Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Teddy Arredondo.
Teddy Arredondo
Teddy Arredondo, Service Drive Manager, Honda of Fort Worth
4.9

Teddy Arredondo

Service Drive Manager

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 West Loop 820 South
Fort Worth, TX 76116

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Teddy Arredondo

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Advisor at Honda of FW!!!!!"

- EdChapa

I recently had some major work done on my Honda CR-V. I had struts, brakes, valves adjusted and spark plugs replaced. After I took my car back, I noticed a thumping sound on the righ front wheel. I talked to Matt about the problem. He immediately got a manager to test drive my car to confirm the sound. Matt took care of my problem and made everything right. Matt Fleming again did a great job looking out for the customer. He always has customer satisfaction as the priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Fleming

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SERVICE AND FLAT REPAIR"

- Dstephens

Teddy is the BEST!! HE RUNS THE BEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT!! MATT is usually my service advisor but was off today. Randal helped me and he is also great!! I really appreciate the way these guys treat me!! Which is just like family. They are always so friendly and helpful. Thanks so much guys!! The mechanic was so very nice too!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randal McClanahan , New guy where you pay was very nice!!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service ❤️"

- Tlchilly

Friendly staff, very professional. Matt Fleming is an awesome service advisor. Always takes good care of me and all my friends and family. Very clean waiting area and friendly cashiers. Love the cafe on site with delicious food ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- TStromboli

Treat you like family- love this place , everyone is always friendly and willing to help with a smile. They even wash my car when they are done and don’t change my radio station.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- Soâd

It was fast and the employee very professional . He explained me about the problem with my tires and gave me many options. I Definitely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and understanding"

- Jean

The young men were very nice and understanding that took the time to explain what they were going to do. I have always had good service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- ALS

I appreciated the multipoint check that discovered additional maintenance needs. Very thorough and courteous personnel. Everything was clearly explained so that a non-mechanic could undermine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Fleming, Casey O'Quinn

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE best in the METROPLEX!"

- DJP

We continue to buy Honda's because of the superb ,and I mean that wonderful adjective , because of the helpful, friendly, caring , and professional environment your management expects of their advisors . We were lucky enough to be assigned to Teddy Arredondo at least a dozen years ago and when Teddy was promoted ,he set us up with Matthew Fleming, a very well-trained protege Matthew has continued this same magnificent service . Our daughter brings her Dallas Honda over here to the best service in the Metroplex! She tried Dallas dealerships and was disappointed . We applaud your continued and constant hard work and dedication to maintaining this level of excellence! Donna Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Fleming

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will always keep going to Honda of FW for vehicle needs."

- DebG

Teddy has always and still continues to be a great part of Honda’s business. I am very pleased with Shanya’s customer service help and the knowledge she shares with me about my vehicle to make sure I understand what my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shayna Arb , Anna at the checkout was great.

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- rpaustin

Great service!!! They were very helpful and very effeciant. My car looked great and runs great! I would recommend Honda to all of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey O'Quinn, Kerry Stewart

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (767 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$25,882

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Accord

$24,849

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Civic

$19,818

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$31,626