Terrance Davis
Terrance Davis at Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

Terrance Davis

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

5.0
304 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

304 Reviews of Terrance Davis

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed the experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone. They provided great information on my truck and helped to save money where possible. More

by Mark.carter122012
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super great! They are friendly and very very helpful. I’m very happy with my experience. More

by Holders24
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen, Caleb Sauls

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrance and Sam were very easy to deal with. I highly recommend NWMS! Great truck! Thanks!! More

by mmcdowell10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is amazing sales people were very honest and worked with me all the way thru the process even making sure i got a good deal. Thank you all. More

by Jsubediang
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Fredricksen, Nestor Soto

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were the opposite of pushy. Really nice people that did a great job listening. More

by joeg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hogstrom , Dexter Stevenson

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrance and NW Motorsport did everything they said they would do! After a long exhaustive search, I wish we had visited Terrance first and saved so much stress and hassle. We highly recommend this dealersh More

by staceytx
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought numerous vehicles from NW Motorsports - always painless and excellent experience - seem to always find what we’re looking for More

by Mcvrjessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff, easy to work with, they actually listen to what you are looking for, and overall good customer service!!! Definitely buying another vehicle from here in the future! More

by m.arazas04
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Valiere, Nils McKenney

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrance was great to work with. Got us exactly what we wanted and made the car buying experience a breeze! More

by Ryan7926
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrance and Michael were excellent sales people. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we were treated like royalty. Best service in town. More

by Jcavila9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maycol Delgado

1
...
1 - 10 of 304 results

Dealership Inventory (375 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $81,389
2021 GMC Yukon
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,999
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,499
2020 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $36,899
2015 Toyota Sequoia
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $57,999
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,999
2013 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive