About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Astarita.
Ted Astarita
Ted Astarita, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Ted Astarita

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Ted joined our team in early 2011 after an extensive sales career, most recently as a mortgage loan originator. His current position brings him back to the automotive industry where he's spent time in service and sales positions. Dedicated to making sure every customer's needs are met and that all of their expectations are exceeded, Ted credits his success in sales to enjoying taking care of people..

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

109 Reviews of Ted Astarita

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership with the deals"

- Spj317

From the moment I walked in the door until I drove off the lot with my new car I was glad that I chose Premier Subaru. Everybody was friendly and answered every question with a sincere smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Ruhland

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review. I am happy to hear you had a great buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new purchase. I'd like to thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you chose us again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Courteous "

- Deedee

Ted was friendly and courteous. He stayed after hours & never complained about it. True professional and would recommend anyone who is in the market for a Subaru to go see Ted. Adam made sure we understood everything from a financial side to the warranty side and everything in between. Neither Ted or Adam pressured us with additional things that we didn't want. Also, you can't go wrong with the lifetime warranty on the power train and the drivetrain, only available at Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault

Sep 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you had a stress-free experience with us. Ted & Adam are both excellent employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cheryl Manzi

Ted Astarita was my Sales Consultant. He was very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. When I pickup my car, Ted helped me connect my phone to the bluetooth and added my contacts, I really appreciated that! It was pleasure working with him! All the people at the dealership were very nice! I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Taylor

Aug 21, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Cheryl, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for recommending Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Family" Atmosphere At Premiere Subaru"

- BestBuyingExperience

Ted was very accommodating in finding the right car, price & function for my job demands. He values the customer, went above & beyond. Superior Customer-Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Joseph Zerbo

Aug 16, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review and the 5-star rating! We really appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that Ted was able to help you drive home in a new Subaru! Enjoy the ride and we hope to see you again soon at Premier Subaru Branford! Best wishes, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying new Subaru Impreza"

- Elizabeth Cap

Ted and the whole staff was extremely helpful!!! A great car buying experience. Explained the differences between the two cars we were looking at and helped us determine which was the best for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Ruhland, Joseph Zerbo

Aug 09, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for your kind review. Congratulations on the purchase! Ted is a great salesmen. We are very lucky to have him aboard our team. We thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Crosstrek"

- Misty

Worked with Ted on purchasing my first Subaru. He went over the features of the Crosstrek. He went over the car a couple of times to make sure I was comfortable with it. He answered all of my questions and concerns, and worked with me to stay within my budget. He introduced me to the the finance staff before I sat down to meet with them to make sure I knew who I would be working with. Overall he did a great job and was really pleasant and helpful. And I'm really happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Misty, Thank you for your five star review. First let me say congratulations on your new Crosstrek. I am elated to hear you had a great experience with us. Ted is a compassionate member of our family, he truly cares for our customers and we are happy to have him as a part of our team. We are pleased you had such a pleasant experience and grateful you took your time to write this review. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous knowledgable staff, highly recommend this dealer!"

- Scott

This dealership has associates that are knowledgable and courteous. The very low key atmosphere allows you to browse freely. We purchased a new Subaru Crosstrek, extremely satisfied. Ted was excellent in explaining options and pricing, and Adam was very organized and knowledgeable in the finance department, and Joe the manager was very courteous. This was my daughter's first car buying experience, and she was very happy. I strongly recommend your Subaru purchase should be at Premier Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Joseph Zerbo

Jul 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Scott, We greatly appreciate your five star review! I am so happy to hear you & your daughter are extremely satisfied with your purchase. At Premier Subaru in Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new Subaru Crosstrek! Best wishes, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car Buying Experience"

- Vicksterrrrr

I needed a new car ASAP due to the nature of my job and recent car trouble. I searched the inventory online and found a Forester that I absolutely loved and thought it would be a perfect fit. I contacted Ted and sent him the link. He pulled the keys exclusively for me and booked an appointment for the next day. He took the time to show me everything there was to know about the car and I even ended up taking the exact car I bought for a test drive because the model car was already taken. Ted worked with Rodney to help me get a loan on my own and help me buy my very first car on my own. Thanks Rodney for everything and taking the time to explain every document, every warranty, and answer any questions I had along the way. I can't thank Ted enough for making my first car buying experience pleasant and easy. This car was everything I ever wanted and more!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

Jul 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Congratulations on your first car purchase! That's so exciting & we were happy to be apart of it! I am so happy to hear you had an easy car-buying experience with us! Ted & Rodney are both excellent employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car search"

- Newcarbuyer

Ted Astarita was very helpful and knowledgable. We are pleased with the price and the overall experience in purchasing the Subsru Legacy from Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Congratulations on your Subaru Legacy! We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your experience with us. Ted is outstanding & we are honored to have him on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless!"

- DLeite

Had a great experience with Ted! He was very thorough with all the options we had and patient when it came time for us to decide. He worked with us every step of the way! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zerbo

Jun 22, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review/rating. I am happy to hear you had an excellent car-buying experience with Ted. Ted is outstanding & we are honored to have him on our team. We appreciate you recommending Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$21,700

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,863

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,631

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225