About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tenita Jackson.
Tenita Jackson
Tenita Jackson, Delivery Specialist, Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Tenita Jackson

Delivery Specialist

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8355 W. 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

43 Reviews of Tenita Jackson

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and great car buying experience! "

- dan

Process was quick and painless, no haggling or negotiating. Easy to do business with. Jamie and Tenita were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Looking forward to being a Jeep owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kwak

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Meskill14

Wonderful place to purchase a vehicle. Workers were all pleasant and helpful. Nick Pattenaude was great! No BS with him. Tenors Jackson was a delight and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Pattenaude

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service, Wonderful Dealership"

- ErinMarie1980

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Bettenhausen and I would never go anywhere else. Adam Stratton was extremely knowledgeable about cars. He was not pushy at all. He listed to what I was looking for and showed me exactly what they had to offer. When I went in the next day to purchase, he had done is homework and gave me an option to actually lease the car I really wanted. I could not have asked for a better experience. Tenita Jackson was the delivery specialist who went throught the entire vehicle with me and showed me everything. She knew everything about the car and made the experience that much more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stratton

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exciting! Fun! Stress Free!"

- DeeSki

Great Experience! Stress Free Purchase! Tom Pandell made the entire transaction stress free. Thanks Tanita Jackson for explaining what all those dash buttons are for! Great Experience! Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pandell

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying experience"

- lynn131

Hamzeh was very quick, very accomodating and an all around nice guy. He helped myself and my boyfriend get the best deal that worked for us and explained everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamzeh El Qawasmi

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service, goes above and beyond"

- K9jon

4 years after I bought my first wrangler from Ryan I reached out to him again. After looking far and wide the dealership that had the jeep I wanted refused to trade it to bettenhausen, He was a great person to work with and I ended up going back to order my perfect jeep. The process was smooth and he really helped alot. Tenita was tons of help in understanding the new uconnect system and both great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Scarpelli

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying experience"

- Eddie

Working with Sonata demonstrated what a true down-to-earth honest professional automobile sales rep should be. Sonata is definitely an asset to the Bettenhausen automobile dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonata Silberzahn , Tenita was very instrumental in showing, demonstrating, and explaining all the different new features on my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited, which was very helpful to me. Thank you Tenita for all your help.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to buy a Vehiccle"

- barkyii

From the time I started talking to the Sales Manager(Jamie Kwak) on the phone, text, and through email I knew it was going to be a good experience. Once I met Jamie and walked through the process of leasing a new truck, which I'd never leased before, I knew things were going to go smoothly. Jamie had multiple vehicles pulled up that I had asked to see, and when I finally picked the one I wanted the process went smoothly. Even after the sale Jamie was there for the few minor problems that I had with the vehicle. I am a pretty happy customer and will return in 3 years when its time for my next lease. I will also recommend Bettenhausen and especially Jamie to anyone I know who is looking to buy or lease. Thanks again Jamie Sincerely, Jim B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nowak , Jamie Kwak

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Mikeruane81

Tenita was awesome great service and prompt timing would recommend to everyone I know. Great job of understanding what my needs were and getting me the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Steph15

From start to finish my whole experience was a success! I have bought multiple Jeeps from Bettenhausen and the service always continues to get better and better. Tenuta and Hamzeh are both extremely knowledgeable, friendly and go over and above to make sure you know your vehicle inside and out before leaving the lot. I would highly recommend going there for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamzeh El Qawasmi

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (400 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 2500

$29,769

2018 Ram 1500

$35,931

2018 Dodge Charger

$33,651

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,804

2018 Ram 1500

$51,538

2018 Dodge Charger

$27,804

2018 Dodge Durango

$43,842

2018 Dodge Charger

$34,536