Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Taylor Reeves.
Taylor Reeves
Taylor Reeves at Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda
5.0

Taylor Reeves

Customer Sales Representative

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda

30600 SW Parkway Ave
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Hi there, My name is Taylor Reeves and I have been in the Customer Service Industry for about 6 years now and I absolutely love it! I am very grateful to work for Parker Johnstone’s Wilsonville Honda. I am a salary paid associate that does not work off of commission so I can focus on finding the perfect vehicle that fits you and your family. Some of my hobbies include skiing up at Mt. Hood and hiking all around our beautiful state which I would not be able to do without my Honda CR-V!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Taylor Reeves

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We Bought a New Honda Accord!"

- KS

Taylor Reeves, our Sales Consultant, was knowledgeable and so patient with us! Our experience was fun and we drove away in our new Accord knowing that our purchase met our needs. We would highly recommend asking for Taylor Reeves to help you in your car buying experience! When we returned to the dealership to pick up some accessories, the receptionist and Josh Delaunay were so friendly and helpful. We will buy our next car at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Morris, Josh Delaunay

Oct 11, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for the great review! So glad that Taylor and Josh were able to help you out and provide a fun car buying experience. Thrilled to hear that you're loving your new Accord! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, friendly experience"

- Zack

The car buying experience was laid back. I did not feel pressured or like any trickery was involved. The atmosphere at the dealership is friendly and inviting; it’s very evocative of the Pacific Northwest. Rainer and Taylor were very kind and helpful. I’m glad we got to work together This is our third Honda from Parker Johnstone’s Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rainer Jonas

Sep 30, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hi Zack, thank you so much for the great review! We're proud of our friendly Pacific Northwest vibes and happy that you had that experience with Taylor and Rainer. Thanks for choosing us again, and hope you're loving Honda #3! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great deal. "

- Swooper

Our experience was amazing. They didn’t have the color of CR-V we wanted so they went out and found it. The service was excellent and we couldn’t be happier with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New CR V"

- Pat

Our salesperson Taylor Reeves did a excellent job. Went out of way to get us a great deal on new car and our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Morris, Jacob Islas

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress-free, fabulous buying experience!"

- Happy Honda Owner

I highly recommend Taylor Reeve and Kimberly Moore. I connected with this dealership through an internet inquiry with Kim. Kim was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. Since I was coming from 4 hours away, she graciously put the car on hold for me so it wouldn't sell while I was driving. When I arrived, Kim introduced me to Taylor. I had a terrible experience the previous day with a dealer in another state, so I came in with my guard up and I was upfront with Taylor about that fact. Taylor put me to rest immediately and it was easy to trust her and put my guard down. She listened to what I wanted and worked to get it done quickly and without a hassle. She was friendly and easy to work with. I walked out of there with a car that I love. They also washed my car and filled my tank. It was an absolutely fabulous experience and I will plan to do any future business with Taylor. I highly recommend her to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Moore

Jul 18, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're so glad that Kimberly and Taylor were able to provide an easy and comfortable car buying experience, and that you found a car you love! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Low pressure, Options, Affordable"

- honda503

I checked out their 4th of july lease specials and entered my number online and was sent a text from Kimberly. She helped me setup an appointment to come test drive a Civic. Came in on a time crunch before work. Front desk help was friendly and quick to assist us with finding a sales rep. Taylor our salesperson was informative and low pressure. She got us into our new Honda Civic within 3 hours start to finish. She showed us a few different color options and took us on a nice loop test drive explaining all our safety features and benefits of leasing our Honda. In the end she helped us pick exactly the interior and exterior colors we wanted at a payment we could afford. We met with their financing guy [Can't remember his name but he had a cool hotwheel] and he explained everything on the lease quickly and in a way we could understand. They washed/wiped down and filled the tank for me! That's good service and made for shiny pictures to send to friends and family. I will continue to bring my business back to this dealer and recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rhoads, Kimberly Moore

Jul 09, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, thanks so much for the fantastic review! We're glad our staff could all come together to provide a great experience and work out a payment that suited your needs. Hope you're loving your new Civic and got lots of good pics - and, I just called down to the finance guys and confirmed Jason is the one with the hotwheel, although Steve is pretty jealous and wants one too! :p - The Wilsonville Honda Team

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- Honeydog

There was no pressure from the start. Taylor was very professional, easily friendly, and knew the car specifications. My Husband and I were very impressed with her knowledge of the cars, the dealership and the service department and what a really nice person she was. I would highly recommend her and the dealership to friends and family. As for the paperwork Jason was quick, organized, explained everything very well and was also friendly. The feel of the dealership is that everyone was part of a well run team and loved working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Rhoads , Abby, at the front desk was such a nice person bringing us water and fresh baked cookies, what a great asset she is to the team. is.

Jul 09, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! Taylor is always fantastic, and we're super happy that you had positive experiences with Abby and Jason as well. I think it's safe to say that everyone who works here feels like a team and enjoys being here, and it's awesome that you picked up on that vibe! Hope you and your husband are loving your new car! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Taylor was great"

- Irish 47

Taylor made me feel very comfortable with my new car. I wasn't used to all the features that the new cars have. She was patient with me and very informed with regards to the car I purchased. She is a definite asset to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hello, Thanks so much for the review! We're glad Taylor was able to take you through all the new features - this review-responder right here can never keep up with all the new improvements either (I just learned yesterday that I have power mirrors... I've been driving my car for over 2 years), but Taylor's always on top of it. Enjoy your new car and all the shiny new features that come with it - sounds like you'll make great use of them! - New Power Mirror User, on behalf of The Wilsonville Honda Team

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great customer service !!!!!"

- McRobbie,Betty 7

We have been buying Honda's for many years, and keep returning because of the customer service. Taylor Reeves was our sales rep. We would recommend her to our friends and relatives and anyone looking for a Honda or a used car.. She was very knowledgable, and helpful, always answering questions, before, during and after the purchase of our 2019 CRV. We loved working with her.She was very patient reviewing all the new features on the car with this grandma. Thank you again Taylor for all your help !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Hi Betty, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We're thrilled that Taylor was able to provide great service and help with all your questions, and hope you're getting the best out of all those shiny new 2019 features and loving your new CR-V! - The Wilsonville Honda Team

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience with Taylor Reeves and Johnstone's Honda"

- Idontcare

I was looking to purchase a 2019 Honda Ridgeline Black Edition and did my research before contacting any dealers. Johnstone's Honda was the only dealership who was upfront and did not make promises, (ie follow-up later, give price online) which they did not do. I arranged the entire price online and then visited with dealership with a trade in, which I purposely did not inform them about. At the dealership I was immediately transferred from the online members to Taylor. She was upfront, honest and to the point about what I was looking to accomplish. A fair assessment of my trade in was done in a very timely manner and when I did not agree with the offer, which was not out of line, Taylor negotiated for me quickly and the deal was done. The only issue with my new purchase was a hood scratch, which Taylor also took care of. Highly recommend this dealership, their online dept, and then asking to work with Taylor when you decide to come in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Parker Johnstone's Wilsonville Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We're glad we could provide an upfront, honest experience which stood out from the other options enough for you to choose our dealership. The Ridgeline Black Edition is such an incredible truck, too - hope you're absolutely loving it! -The Wilsonville Honda Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$17,889

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,754

2016 Acura MDX

$29,988

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,810

2016 Acura MDX

$30,919

2016 Acura MDX

$28,994

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$24,994

2007 Ford F-150

$13,958