Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Terence Brown.
Terence Brown
Terence Brown at Honda Cars of Rock Hill
4.9

Terence Brown

Sales Associate

Honda Cars of Rock Hill

686 Galleria Blvd
Rock Hill, SC 29730

Contact Me

Love talking to and getting to know other people. I've always been open minded to different backgrounds and with the right person, makes for an awesome discussion.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Terence Brown

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience"

- D. Redman

Several members of my family have bought vehicles from Honda Cars of Rock Hill. Our latest purchase adds to the list of exceptional experiences with this dealer. Our first purchase with Terence is a 2019 Honda Civic. Terence gave us tons of information on several models we expressed interest in and was willing to spend the time with us to narrow down to exactly what we needed. Terence made sure we knew how to operate all the fancy features our new Honda offers. We find the staff at this dealer to be very friendly and without a doubt helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Hi D. Redman, thank you so much for your positive comments about Terence and Honda Cars of Rock Hill! We appreciate you.

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrence Brien"

- Sasinow

Terrance was intelligent well informed and considerate of my needs. I would certainly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a New Honda to consider this dealer in Rock Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! "

- Nekka

We had a great experience with everyone that helped us! Terrance was great, Steve was great, the entire team worked hard to get me what I wanted! Thank you! Nekka & Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Woodfin

Aug 06, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Nekka, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We appreciate you.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Insight 2019"

- qwerty

Had a great morning purchasing my new Insight. Terrance was helpful in placing me in the vehicle I was interested in and made the buying process efficient and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Terence and Honda Cars of Rock Hill!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!!"

- charlottedatenight

Big thanks to Terence for finding a car that has literally everything I want and for a good price! I love my honda civic hatchback!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you and have a great day.

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Terence!"

- Emily Erickson

Terence was very helpful and made sure the car buying process was as quick and painless as possible. He was extremely knowledgable about the cars and the different capabilities they have. He also reached out more than once after I drove off the lot to make sure I didn't have any additional questions or issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Cory.hyslop

My wife and I bought our son a car for his 17th birthday. Terence was great to work with. Extremely supportive and respectful. If I ever purchase another car from RH Honda it will be with Terence and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Hi Cory, thank you so much for your positive comments about Terence and Honda Cars of Rock Hill! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terence Brown"

- Iluvmyhonda

I already submitted one , but will do it again . I felt Terence was very nice + personable . He didn't pressure me . He answered all of my questions . was patient . My son-in-law + grandson who were with me felt the same way . So far , I'm happy with my choice of vehicle . I would definitely recommend Terence + Honda of Rock Hill to others .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Laubscher

Jun 14, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Hello Iluvmyhonda, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrance, Joel & Andy Are AMAZING"

- Joe

The team at Hendrick of Rock Hill absolutely nailed it - I walked in wanting to learn about the Honda Pilot and walked out a Pilot Owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Hicks

May 07, 2019

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Joe, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- mhoffman

Terrence was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the car buying process. Thankful for his assistance. I would recommend this location to anyone needing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Whitehead

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,215

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,215

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $39,875

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,875

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,945

2019 Honda Civic

$23,945

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $22,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,915

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,195

2019 Honda Civic

$28,195