Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Telmon Nix.
Telmon Nix
Telmon Nix at Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Telmon Nix

Salesperson

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2920 W Broadway
Bunker Hill, IN 46914

Contact Me

I have 8 children, 20 grand children, and 2 great grand children that are my life! I've been in Sales for 28 years, and with Grissom for 18 years. I love getting to meet new people every day! Please come see me!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Telmon Nix

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience "

- Bcline4211

Great Experience. Telmon was was very professional in helping me fine the truck that fit my needs. Went above and beyond to locate and get a truck at another dealership. He explained and showed how everything worked in the truck before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Caring Experience"

- Tyler B.

After dealing with several pushy and frustrating dealerships in the Indy area I was recommended to head to Grissom and I was not disappointed. The sales and financial team there made every effort to get me the best deal and ran through every option clearly. I appreciated the transparency from them after having things hidden from me at other places. Telmon is one of the nicest people you'll meet and went above and beyond in the kindest way to ensure I got set up in the proper vehicle to fit my needs. Everyone from the sales team to the vehicle maintenance team was super friendly and welcoming. It definitely has that "small town" feel and I appreciated that aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hollingsworth, Kevin Pugh

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Renegades"

- Melissa Jiberty

I didn't know much about the Renegade until Mr. Nix explained all the features and benefits of it to me. I really think I will consider a Renegade. Such a fun ride! He's remarkable. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Telmon"

- candi

This was the second car we bought from Telmon. He is great to work with and very helpful. It was a pleasure to buy another car from you. Thanks Telmon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! It's delightful to know that Telmon was able to provide you with such a pleasant car-buying experience. Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- 1035Mt.Olive1003!

Telmon is an amazing salesman. He really knows his products. He made my experience very enjoyable. He is very friendly, as well as trustworthy. I would strongly recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of Telmon. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Telmon was thorough, honest & provided excellent service"

- Donna & Danny

Telmon was very thorough, honest and provided excellent service to us. We were pleased with his constant communication and dedication to provide exactly what we wanted in a timely manner. I would recommend Telmon for your new or used car needs as he works hard for all of his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your purchase, Donna and Danny! Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We’re happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Telmon. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality service! "

- ash.jess

Everyone was very willing to help, and very friendly. Great service that made the process go very smoothly. Wouldn’t have wanted to go anywhere else! Very good experience:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Were very happy to hear that you had a good experience and we were able to earn your business. If there is anything you need please don't hesitate to let us know! Sincerely, The Grissom Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- mattpac05

First contacted by Sarah Payne after utilizing the "Get Pre-Approved" option on their website. Came in to the dealership and asked for Telmon Nix but he was already working with another customer. Sarah led me to Jane Black who helped me look at several vehicles and consider my options, used vs new. She was very knowledgeable and super easy to talk to. Had to leave and discuss my options with my wife and Jane was very understanding and did not try to push me to make a decision on the spot which probably would have pushed me away immediately. Came back later that evening to purchase a truck and Jane was working with another customer so she set me up with Telmon right away. Super nice guy and just like Jane he was not pushy at all. Very friendly staff that seem more focused on gaining loyal customers than pushing for sales. Telmon finished everything for us and made sure we were well taken care of and satisfied with our decision. They've earned a loyal customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Black, Sarah Payne

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied "

- Nick

Telmon and Robin did a great job. It can be a pain dealing with ordering a new truck and I'd do it again with their help. Thanks again for being patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Foxx

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Telmon nix is amazing"

- Michgrant

I've used telmon for 15 yrs and wont go to anyone else he is awesome. Never pushy abd understands people have limitations. He knows his products and explains everything in great detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $44,460

2019 Dodge Durango

$44,460

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,994

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$34,994

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,595

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,595

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,438

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,438

New 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,472

2019 Jeep Renegade

$27,472

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,610

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$36,610

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,284

2020 Ram 1500

$47,284

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,400

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$34,400