About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terrell Davis.
Terrell Davis
Terrell Davis, Business Manager, Kings Toyota
not yet rated

Terrell Davis

Business Manager

Kings Toyota

9500 Kings Automall Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Contact Me

I am from Middletown< OH and currently reside in Fairfield. I have been in the Automotive Business since 2001 and employed with Kings Toyota since 2006

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Terrell Davis

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to deal with!"

- arch

My experience was great. The salesman, Gene, was down to earth, patient, and very knowledgeable in answering my questions. Everything was very timely and prompt. They did everything step by step and explained everything good and clear. Definitely would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Post

Mar 28, 2017

Kings Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to hear Gene Post was able to assist you in buying your new vehicle. He truly is a great employee and we couldn't be happier to have him on our team. Kings Toyota greatly appreciates you as a customer and the kind words you wrote about you experience. Thank you for taking your time to write about your awesome experience with Gene and Kings Toyota.

January 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend KINGS Toyota!!!!"

- Heather23

We went into the dealership and was greeted by our salesman and the receptionist. Even with them closing in a half hr. our salesman Eric was VERY kind. He took his time in showing us a van and explaining every detail of the features of the van. We walked out happy and excited that we had found the vehicle right for our family. We went in the next day and purchased our 2017 Sieanna!! We HIGHLY recommend this dealership and our salesman Eric to all of family and friends!!!!! We will be returning to this dealership for all of our future vehicles!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Driscoll

Jan 23, 2017

Kings Toyota responded

Heather, Thank you so much for reaching out to us with your kind words. It is very uplifting to be able to share your compliment with Eric. We would like to wish you congratulations on the purchase of your 2017 Sienna and wish my many safe and happy miles ahead. –Sincerely, Kings Toyota Sales Staff

October 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable"

- Sue Englehart

My Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mark Struve, was a pleasure to work with. He was so easy going and laid back that I felt comfortable. We sealed the deal not only with a hand shake but a hug, too. He made a lasting impression on myself and my sister. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Struve

June 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Forrest was very helpful in helping us find a vehicle in..."

- mcmahonsc

Forrest was very helpful in helping us find a vehicle in our price range. He did not use pressure sales tactics and was very accomodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Forrest Lindsay

Jun 10, 2013

Kings Toyota responded

Kings Toyota is so glad we were able to make your car shopping experience an excellent one. Forrest Lindsay and Terrell Davis are both exemplary in their respective positions and we are glad you were able to drive away from the dealership with the vehicle of your choice and the knowledge that you are a valued customer. Thank you so much for such a great review! Regards, Heather T. Chattos Customer Relations Manager

July 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I am really impressed with the level of service that I..."

- redbaron666

I am really impressed with the level of service that I received from your dealership. I have told several of my friends about you and I myself will highly consider you as one of my top choices for my next car purchase. Thank you for all you have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Davis

Jul 07, 2011

Kings Toyota responded

Glad to hear your experience here was EXCELLENT. TERRELL DAVIS, your sales person, certainly knows how to make a customer feel welcome, wouldn't you agree? If there is anything else we can ever assist you with, please don't hesitate to call. We look forward to a long lasting relationship with a great customer like you. Regards, Heather T. Chattos Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1014 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,651

2017 Toyota Camry

$25,816

2017 Toyota Camry

$20,921

2017 Toyota Camry

$21,443

2017 Toyota Camry

$24,243

2017 Toyota Camry

$20,151

2017 Toyota Yaris

$15,591

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,209