About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ted Suh.
Ted Suh
Ted Suh, Internet Sales Manager/ Korean Fleet, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Ted Suh

Internet Sales Manager/ Korean Fleet

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

mbz service advisor trainings, honda sales trainings

Call
Email

63 Reviews of Ted Suh

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what we wanted"

- 2LeftGrays

We first went to a local dealership in Fresno to attempt to purchase our car. Unfortunately we got all the salesman tricks there were. When we wasted an entire 1 1/2 hours and realized they just wanted to play hardball and stick us with a bunch of extras we didn't want, we walked away. It was a 4 hour drive to Norm Reeves. We called ahead and made a deal with Ted over the phone. When we got there it was exactly how we agreed. No tricks no sales gambits just a great deal for everyone involved. Thank you Ted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- pyoo14

Mr. Suh went extra miles to help me find the right car, 2018 accord EX-L with Navi. I am glad that I bought a new car. The most importantly, he offered me a good price that's hard to beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Great to hear! Thank you for the 5 stars!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Big Dealership , good service"

- Honda101

I went to see Ted Suh who is a straight shooter when he deals with customers. He followed thru with the stuff he said he would. He doesn't do the games and misleading that so many dealerships do these days just to get you in the door. No hard sell, just gives you the info. I appreciate that about him. Quick negotiation and bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda over th past 30 yrs"

- Tomsimons

After buying cars from Norm Reeves Honda The past 30 years, I can tell you that the service and sales department and parts department is completely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- Sergio

Great experience, great service. fast and efficient. i highly recommend him. he'll go out of his way to help you in the very best way he can. Ted is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the great review, Sergio!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, friendly, Thank you .Mr. Ted Suh - Bryan"

- Bryan Kim

Mr. Ted Suh is very professional and I had wonderful experience. He was very straight forward and did not try the typical car salesman tricks . I recommend whoever want to get a new Honda car at Norm Reeves look for mr. Ted Suh. He is the best sales person. Excellent experience and highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Bryan!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing Pilot"

- happycustomer

We had a great experience working with Ted Suh He cares about his customers and is extremely patient. Mr. Suh provided a non pressure environment and allowed me to take my time in making a decision about the car that I chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to leave this great review!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Lily

He did his very best to help me get a car as soon as possible. He addressed all the concerns I had and provided some alternative choices to resolve any issues. He was very apologetic and gave my dad and me pizza when we had to wait for the new car to be wash for a long time due to the long line of purchased cars that also needed to be washed (there was a president's day sale going on). He's also very nice and informative. He went over the basics in using my new car and was open to any questions I had. Overall, I'm very satisfied with Ted's service! Thank you Ted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a review, Lily! We're happy to hear about your experience and hope you're loving your new ride!

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership with great people!"

- julianramos24

SUCH HELPFUL STAFF! Right from the door all of the staff here at Norm Reeves Honda are so polite and friendly. Sam Sultan was the absolute best! He helped me and my sister get brand new cars, Sam did his absolute best to give us a great deal. Dan was also a standout individual, very understanding! Wrapping up the process was a breeze with the outstanding help of Spall, such great character. These individuals made our first car buying experience so great! Thank you again Sam, Spall and Dan, you guys are the best! Norm Reeves Honda is the place to go, you'll feel right at home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sultan (Sam) Ahmad , Spall, Dan

Feb 22, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with us! Thanks for taking the time to write us a review!

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience"

- bgutsche

This is the second Honda we have purchased from Susanna and this dealership. They emerge very helpful and overall we had a excellent experience and I would highly recommend Susanna.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susanna Yim

Feb 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thanks for the review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (1408 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010