About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terrence Abrams.
Terrence Abrams
Terrence Abrams, Finance Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Terrence Abrams

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Terrence Abrams

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I am quite satisfied with the sales, dealership and the car."

- Mercedesman

Ty Gould, at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring, Maryland provided me with the best of service. He did everything and more to help familiarize me with my new Mercedes-Benz. He is a true professional. He is knowledgeable and he is always responsive. The dealership is fortunate to have such an employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Gould

Dec 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Ukadilonu

My buying experience was amazing. They made me and my family feel at home and offered us a great deal. My next car will definitely be brought at this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Coach

Great to work with. Celestin Lovence is the best! We were able to get the price of the car we wanted. The car and color combination we was available on the lot and the car is beautiful. Awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- MarFar

Second time at this dealership, same wonderful experience. Jay the manager was very professional and flexible and he hooked us up with a great sales associate, Rod Durden who made sure that our vehicle transaction was flawless. We live in VA, but will always go the extra mile for great customer service. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Son, Rod Durden

Nov 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We work hard to go the extra mile for all of our valued clients! Thanks for the great review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Carmela

The experience in purchasing my vehicle was very professional & my sales person Mohammad Talayi was knowledgeable & patient in responding to all my many questions. Terry in Finance was helpful & patient with finalizing things. I would recommend this dealership based on my dealings with these two professional individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Talayi, Carlos Arias

Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Carmela, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Matters"

- goodlife2018

My family’s experience working with Rod Durden over several years has been exceptional! My father and sister purchased vehicles from him while he was at Toyota. When shopping for another Lexus, I naturally went to none other than Rod. Most recently, my daughter bought her first car at the Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Through each transaction, Rod was very knowledgeable, informative, personable, and professional. Simply put-he’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Durden

Oct 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- sfreem15

I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Silver Springs due to the outstanding customer service I received. The service at this dealership certainly exceeded my expectations. In no way were the salesmen pushy and not once did I feel pressured into purchasing my vehicle. I am a customer who traveled from PA to Maryland to purchase my dream car and the Sales Manager, Khalil Nuri, answered or returned each call/email up to the day of my visit. Rob Durden was my salesman when I arrived and he was such a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles, he was able to answer questions my fiancé and I had and offered his advice. When it came down to talk financing, Terry in finance helped finalize my purchase. Since leaving the dealership, Rod has followed up with me multiple times to see how things were with my new car and to see if I had any questions. I’m so happy with my experience with this dealership and even more happy to be in my new Benz! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Rod Durden

Sep 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEYOND Outstanding"

- Consuelaaaa

This dealership and their team is amazing ! They were consistent and determined to get me in my first car ! Rod has sold my whole family cars and when it was my time he stopped at nothing to make sure I got exactly what I wanted even when it seemed like a needle in a hay stack. With the help of Terry in finances to make sure everything was lined up as soon as I walked in the door to get me on the road in my dream car ! Excellent customer service, will recommend to everyone looking for their new Mercedes Benz !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Rod Durden

Sep 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Organized and Great Customer Service"

- snowbear

Rod was very helpful throughout my purchasing process. He was able to get me the certified pre-owned vehicle that I had my eye on with no conflict. He gave me the data I wanted about the vehicle, as well as my financing options before meeting with the financial consultant at the dealership. After the purchase, Rod made sure to follow up with me concerning one issue I had with the vehicle and gave me multiple follow ups to ensure that I was in the right hands. I would highly recommend Rod and the team at MB of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: O'Riley Moonsasigh, Rod Durden

Sep 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- tcbqueen

Excellent buying experience and felt I was treated like a queen. Mr. Lovence went above and beyond to make the purchase experience of my first Mercedes-Benz the best!! Thank you - I am so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence , Brad Fischer

Sep 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Celestine delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$67,200

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$65,619