Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Terrence Abrams.
Terrence Abrams
Terrence Abrams at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Terrence Abrams

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

83 Reviews of Terrence Abrams

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for a car? Chevist Mitchell is your guy!"

- Victoria

Looking for a car? Chevist Mitchell is your guy! He listened to ALL of my desires in a car and perfectly matched me to my dream car. His authenticity makes him the best salesman; did not force me to accept anything I genuinely did not want. In addition, Chevist’s customer service is what will bring me back to this dealership again. He ensured that I was taken care of and walked me through the process, as this is my first car sales dealership experience. I am so pleased with my new car thanks to Chevist! I’ll be back for my upgrade :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Oct 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Victoria, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- GotaCar

Great experience working first with Bijan. He helped me find the right car for my budget and worked hard to throw in some extras since the car I originally wanted had been sold moments earlier. Once I selected a car, Terrence was able to get me an even better deal than the pre-approved financing I walked in with. Overall, I felt like a valued customer and was not upsold the entire time. I would happily get my next car from here and would recommend giving them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bijan Nejadi

Oct 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Truly Wonderful Experience "

- Darlene

New to Mercedes, Mr. Chevist Mitchell made my experience on purchasing my 2020 GLS 450 absolutely wonderful. He goes the extra mile for customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Oct 08, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Darlene, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MB NEW AMG GLE 43 C4"

- jwexlermd

Great experience with Chevist Mitchell. Came in to test drive and driving out with a new 2019 GLE AMG 43 coupe. He made it really easy and relaxed as well as comfortable without pressure. I would buy here again. Terry was also helpful in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevist Mitchell

Oct 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- abdoulk8

A great salesman! He made sure our needs were taken care of. He took his time to find us a car, which is in high demand on the market, with all the wanted specifications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lester Stanford

Sep 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Order and purchase of 2020 e 350"

- Mahal740t

Excellent experience. I would recommend this to my family. We came in to select and test drive. This helped us omit and choose the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

Sep 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Positive Experience at Mercedes-Benz Of Silver Springs"

- Sharon@1908

We just wanted to write a quick note to thank Edward Moore and Terrance Abrams for their honesty and dedication while helping us with our purchase yesterday (8/27/19). We have always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but they helped to redefine the stereotype. We returned to Mercedes-Benz of Silver Springs yesterday (8/27/19) to look at a vehicle. Edward Moore, salesman, who made us feel comfortable at the showroom, showed us the vehicle we were interested in test driving and purchasing, greeted us. Terrance Abrams (finance) made us feel comfortable as we went through the final process of purchasing our Mercedes-Benz. Thank you so much for answering all of our questions honestly, and making that two-hour and a half process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. We are happy with our purchase. We must say that this was our best car shopping experience ever. Terrance and Edward were very informative, answering every question of ours patiently. Leonard and Sharon Culbreath

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Moore

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Edward and Terrance! We are glad to hear you are happy with your vehicle. If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. Take care!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Rich21

Worked with Joseph Robinson who did a fine job of showing and demonstrating the options the vehicle had to offer. Excellent customer service, attention to detail and follow up is what made this purchase a solid experience. Terry Abrams in finance continued with great service and communication, making the process smooth efficient. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Robinson

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Rich, it's great to hear our team provided you with a smooth and efficient car buying experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Showroom Experience was Great!!!"

- Frozier

I was very satisfied with my purchase and found the salesman, Lester Stanford to be very professional and friendly when assisting with my purchase. I didn't feel "pushed" at all when making my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Lester Stanford

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive buying experience working with Lester! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Lovence has good customer service skills. He is always fr"

- Terri123

My overall rating would have been a 5. However, Terrence does not have good customer service skills. He never gave much eye to eye contact. He did not thank me for my business. I've purchased 4 cars from Loveance and my daughter 3 cars. Loveance is a people person. He's the reason we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We really appreciate your honest feedback, as it helps us learn what areas we can improve in. We sincerely value your business, and hope to make your next visit with us a five star experience as usual.

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

Call for Price

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250

Call for Price