Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Suh.
Ted Suh
Ted Suh at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Ted Suh

Internet Sales Manager/ Korean Fleet

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

mbz service advisor trainings, honda sales trainings

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Ted Suh

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She wins, I win at Norm Reeves Honda"

- BruinBrian

Wife wanted a silver Odyssey and I wanted a mocha leather interior. Our dealer, Ted Suh, literally went the extra miles to drive an hour offsite to take the only one available in those colors on our designated day off work. Financing was easy breezy thanks to Mike Choi and Ted was very patient and thorough to familiarize myself with our brand new baby. We will definitely give Ted a call when the time comes to buy another Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Choi

Jul 01, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and we appreciate your feedback!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth and good experience"

- EPaik

I had a very smooth and good experience with Ted, I would highly recommend him for anyone in the market for a Honda. Thank you Ted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We really appreciate the 5 stars and great review!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast internet deal and fast pickup"

- yundcha

Looking for a lease car fit into my need. The gentleman made my car process easy and smooth. I will find my next car at the same place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mac

May 03, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5 star rating!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying can be a pleasant experience."

- Convertiblegal456

I came with a friend to this dealership because I heard terrific things about it. My Honda was 6 years old and I had not been in a dealership looking to buy a car in that time. I was surprised by the pleasant professional atmosphere. People were polite and organized. I really felt that the internet team that I had the opportunity to work with, really had my best interest at heart. From previewing and testdriving the cars with Luke and Ted to getting the best competitive deals with Devon and Mucio. Devon was quick to respond to me via email and telephone at my first inquiry. He was very informative and made me feel comfortable and at ease with my car buying decision. I was grateful to work with Mucio at finance department. He had clear explanations on payments and warranties that helped me to feel good about buying this car. I thank the team being professional and for helping me get a good deal while having a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Fields, Luke Yi , Mucio Sanchez

Apr 01, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We are so happy to hear your experience at our dealership was a great one! Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5 star rating!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted Suh is the best!"

- Lr10606

Ted Suh made my experience so quick and pleasant. He gave me a deal thousands below the cost of other dealerships and made sure I was happy. I highly recommend Ted and will send everyone I know his way! Thanks Ted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We're so happy to hear your experience was a pleasant one! Thanks for taking the time to share this review!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exactly what we wanted"

- 2LeftGrays

We first went to a local dealership in Fresno to attempt to purchase our car. Unfortunately we got all the salesman tricks there were. When we wasted an entire 1 1/2 hours and realized they just wanted to play hardball and stick us with a bunch of extras we didn't want, we walked away. It was a 4 hour drive to Norm Reeves. We called ahead and made a deal with Ted over the phone. When we got there it was exactly how we agreed. No tricks no sales gambits just a great deal for everyone involved. Thank you Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We greatly appreciate you as a customer!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- pyoo14

Mr. Suh went extra miles to help me find the right car, 2018 accord EX-L with Navi. I am glad that I bought a new car. The most importantly, he offered me a good price that's hard to beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Great to hear! Thank you for the 5 stars!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Dealership , good service"

- Honda101

I went to see Ted Suh who is a straight shooter when he deals with customers. He followed thru with the stuff he said he would. He doesn't do the games and misleading that so many dealerships do these days just to get you in the door. No hard sell, just gives you the info. I appreciate that about him. Quick negotiation and bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda over th past 30 yrs"

- Tomsimons

After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda The past 30 years, I can tell you that the service and sales department and parts department is completely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car"

- Sergio

Great experience, great service. fast and efficient. i highly recommend him. he'll go out of his way to help you in the very best way he can. Ted is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the great review, Sergio!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (1606 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645