About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terrence Abrams.
Terrence Abrams
Terrence Abrams, Finance Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
5.0

Terrence Abrams

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Terrence Abrams

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family Matters"

- goodlife2018

My family’s experience working with Rod Durden over several years has been exceptional! My father and sister purchased vehicles from him while he was at Toyota. When shopping for another Lexus, I naturally went to none other than Rod. Most recently, my daughter bought her first car at the Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring. Through each transaction, Rod was very knowledgeable, informative, personable, and professional. Simply put-he’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Durden

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- sfreem15

I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Silver Springs due to the outstanding customer service I received. The service at this dealership certainly exceeded my expectations. In no way were the salesmen pushy and not once did I feel pressured into purchasing my vehicle. I am a customer who traveled from PA to Maryland to purchase my dream car and the Sales Manager, Khalil Nuri, answered or returned each call/email up to the day of my visit. Rob Durden was my salesman when I arrived and he was such a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles, he was able to answer questions my fiancé and I had and offered his advice. When it came down to talk financing, Terry in finance helped finalize my purchase. Since leaving the dealership, Rod has followed up with me multiple times to see how things were with my new car and to see if I had any questions. I’m so happy with my experience with this dealership and even more happy to be in my new Benz! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Rod Durden

Sep 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEYOND Outstanding"

- Consuelaaaa

This dealership and their team is amazing ! They were consistent and determined to get me in my first car ! Rod has sold my whole family cars and when it was my time he stopped at nothing to make sure I got exactly what I wanted even when it seemed like a needle in a hay stack. With the help of Terry in finances to make sure everything was lined up as soon as I walked in the door to get me on the road in my dream car ! Excellent customer service, will recommend to everyone looking for their new Mercedes Benz !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Rod Durden

Sep 19, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well Organized and Great Customer Service"

- snowbear

Rod was very helpful throughout my purchasing process. He was able to get me the certified pre-owned vehicle that I had my eye on with no conflict. He gave me the data I wanted about the vehicle, as well as my financing options before meeting with the financial consultant at the dealership. After the purchase, Rod made sure to follow up with me concerning one issue I had with the vehicle and gave me multiple follow ups to ensure that I was in the right hands. I would highly recommend Rod and the team at MB of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: O'Riley Moonsasigh, Rod Durden

Sep 15, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- tcbqueen

Excellent buying experience and felt I was treated like a queen. Mr. Lovence went above and beyond to make the purchase experience of my first Mercedes-Benz the best!! Thank you - I am so grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence , Brad Fischer

Sep 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear Celestine delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleaant Experience with this dealership"

- jdobson2373

I drove from Delaware and was paired up with AJ. I was very pleased with the services from the AJ , Carlos, and Terrance. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arias , Aaquib Faruqui

Aug 09, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsurpassed Customer Service "

- Kay Med

I’m a seasoned buyer and vey hard to please and my sales consultant Rod Durden by far was the most knowledgeable and professional salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He wasn’t just nice. He really knows his product and genuinely goes the extra mile to get you in the vehicle you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arias, Rod Durden , Rod Durden

Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear that Rod provided a positive experience! If you need anything additional, please let us know! Take care!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent! Excellent!"

- review/sims

Have been buying cars for years & I must say this was one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had, Working with Celestine Lovence was a joy & I love my new car. Knowledge, Experience and Warm Customer service makes a true difference. JoAnn Sims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

Aug 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from sales person: MRr. Celestine Lovence"

- Spinoza

I issued an excellent rating because of the courteous and professional service extended to me and my husband by Mr. Celestine Lovence. He was knowledgeable but not at all overbearing. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence

Jul 17, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have a great experience Silver Spring Mercedes-Benz! "

- JKM

I have a great experience Silver Spring Mercedes-Benz! Especially, I appreciate Rod Durden and Jay! They are really dedicated care about customer and work so hard and make it happen! I highly recommend Rod Durden and Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Son, Rod Durden

Jul 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$64,065

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,175

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,425

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$73,248

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$80,910

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$76,190

2016 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$38,155

2017 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$31,607