Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Inge.
Taylor Inge
Taylor  Inge, Sales Consultant, Hall Ford Elizabeth City
5.0

Taylor Inge

Sales Consultant

Hall Ford Elizabeth City

1310 N. Road Street (Rt 17)
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Contact Me

Hello Im Taylor Inge im born and raised in south mills north carolina. i enjoy hunting, fishing and riding my street bike i do most of my business via facebook on a page called Cars By Inge my main priority is making sure my customers stay happy as long as they are my customers and to make sure i can take care of them and there family and friends

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of Taylor Inge

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help finding the perfect car for us in our price range"

- JC

MULTIPLE TIMES we discussed vehicles that were a potential for what we were looking for, and Taylor found the exact car we wanted at a price that we felt comfortable for us and our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John David Shope

Mar 22, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Taylor was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Ford Elizabeth City

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best of the Best"

- Alicianharlow

This is the 3rd time I have had the pleasure of working with Taylor for a vehicle purchase. He is helpful and knowledgeable and will do whatever he can to make the process go as smooth as possible. I drove an hour and a half from Virginia just to have Taylor’s assistance in facilitating my new vehicle purchase. Absolutely worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really helpful and nice to work with!"

- tiffaniems96

Taylor helped me find the vehicle that I've always wanted close to my price range. He was so helpful when it came to working with my schedule. I would definitely buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taylor Inge"

- Tazmanendevl

Taylor is a very good car salesman in my opinion. Very friendly and did a great job of finding me the exact car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new car! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Sammii1993

Amazing customer service. Amazing people. Always helped. Definitely best dealership I’ve been to. Will go back again when in need of another vehicle. always willing to help someone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gmelin

Feb 25, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Elizabeth City! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Kenvic1012

Got us the truck we wanted. We will get our vehicles here in the future. This dealership is very professional. Bravo Zulu Hall Ford. We are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath R Wynn

Feb 20, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure search"

- Firemandan

Taylor helped me find the right truck even though it took almost a year of searching and test driving before I was happy. He was polite and personable. He understood what I wanted and wasn’t pushing sales like most other salesmen. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Ford Elizabeth City. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Syd bleu9921

I just bought a Ford Explorer from Taylor and couldn’t be happier with the service I had and the car I got! I’m very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile.. 😉 "

- Albemarle Power Equipment LLC

Taylor Inge is willing to do whatever it takes to get the deal done... 😉.. He is VERY EASY to deal with, would buy from again.. A++++++ 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Clarke

Jan 28, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're very happy to hear Taylor was able to provide you with such a positive car buying experience! We look forward to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Ford Elizabeth City

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Salesman! "

- Abigail1997

We worked with taylor for the first time when our business needed a passenger van and he helped us tremendously! Which caused us to want to work with him again to get a new truck for our family! Worked his butt off to get us a great deal. I will always work with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Hall Ford Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we're very happy to hear Taylor was able to really provide you with such a positive car buying experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Ford Elizabeth City

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$16,184

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$23,227

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$24,604

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,447

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,003

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,074

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$23,885

2019 Ford Transit-250

$31,095