About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Astarita.
Ted Astarita
Ted Astarita, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Ted Astarita

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Ted joined our team in early 2011 after an extensive sales career, most recently as a mortgage loan originator. His current position brings him back to the automotive industry where he's spent time in service and sales positions. Dedicated to making sure every customer's needs are met and that all of their expectations are exceeded, Ted credits his success in sales to enjoying taking care of people..

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

114 Reviews of Ted Astarita

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy a Subaru - Go to Premier in Branford"

- Jim S

Our experience buying a Subaru Forester was totally positive. Ted Astarita assisted us with all the details of choosing the Subaru model that would be best for us. He is well-informed, patient, thorough, very helpful. Ted is very comfortable to work with. Our brief contact with Adam Arsenault was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault

Jan 10, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the positive review, Jim S! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. We hope to see you back in here again soon. Please enjoy your new Subaru Forester! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Subaru Team"

- Terry

I worked with a team of people at Subaru. They were all outstanding -- honest and informative. Margarita Martinez went out of her way to inspect the car for me and sent me photos. I was coming from another state so this was very important. Ted Astarita carefully explained the details of the car and spent a great deal of time with me showing me its special features. David Taylor added positively to the experience, making it convenient and fast for me on my second visit to complete the sale. Adam Arsenal carefully went over the financing. I live over two hours from this Subaru dealer. I have three Subaru dealers in my area, but I will come back here for my next Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your great 5 star review, Terry! We are happy to know that you had such an excellent experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business, and are looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- customer

Bob Alvine runs an excellent shop and employs quality people. Everyone makes an effort to provide personalized service and provide answers to all questions. Expansion of the dealership is underway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Joseph Zerbo

Dec 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford and we hope you choose us again! Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a 10+"

- Peggy

It’s my second car I purchased from Premier Subaru. They are always so friendly and professional in all the departments I’ve dealt with. I had Ted as my sales person, he went out of his way to accommodate me because of my work schedule. Thank you Soo much!!! I love my new Crosstrek :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau

Nov 27, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Peggy, thank you for your great rating! We are happy to know that you had such a good experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business, and are looking forward to your next visit! Thanks for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"seamless and honest"

- rlfried

I was very pleased with my transaction at Premier Subaru. From start to finish the transaction was effortless and professional. I enjoyed speaking with Ted Astarita...He's a consummate professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive review & rating! Come back and see us any time here at Premier Subaru in Branford! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly dealership with the deals"

- Spj317

From the moment I walked in the door until I drove off the lot with my new car I was glad that I chose Premier Subaru. Everybody was friendly and answered every question with a sincere smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Ruhland

Sep 28, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review. I am happy to hear you had a great buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new purchase. I'd like to thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you chose us again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Courteous "

- Deedee

Ted was friendly and courteous. He stayed after hours & never complained about it. True professional and would recommend anyone who is in the market for a Subaru to go see Ted. Adam made sure we understood everything from a financial side to the warranty side and everything in between. Neither Ted or Adam pressured us with additional things that we didn't want. Also, you can't go wrong with the lifetime warranty on the power train and the drivetrain, only available at Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault

Sep 25, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you had a stress-free experience with us. Ted & Adam are both excellent employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Cheryl Manzi

Ted Astarita was my Sales Consultant. He was very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. When I pickup my car, Ted helped me connect my phone to the bluetooth and added my contacts, I really appreciated that! It was pleasure working with him! All the people at the dealership were very nice! I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Taylor

Aug 21, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Cheryl, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear that so many of our employees were able to assist you successfully. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for recommending Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Family" Atmosphere At Premiere Subaru"

- BestBuyingExperience

Ted was very accommodating in finding the right car, price & function for my job demands. He values the customer, went above & beyond. Superior Customer-Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Joseph Zerbo

Aug 16, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the review and the 5-star rating! We really appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that Ted was able to help you drive home in a new Subaru! Enjoy the ride and we hope to see you again soon at Premier Subaru Branford! Best wishes, Bob Alvine, President / GM

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying new Subaru Impreza"

- Elizabeth Cap

Ted and the whole staff was extremely helpful!!! A great car buying experience. Explained the differences between the two cars we were looking at and helped us determine which was the best for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Ruhland, Joseph Zerbo

Aug 09, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for your kind review. Congratulations on the purchase! Ted is a great salesmen. We are very lucky to have him aboard our team. We thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford and look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Impreza

$22,646

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,389

2017 Subaru WRX

$36,076