About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terrance Holmes.
Terrance Holmes
Terrance Holmes, Client Advisor, Wide World of Cars BMW
5.0

Terrance Holmes

Client Advisor

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Terrance Holmes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrence Holmes"

- Antoinette A.

Terrence is AMAZING!!!!! He found me my dream BMW and made the process of buying a car very simple and a lot of fun. From the very first conversation via telephone to the very last step of the process he was helpful, attentive and pleasure to do business with! I am so glad that I bought my car at wide world of cars from Terrence. I highly recommend Terrence to anyone that is considering buying a BMW. Excellent service!!! Thank-you Terrence for going above and beyond to make my dream car a reality. Antoinette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful place to purchase a vehicle."

- Dr. Bob

I just leased my second BMW from this dealership. The sales staff (Terrance), the finance staff, and the service department are courteous, professional, responsive, and customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro, Kevin Pleus

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the Car, Sales Process, and the Follow-up"

- lisa

It isn't every day you are treated as if you are the only person that matters. Purchase or lease a car from WideWorld BMW and you will always be greeted with a smile and a level of professionalism that is second to none. They continue to follow-up to make sure you are completely satisfied and the Genius team, Tyler specifically, not only gently introduced me to my new love, but made sure I knew how to operate and understand every feature so that our love story would continue in the days and months that lie ahead. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lawrence

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breath of Fresh Air Buying Experience"

- Joseph D

I just got a new X3 from Terrence Holmes. He was very professional, as well as friendly and helpful. I was looking for something specific in a short period of time. He was resourceful and was able to find a vehicle for me in one day. I felt that he is honest and did not try to renege on our initial agreement. I have bought cars for myself and helped my family members buy before. I normally encounter dealer personnel who will try to double/fast talk and charge/overcharge. These did not happen with him. Thank you Terrence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience ever at a dealership"

- Gary F.

I can't say enough of great things about everyone involved with Wide World of Cars BMW. By far the best experience I ever had in a dealership. Terrence Holmes was my client advisor. After a couple emails I went into the dealership a few days later. Terrence was with a client but the minute I Introduced myself he started the process immediately. I didn't even have to sit down at his desk to get the deal done. Everything he said he delivered on. Joe Gensert was the Business Manager. We were in and out of his office in no time for the final paperwork. Highly recommend getting in touched with Terrence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sorce, Joseph Gensert

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service and Easy Car Buying - DN"

- Dinh

From the moment I entered into the dealership, the customer service was top notch. Terrence Homes and Joe Gensert were both excellent to work with in getting a 2018 X3. Terrence was understanding, patient, and easy to work with. Any questions or concerns that I had, he took the time answer. He made the entire process very easy. He took the time researching any incentives and offers to get me the best possible deal. Joe made the financial process easy. He took the time to make sure that I did not spend more than I needed to by looking for any financial offers in addition to explaining all things financial. I would recommend working with both gentlemen and Wide World BMW if you're looking a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gensert

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent cistomer service"

- Happy Customer

We went to Wide World to see a used Mercedes-Benz C300. As they are primarily a BMW dealer and we were buying a competitors vehicle we were surprised at how knowledgeable they were with this particular car. From the first greeting to the final goodbye we were treated like the most important customer ever. Many thanks to Tyler and Terrance for their effort to make our experience professional and fun also to Joe for making the dreaded financing process a breeze. All in these 3 great guys made all the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Gensert, Tyler Lawrence

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for being transparent"

- Pleased

Yesterday, I walked into Wide-World BMW and drove off pleased that the price I was quoted was almost exact to what I will pay each month. De Andre Atkinson did a great job welcoming me to my new vehicle, he was clear and concise. The salesperson Mr. Terence Holmes was pleasant and engaging.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deandre Atkinson

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Experience from Terrence Holmes"

- Flo

I had an issue with a new lease of a 750 XI and Terrence went above and beyond to correct it which is greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ricardo Armand, Al Liosi

1
1 - 9 of 9 results