About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terence Brown.
Terence Brown
Terence Brown, Sales Associate, Honda Cars of Rock Hill
4.9

Terence Brown

Sales Associate

Honda Cars of Rock Hill

686 Galleria Blvd
Rock Hill, SC 29731

Contact Me

Love talking to and getting to know other people. I've always been open minded to different backgrounds and with the right person, makes for an awesome discussion.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Terence Brown

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terence GREAT seller you can deal with."

- Maxim

This is the place where you can always agree on the price and excellent service without any questions. Even if your language is not English, you will always be understood. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Maxim, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BUY YOUR NEXT HONDA FROM TERENCE! "

- Tracy P. Lake Norman

We bought a Honda from Terence in 2016. We bought another Honda from Terence in 2018. He’s the coolest guy to deal with hands down. He knows Honda’s inside and out. He’s super easy to deal with period. He hustles and gets things done. He’s just a super nice guy who deserves to sell as many Honda’s as he can. All the best to this guy. Go see him and buy from him. You’ll be so glad you met him and you’ll never ever regret buying a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Pistone

Dec 11, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience"

- Nitra K

This was the easiest car buying experience by far! Terence Brown is very professional, easy going and he catered to my needs and wants in my new 2019 Honda Accord! Terence put the icing on the cake for me...going from a Lexus to a Honda! It just made sense! And i became a part of the Hendrick Family! So to those who are looking for a GREAT car deal, a PROFESSIONAL Salesman, and WANT A NEW CAR that fits your budget....GO SEE TERENCE BROWN AT HONDA CARS OF ROCK HILL! From receptionist to sales to finance down to title work, the whole staff was GREAT! Im so happy with my HONDA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terence is the guru of Honda vehicles"

- Frank Z.

I met Terence three times this year and he has been always patient and professional to show me the different cars i am interested in. He knows every details of the cars! The last visit finally made the deal the Monday night before the Thanksgiving. I was able to get the car loan with low APR provided by the auto maker. The The whole family enjoyed the long trip to Savannah two days later with the new Odyssey 2019. I like the lane keep assistant and the adaptive cruise control the most!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Crumpton, Angela Jones

Nov 30, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you Frank for taking the time to let us know how we did. We'll be sure to let Terence know. We hope you have a great day! Happy Holidays!

Nov 29, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you Frank for the kind words about Terence! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Acaughman1013

Fast, easy, and pleasant experience from the time I walked in until I left! Want a vehicle? Terrance Brown is the go to guy! Best I’ve ever dealt with and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- Bdmont17

From top to bottom, a great experience buying a vehicle from Honda of Rock Hill. Terence was great during the process, and has been just as good after I signed on the dotted line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Terence! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman In town!"

- Dtm

Terrance is truly great. He worked with us every step of the way. Terrence is very professional and courteous. In my opinion he should be used to train other salesman as to how to deal with customers and get the deal closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Terence! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NY( JUDGE )"

- 4you2sake

I’ve been coming to this dealership about 10 years now and the experience I had with Terrence brown has to be the BEST!! I would recommend the WORLD to him and Honda of Rock hill. Thank you so much👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Terence! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We appreciate your business.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- Mcpatenc

Terence was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable. Keep up the good work. Angela was great as well. She was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Jones

Aug 29, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure buying a car "

- Messer’s

I found Terrence to be helpful,courteous and not overly pushy,that’s the type of sales person I respect.will definitely check with him and you’re dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Jones

Aug 22, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,145

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,495

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,495

2019 Honda Odyssey

$47,965

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,495