About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Gann.
Ted Gann
Ted Gann, Sales & Leasing Agent, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Ted Gann

Sales & Leasing Agent

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Ted Gann selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Ted Gann

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Mike.and.Kristin

My wife and I bought a new Dodge Charger, and we really enjoyed the no pressure sales. We provided them our budget, and they went over all the different available options and vehicles. They were very receptive to what we where looking for, and found exactly what we wanted. They were very considerate, and gave us all the time we needed for our extensive decision making process and multiple test drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Ava2018

Ted Gann was amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure I got everything I wanted. Execllent service. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek

Dec 20, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

You're so very much welcome! We appreciate your review so much! Come back and see us anytime!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Reassuring Service"

- courtcoulter10

I always enjoy working with the employees of Royal Gate. They are always very friendly and helpful and make sure to listen to what I am wanting/needing. It is always a positive car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Evaluation"

- pink panther

Sales staff excellent. Service very good most of the time. Temperature in the service department waiting area not uncomfortable due to lack of adequate heat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Greenwald

Dec 10, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Your satisfaction is important to us. We look forward to making your next visit a five-star experience.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great group of people"

- RRS

My wife and I were both treated extremely well at Royal Gate. Dave was my initial contact and he was great; I want to thank him for that experience. Jennifer was very available and helpful which is a key position there as well. We are not normally easy to work with and Todd met us before we even entered the salesroom, Todd was then outstanding in details and really connected with my wife which made the difference and sold us on this purchase. He tried to find the right vehicle at the right price and HE DID!!! I think that he procured it from Omaha, Nebraska... Then Finance Mgr Jason took the necessary time to work with us and helped us make the right decisions. Everyone else that I "ran into" during our time there was very pleasant and helpful no matter the questions or circumstances, Unequivocally 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Wow, thank you for the incredible review! We love learning that our staff was able to make the whole process exceptional for you. We will make sure to pass on your compliments to our team. Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Enjoy your new ride!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- CurtandToni

This is the second time we have gone to Royal Gate Dodge and had an amazing experience. Every step of the process was super easy and I really feel like they went out of their way to make us happy! We would highly recommend and will definitely be returning customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Blue

Dec 09, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that we continue to earn your business with our excellent service. We look forward to taking care of your future vehicle needs.

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- cbeckham0321

I just met Ted and he performed excellent customer service for my son and I! I have bought two vehicles from Royal Gate and we are hoping to make it three after this weekend. I highly recommend this amazing team to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Thank you, Chuck Beckham Titanium Fitness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We appreciate your kind words!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"automobile purchase"

- geneholzer

overall good experience again at this dealership. second time purchasing here with Ted Gann, a good salesman. we can recommend this dealership compared to other jeep dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price

Nov 05, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had an overall good experience with us and that you are a loyal customer! It is wonderful that Ted has always been helpful and we hope to see you again soon!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Lcky

We had an amazing experience in buying a new car at Royal Gate. Would recommend Richard Blue, Ted Gann and Jason Price to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Blue, Jason Price

Nov 01, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're glad you had an amazing experience. Come back and see us!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Very Professional!"

- jforshee

Ted Gann was a very professional and knowledgeable salesman to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the new 2019 Ram pickup truck I bought and helpful when I had questions. Also between him and Jason Price in finance who also was very professional and knowledgeable; they made the truck buying experience seem very streamlined and quick! They were very appreciative of my time and did not waste it. Also the receptionist Jennifer was a very big help in establishing my Sirius Guardian account. Excellent customer service and great team to deal with! Highly recommend if your looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Price , Jennifer (Receptionist)

Sep 19, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the recommendation! It's great to know that our team has earned five-stars from you. They were happy to assist you and ensure that you were completely satisfied with your purchase. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2015 Dodge Durango

$23,544

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,872

2013 Kia Sorento

$13,341

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

$13,301

2014 Ram 1500

$29,648

2015 Ram 2500

$23,486