About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Blankenship.
Ted Blankenship
Ted Blankenship, Sales Consultant, Ravenel Ford
not yet rated

Ted Blankenship

Sales Consultant

Ravenel Ford

6340 Savannah Hwy
Ravenel, SC 29470

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

5 Time Winner of Ford Employee Excellence Award

2012 Customer Satisfaction Award Winner

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Ted Blankenship

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience "

- Happy Truck owner

Great experience buying our new 2017 F150XLT. Everyone very friendly with no pressure. Worth the drive out from Charleston. Rain or shine always the same

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2017

Ravenel Ford responded

Howdy! We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for your review and have a fantastic day! :) - Ravenel Ford Team

September 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Down home dealer"

- Just me

I went to almost every dealer in the area and kept going back to Ravenel because of no pressure and they actually treated my family like family. I will definately deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Holston

September 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Gene D

Purchasing a vehicle from Ravenel Ford is an easy stress free experience. Ted Blankenship and Kevin Downs were very friendly and made us very comfortable in our buying experience. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Downs

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A postive car buying experience!"

- spittman314

It was my first time buying from this dealership. I live in Summerville and heard a lot of good things about Ravenel Ford. The employees were professional and had excellent customer service. Well worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Downs

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXTREME CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Nedman

WE LOOKED AT SEVERAL VEHICLES ON THE LOT THAT WE WERE INTERESTED IN AND NO ONE CAME OUT AND HOUNDED US TO DEATH.WE WERE THERE ABOUT FIVE MINUTES AND DECIDED TO GO INSIDE AND TALK TO SOMEONE AND WAS GREETED BY A FRIENDLY MAN WHO DIRECTED US TO KEVIN DOWNS. WE SHOWED HIM OUR CHOICES AND HE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO GIVE US WHAT WE WANTED MOST AND AT THE BEST PRICE.WE LIVE 100 MILES FROM RAVENEL FORD AND FOR THE LAST 15 YEARS WE HAVE HEARD NOTHING BUT THE BEST ABOUT THEM.SO WE WERE OUT TO PROVE EVERYONE RIGHT AND KEVIN AND THE REST OF THE STAFF MADE US BELIEVERS AS WELL, NOT THAT WE HAD ANY DOUBTS WE WILL COME HERE FOR SERVICE AS WE PURCHASED A NEW TRANSIT CONNECT WAGON THAT WE AND THE DOG JUST LOVE . GREAT WORK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Bellegante, Kevin Downs

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and hassle free"

- gleatont

This is our second vehicle purchased from Ravenel. We live in Orangeburg and it is well worth the drive. Excellent customer service and easy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2016

Ravenel Ford responded

Thank you so much for your review! We enjoyed reading it! We do hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Have a stellar day! :)

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A friendly experience buying a used car."

- BradM75

My wife and I did a little online research looking for the perfect car for her and settled on a used Honda Civic at Ravenel Ford. It's a bit of a drive out to Ravenel from North Charleston, but the dealership is easily accessible from Savannah Highway. When we got there, we were greeted by Kameron. He was friendly and brought the car around for us to look at. Because the dealership isn't as large as some of the mega-dealers in the area, he asked if we'd mind taking the car for a test drive without him so he could stay back to help other customers. This was perfect and allowed us to discuss the car while we drove without feeling pressured by having a salesman in the car with us. We decided that we liked the car and negotiated with Kameron and the sales manager on a price that we all felt good about. The finance manager, Curtis, was courteous and quickly moved us through the process without any undue delay. At no time did I feel any pressure to buy. I'd definitely recommend Ravenel Ford to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2016

Ravenel Ford responded

Hello there! Thank you so much for taking the time to write your awesome review! We all enjoyed reading it! We love your kind words! Have a fantastic day :)

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fair pricing, Excellent Customer Care"

- MicheleH

All who helped us listened to our vehicle requirements- made suggestions and got is in the right vehicles. We bought 2 new vehicles in 2 weeks. Thanks Ravenel Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Caldwell, Joe Leopold, Curtis Bellegante, Tommy Holston

May 05, 2016

Ravenel Ford responded

Thank you for your review Michele! Have a wonderful day! :) - Ravenel Ford Team

January 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding "

- MathisonFam

We drove from Savannah to look at a specific vehicle. We felt no pressure to absolutely leave with the vehicle even after the test drive. They were fair and honest with all facts and forthcoming with vehicle history. We felt we were given a fair price on the vehicle and a fair price on our trade in. Ted Blankenship was an exceptional salesman to work with as well as the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Bellegante

May 05, 2016

Ravenel Ford responded

Outstanding review! Greatly appreciated :) - Ravenel Ford Team

January 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- glorytee

My husband and I just purchased a new Mustang GT from Ravenel Ford, and the entire buying experience was first class. They were professional and knowledgeable and treated us as valued customers. The car was pristine when it was delivered, and they made it a point to explain the many features of the car and dashboard electronics. We were nothing but pleased with the service we received from Joe, Ted and Curtis, and would not hesitate to recommend them to our friends as well as purchase another vehicle from Ravenel Ford. P.S. We live 100 miles from Ravenel, and our experience from start to finish was well worth the drives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Leopold, Curtis Bellegante

Jan 04, 2016

Ravenel Ford responded

Welcome to the family! We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience! If in the future you have any questions, comments or concerns about your new Mustang please do not hesitate to call us back :) Happy new year, Ravenel Ford Team

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$42,795

2018 Ford F-150

$43,230

2018 Ford F-150

$68,275

2017 Ford Edge

$36,885

2018 Ford F-150

$44,175

2018 Ford F-150

$44,175

2018 Ford F-150

$31,275

2018 Ford F-150

$41,875