. Very important to deal with people who has knowledge of for they doing Taylor was one of them, it took only 10 minute of conversation in order to make decisions, and we did Thank you Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Murillo

Jul 28, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST buying experience ever"

- S Wilson

This was by far the best purchase experience I have ever had in many years of car buying. I went to 3-4 other dealers and the team at Toyota of Plano gave me the best trade offer and the best deal on our new 4Runner. I carry Taylor's business cards in my vehicles because I would not hesitate to refer him to family and friends. Everyone that we worked with was honest and completely exceeded our expectations! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirza Begovic, Tony Pan , Reggie Marquez

Jul 26, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Nick and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Toyota of Plano"

- Kcherico8

My husband and I had a very positive experience at Toyota of Plano. Our salesperson Taylor Armstrong was very helpful and knowledgeable. We will definitely recommend Taylor and Toyota of Plano to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kal Mian

Jul 10, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (1002 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647