Terrance Purvis
Terrance Purvis at Capital BMW

Terrance Purvis | Page 4

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Capital BMW

3701 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

4.7
42 Reviews

42 Reviews of Terrance Purvis

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service, Trey Purvis, provided! He went over and beyond in helping us to buy a new car! Definitely not only sold us a car, he sold us on his service, we will be back and will send people his way More

by Lshartzog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

Terrance is a great sales person. From the very first moment he was taking excellent care of us. We got the X5 we were dreaming of and Terrance and the Team prepared our new X5 to perfection for pick-up. More

by Merlin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey and the whole team were excellent to work with on my Murano purchase. Home delivery and online paperwork was convenient and easy. Love my ride! More

by J Martin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris London

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrance Purvis was very professional and helpful. He understood that my time was valuable and did all that he could to help the total process along. More

by callahanpartyof4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Quick, No Hassle Trade, all done through email" JJ Trey did a great job figuring out what I wanted to do with my trades and looking at prior purchases found the perfect car for me and my wi More

by JJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Capital BMW I was originally going to test drive a BMW that I was pretty sure my mind was made up on. After test drive number 2 and information about the addition More

by steelermayor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Christoph

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey is the man! Found the vehicle I wanted in Virginia, I was driving it 48hrs later. Jeremy went over everything my vehicle had to offer! A true VIP experience! More

by carlosdvm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable and found the answer to any questions we had. He followed up with me and I feel like I could go to him for any questions we may have More

by Amy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Awesome! All staff we encounter was friendly and knowledgeable. Very patient explaining the features of the BMW I purchased. A stress free transaction. Closi More

by LK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Christoph

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, Easy, No hassle Sale My recent purchase from Capital BMW was by far the most pleasurable car purchase I have ever made. I went to the dealership to look at a car that I ha More

by Gr8tgirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Christoph

31 - 40 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $35,991
2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $42,991
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X3 car, priced at $51,890
2022 BMW X3
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW M8 car, priced at $115,999
2020 BMW M8
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $39,680
2022 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
new
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 440 car, priced at $53,991
2019 BMW 440
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive