About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tenita Jackson.
Tenita Jackson
Tenita Jackson, Delivery Specialist, Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Tenita Jackson

Delivery Specialist

Bettenhausen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8355 W. 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

37 Reviews of Tenita Jackson

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying experience"

- Eddie

Working with Sonata demonstrated what a true down-to-earth honest professional automobile sales rep should be. Sonata is definitely an asset to the Bettenhausen automobile dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonata Silberzahn , Tenita was very instrumental in showing, demonstrating, and explaining all the different new features on my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited, which was very helpful to me. Thank you Tenita for all your help.

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to buy a Vehiccle"

- barkyii

From the time I started talking to the Sales Manager(Jamie Kwak) on the phone, text, and through email I knew it was going to be a good experience. Once I met Jamie and walked through the process of leasing a new truck, which I'd never leased before, I knew things were going to go smoothly. Jamie had multiple vehicles pulled up that I had asked to see, and when I finally picked the one I wanted the process went smoothly. Even after the sale Jamie was there for the few minor problems that I had with the vehicle. I am a pretty happy customer and will return in 3 years when its time for my next lease. I will also recommend Bettenhausen and especially Jamie to anyone I know who is looking to buy or lease. Thanks again Jamie Sincerely, Jim B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nowak , Jamie Kwak

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Mikeruane81

Tenita was awesome great service and prompt timing would recommend to everyone I know. Great job of understanding what my needs were and getting me the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Steph15

From start to finish my whole experience was a success! I have bought multiple Jeeps from Bettenhausen and the service always continues to get better and better. Tenuta and Hamzeh are both extremely knowledgeable, friendly and go over and above to make sure you know your vehicle inside and out before leaving the lot. I would highly recommend going there for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamzeh El Qawasmi

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Memonday001

Great experience, Jamie and Tenita were very friendly and helpful. Test drive a couple of vehicles and the porter staff was great at getting the Jeep ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kwak

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Keena

We made an appointment with Steve to look at some vehicles of interest. Steve had them pulled up front waiting for us when we arrived. He was extremely professional. Everything went smoothly. Tenita was extremely helpful setting up our vehicle and reviewing the technology with us. We were very happy with our purchase and the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Callan

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Dodge Durango R/T 18'"

- D- #150

I'd like to thank everyone at Bettenhausen who helped me w/ the purchase of my new Durango R/T. The service was top notch & very professional. Thanks again! D- Tinley Park, IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kwak, Micah Neely, Adam Stratton , John ( porter )

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- June

Went to look at a particular vehicle. They didn't have it on site so they requested one be brought the the dealership for me to look at. While I was waiting I looked around and found something else. Joe Ruiz was our sales person he went over everything and handed me the key to take it for a test drive. By the time the other vehicle was brought over I was already sold on the Rebel pick up truck. It was a Saturday we were the last people left in the dealership no one made us feel like we were being rushed out the door. Tenita Jackson was the person who went over every little detail and the finer points of my new pick up. She was patient with all my questions and said to give her a call if I needed ant help. Its a lot of information all at once let me tell you. She was great!! Joe and Tenita did a great job and will be going back when its time to get my son his new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Ruiz

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Freaking AMAZING!!!"

- Punky_Jane

Nick was super awesome. He not only helped me pick out the vehicle I feel in LOVE with but walked me through the paperwork and made my experience the BEST I've ever had. He has helped me with any questions I've had and also informed me that if I EVER have any future questions or concerns to give him a call and he'd be more than happy to help and he has lived up to his word! Thanks Nick for EVERYTHING! You're number one in my book! Look forward to any future sales with this guy! 😁 Also, Tenita was absolutely amazing with walking me through step-by-step on how to use all the new features I'm not used to in my new vehicle. She explained how everything worked. She set up my Bluetooth, etc. If I had to choose anyone to help me with explaining the features and showing me how to use them, I'd recommend Tetina. Also...to both of you thanks for enjoying my excitement on purchasing my new vehicle! Words cannot describe how thankful I am for all your help and bard work! 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nowak

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came to answer questions "

- Alyssa1999

Tenita was very helpful and answered all of my questions ! She explained how everything works and showed me things I didn’t even know was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$26,806

2018 Ram 1500

$37,543

2018 Ram 1500

$34,933

2018 Dodge Journey

$25,684

2018 Ram 2500

$29,520

2018 Ram 1500

$37,187

2018 Ram 2500

$29,520

2018 Ram 2500

$29,770