About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terence Brown.
Terence Brown
Terence Brown, Sales Associate, Honda Cars of Rock Hill
4.9

Terence Brown

Sales Associate

Honda Cars of Rock Hill

686 Galleria Blvd
Rock Hill, SC 29731

Contact Me

Love talking to and getting to know other people. I've always been open minded to different backgrounds and with the right person, makes for an awesome discussion.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Terence Brown

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Acaughman1013

Fast, easy, and pleasant experience from the time I walked in until I left! Want a vehicle? Terrance Brown is the go to guy! Best I’ve ever dealt with and highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever"

- Bdmont17

From top to bottom, a great experience buying a vehicle from Honda of Rock Hill. Terence was great during the process, and has been just as good after I signed on the dotted line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Terence! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s car buying experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman In town!"

- Dtm

Terrance is truly great. He worked with us every step of the way. Terrence is very professional and courteous. In my opinion he should be used to train other salesman as to how to deal with customers and get the deal closed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Terence! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NY( JUDGE )"

- 4you2sake

I’ve been coming to this dealership about 10 years now and the experience I had with Terrence brown has to be the BEST!! I would recommend the WORLD to him and Honda of Rock hill. Thank you so much👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Terence! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! We appreciate your business.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- Mcpatenc

Terence was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable. Keep up the good work. Angela was great as well. She was very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Jenkins

Aug 29, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure buying a car "

- Messer’s

I found Terrence to be helpful,courteous and not overly pushy,that’s the type of sales person I respect.will definitely check with him and you’re dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Jenkins

Aug 22, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- lkane98

This is the 2nd car we have purchased from Honda Cars of Rock Hill. Both times we have great customer service. Terence was extremely helpful and was available any time that we would call with questions. The service dept was very efficient and communicated well with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Terence and our service department. We appreciate you!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Nita T

Terrence Brown is a great salesman. He is not pushy & explains in detail all your questions. I had to return a few months after purchasing the vehicle because I had more questions on how things worked, he was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words about Terence! We appreciate your business.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, friendly service"

- Likethecheese

Terence was absolute fantastic! He has been in contact with me for months now trying to help me find the right fight for my needs! Buying a car from him was easy, fast, and everything I thought it would be. Not too pushy and really took time to listen to my wants! Run to Terence at Honda Cars of Rock Hill for your next car for sure! Angela was a great help also when it came to finance! She explained everything in full and helped break everything down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Jenkins

Jul 19, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrence Brown "

- Joanne

Terrence Brown is an excellent salesman. He made my CRv purchase very pleasant. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family and appreciate his attention to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you Joanne for the kind words about Terence! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Hope you love your new CRV!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,145

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690