About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Jones.
Taylor Jones
Taylor Jones, Sales Agent, Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.8

Taylor Jones

Sales Agent

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

2747 North Military Highway
Norfolk, VA 23518

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Taylor Jones

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- RANSDELL49 Verified Customer

Thank you to Southern for working extremely hard to ensure I got the best deal and that I was happy with my car! These guys really worked hard to meet me on monthly price for my new car, and gave me a higher offer for my trade in than the other dealerships. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love you guys"

- EMANUEL.TEJADA201342 Verified Customer

LISTEN EVERNBODY SOUTHERN IS AMAZING THE REALLY CARE AND HELP!!!! WARRANTY IS TOPNOTCH COMPETITIVE PRICING EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE VERY KNOWLEDGABLE PROFESSIONAL AND INFORMATIVE STAFF MY SALES PERSON WAS TAYLOR JONES SHES THE BEST!!! IF YOU'RE SHOPPING IT STOPS HERE REALLY THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING. THANKS GUYS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Screwed!"

- DADDYDEOME Verified Customer

The listing price was 21600, salesman added money for himself, final price was 22,300... slipped it in within me knowing! Scam artists!!!!! Also, Tried to get my alignment fixed 3 times since I purchased the vehicle... Havent fixed it right yet... if you hole the steering wheel straight the Van starts veering off the road... They suck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient "

- BUSTERD13 Verified Customer

I couldn't ask for better service they were fast it was done right the first tim. Every one was friendly I can't complain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- SHAKIAW13 Verified Customer

Communication was great! Sean helped me out a lot based on what I was comfortable with.The process was easy and quick thanks to Mark in finance who was great also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Vaught

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service "

- WILLIE.AURSBY Verified Customer

I’m always satisfied when I bring my car in for service. The team is always polite and helpful, and I know in good hands with the Southern team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome and Easy"

- JASON328928 Verified Customer

It was a nice experience to buy a new car. Already bought two from here and will buy more on the future. Great job to All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying new car"

- HUGOOLVERA95 Verified Customer

Everyone in the dealership were very polite and proffesinal. They answer all of my questions and concerns that i had. Also they were very thorough in responding back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Best, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh Jensen did an excellent job!!"

- MJY8275 Verified Customer

Overall a very pleasant experience!! Very professional service with excellent and very knowledgeable staff who made the impossible a reality. I would highly recommend this dealer to anybody shopping for a new Ram!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Awesome Car Buying Experience!"

- FERGEE4U Verified Customer

I walked into the dealership on a Saturday morning and met Taylor Jones (Sales Professional). I told her what I was looking for which was a Jeep Grand Cherokee and she was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Ms. Jones Pointed out safety features and answered questions that I had regarding the vehicle making my decision easier. She provided excellent service to me and I’m very happy with my purchase. THANK YOU TAYLOR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2018

Southern Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Taylor was able to provide you with a knowledgeable and exceptional car buying experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best regards, Cameron Shaw, Vice President, cshaw@drivingsouthern.com

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$47,424

2017 Ram 2500

$48,577

2017 Ram 2500

$48,593

2017 Ram 2500

$48,593

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,279

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,979

2017 Dodge Challenger

$36,880

2018 Dodge Challenger

$28,132