About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Quick.
Ted Quick
Ted Quick, Sales consultant, Springfield Ford Lincoln
5.0

Ted Quick

Sales consultant

Springfield Ford Lincoln

50 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Ted Quick

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gained a new customer"

- Ford1234

Have always gone to Ford Glenolden however I will only go to Ford Springfield now. They showed respect and honesty right away. Ted was great with finding everything I needed in a vehicle and the follow up was greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!!!!"

- Philliesare1

Ted Quick was great! He was personable, straight forward and knowledgeable. I had never been to Springfield Ford, but will be going back again as long as he is on the staff. He provided multiple options and braved the 95 plus degree heat on a Holiday to show me cars on the lot. I am extremely happy with my new 2018 Explorer and can’t wait to show it off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ted is Awesome "

- Mbensonsmith

Ted is a true professional! He made sure that we left with the vehicle we wanted at a price point we could afford.” My family plans to return to him for our future car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Midge Savage

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a truck "

- Chofer150

Ted Quick (salesman) was very professional, friendly and has patience to explain every detail about the truck functions. I've been in Springfield Ford for service in a different truck and service has been very good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Kennedy

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy trade in and purchase"

- Bdunn85

Great experience with Ted Quick got me the truck I wanted for the monthly payment I asked for went so smoothly my father may buy one soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Lincoln "

- Lisa

Very nice to deal with. Easy and positive experience.Ted was very helpful and patient. I love my new car. Would recommend to family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and super easy deal"

- Mmm

Amazing, easy deal. Ted went out of his way to help us and to work with our budget. No hassle, BS or gimmicks. We drove out with new car same day and stress free. Midge was fantastic and everyone stayed late to get us into our car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Midge Savage

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. No nonsense!"

- Galyeanr11

Ted gave tremendous customer service. He was attentive and thorough throughout the process and helped to make the process go as quick as possible. Reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic!"

- Moose

This is my 2nd car from Springfield. I returned because I am treated so well. No one is pushy, all my questions are answered, all the technology was carefully explained and the people I’ve dealt with are so friendly. I’ve also used the service dept. and again, am always treated exceptionally well. Never talked down to which I appreciate. Totally excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Darabant, JoAnne Piazza

1
1 - 9 of 9 results