About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Dunn-Rind.
Taylor Dunn-Rind
Taylor Dunn-Rind, Sales Consutant, Alan Webb Nissan
4.0

Taylor Dunn-Rind

Sales Consutant

Alan Webb Nissan

3608 NE Auto Mall Dr
Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact Me

I'm from Beaverton. I've been in Customer Service my whole life. I love my job and I'm grateful to be working somewhere I love coming to everyday. And I love sports. Go Blazers!!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Certified Nissan Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Taylor Dunn-Rind

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Avoid this place unless you want a headache"

- Mark

I went there to buy 2018 Nissan Sentra test drove a used with very low miles black Sentra. The salesman Taylor said he needed to get her info and he would bring us a price. He came back with a price for a different car. We told him we didn't want that car we wanted the car that we test drove and he said the manager said it would be a better deal for the new one totaling almost 19,000. I told him I did not want it and I wanted the other one and he came back with a price of 11900. I also had stated I didn't want any of the warranties or gap insurance or theft Insurance and he brought it back with all those prices on it anyway. I told him to bring it back without those because even after 11 9 it was still close to 19000. He brought the paper back again and just move the numbers around still totaling 19000. I walked out and left got a call back the next day with an apology saying they would deliver the car at 3 p.m. with the papers ready to sign for 11900. At about 3:20 we got a text saying sorry but they can't make it until 5:30. I spent 3 hours at the dealership the night before and now they want me to wait around for two and a half more hours because they can't get their stuff straight. Wish I would have never gone there and he tried to blame it all on his manager Terry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terry

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- DeezBoydz

Taylor, thank you for such a positive car buying experience for Jeff and I. Thankfully Santa showed up! We love our little Kicks! We named it Benny to match its color. Go Beavs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Howk

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good stuff"

- jonny

taylor was a good help to find our new nissan pathfinder. free oil changes for life if you make the three pointer during march! yep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Hi Jonny! Thank you for sharing your story!! Taylor is an amazing Consultant and we're happy to have him on our team! Thank you for being a part of the Alan Webb Nissan family and congrats on that 3 pointer!

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not just Car Salsmen..."

- Zachw512

A lot of people will warn you when you go to buy a car that you should take a body guard with ya, not at Allen Webb, and if you have the pleasure of having Taylor as your Dealer. You will concider him a friend. Taylor has a lot of knowledge of the cars he is selling but more important, Taylor can relate and be a great friend. He will show you that buying a car shouldn't be a big, scary, long term investment. It should be fun, inviting and informational. Taylor will treat you not only like family but as if he was buying the vehicle himself. 5/5 stars for this young man with a bright future in whatever he does. Taylor, thank you my friend, you put me in my new Frontier and I can't thank you enough. Your the magic man and your service was much appreciated. I will be back because of the way you treated my girlfriend and I. -Zach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Zach, you're awesome. you had everyone on the show room floor laughing. It was a pleasure serving you! We hope to see you back for all your service needs!

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service "

- tudorm

Loved Taylor he was helping me through this transaction, he's great to talk to ,knowledgeable to cars, The reason I gave a 4 star is the length that I spent at the dealer and the fact that they didn't have the car I want at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2017

Alan Webb Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Taylor is awesome. I'm sorry you felt that the process took too long, sometimes these things take some time. I'm happy to hear the dealership worked hard to get you the exact vehicle you wanted. I hope you come back to see us for future service needs!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Frontier

$24,500

2017 Nissan Frontier

$27,870

2018 Nissan Frontier

$26,304

2018 Nissan Frontier

$27,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$27,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$28,910

2018 Nissan Maxima

$32,925