About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Dunn.
Taylor Dunn
Taylor Dunn, Sales, Dick Says Yes
not yet rated

Taylor Dunn

Sales

Dick Says Yes

1200 NE 95th St
Vancouver, WA 98665

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Taylor Dunn

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Living up to their name...'Dick Says Yes'..."

- JoshuaWJ

I have been online trying to look for a dealership that would likely take me with almost or nothing...n I was lucky to have found Dick Hannah Says Yes!! They made us felt welcomed, comfortable n easy to just share what we can n cannot afford. We would like to thank James, James n Tyler for bearing with us. Really appreciated n grateful for all your efforts in trying to accommodate our needs...our son is thankful too!! We drove home in our son's new car with thankful hearts. Go team 'Dick says yes'!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stone , James ...

Feb 10, 2017

Dick Says Yes responded

We appreciate your business and hope to help you again in the future.

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick effecient and great communication "

- sweetcamogirl73

Everyone was helpful not pushy and did their job so I could get a good vehicle that I wanted and get on the road fast!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LAWRENCE RAM

Dec 20, 2016

Dick Says Yes responded

That's great to hear. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car.

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New used jeep"

- Outer!@3

Taylor was great. Everything was great and everyone was pleasant. I would come back here again. Thanks for all your help and have a good week. Ps.. The twenty-five word minimum (on this review) blows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Green , Portland

Sep 12, 2016

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for your business. We look forward to helping you again soon.

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! with Dick Hannah staff""

- Acg1

The People my wife, daughter and I met with at "Dick Hannah says yes" dealership were Professional, friendly and very helpful" Taylor helped us choose the right vehicle while Lance, Lawrence and James helped get the best finance rate and payments we were comfortable with, an overall Great experience with Top notch people. Thanks! guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LANCE PRESTON, LAWRENCE RAM

Aug 30, 2016

Dick Says Yes responded

We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new car.

August 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- Mark

The team works well together and made the extra effort to ensure our satisfaction. The after sales service was also great where they fixed a couple if interior lights that were not working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LAWRENCE RAM

Aug 08, 2016

Dick Says Yes responded

We are pleased to hear you received great service. We appreciate your business.

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These people are amazing!"

- Caitlin927

I walked in not knowing what to expect. Taylor my salesman was amazing and Lance in finance was so accommodating. He made me so Comfortable, he was honest and straight forward, funny and kind. I cannot recommend this company enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LANCE PRESTON , Jeremy

Jul 18, 2016

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you for your business.

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My knights in shining armor"

- Bonnie F

My car broke down with electrical issues just when my aunt was getting released from the hospital. Desperation barely covers how I was feeling that day. I spoke with Taylor at Dick Says Yes and he picked me up at my house and took me to the dealership. That in itself was the start of a great experience that resulted in my driving away in a very nice 2014 Chevy Impala to pick up my aunt. I was well taken care of and Taylor was great at calming me. I was very relaxed (which isn't always the case when buying a car, let alone knowing you needed it ASAP!!!). Kudos to you Taylor. A job well done. You saved the day for me and I am so grateful! Keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2016

Dick Says Yes responded

We appreciate your business.

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- ScreenName

Taylor and Forrest were awesome and very eager to help us with our credit situation even giving great advice beyond just helping us get the right car. We felt truly cared-for! I've already recommended DYS to several people. They have a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Yocom

Jul 14, 2016

Dick Says Yes responded

Thank you. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,759

2014 Ford Focus

$10,203

2015 Jeep Patriot

$13,910

2015 Chrysler 300

$18,920

2017 Ford Fiesta

$13,807

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$16,340

2015 Subaru Impreza

$20,890

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$15,524