Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terrence Malcolm.
Terrence Malcolm
Terrence Malcolm at Lehman Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Terrence Malcolm

Automotive: Sales Manager

Lehman Subaru

21300 NW 2nd Ave
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Terrence Malcolm

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is, by far, THE Subaru dealership to go to. They..."

- Mario

This is, by far, THE Subaru dealership to go to. They beat their competitors price by well over $100 a month. They don't play around with you. They work a killer deal and stick by their word. I dealt with Patrick, who was knowledgeable, conscientious and accommodating, but it was Terrance and his offer that got me to drive in. Shopping with them was a very pleasurable experience and I highly recommend them. Thank you Lehman Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you Mario for this 5-star review and recommendation based upon your recent visit and purchasing experience with Patrick and Terrence who were knowledgeable, conscientious, and accommodating. This is the exact experience we strive to provide all our customers. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Lehman Autoworld for your vehicle purchasing needs!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience purchasing my Impreza! We were able..."

- albertgazzola

Excellent experience purchasing my Impreza! We were able to quickly agree on a selling price, The car was delivered to the dealership as stated and the pickup of the vehicle was completed on schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2020

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you for this 5-star review and for sharing your purchasing experience. We are dedicated to going the extra mile to provide only the best services for our customers, are happy to have you as our customer and look forward to working together again in the future. Congratulations on your new Impreza and welcome to the Lehman Auto World family!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Things went excatly the way I expected them to happen..."

- Silverblock68

Things went excatly the way I expected them to happen same car simluiar payment. Terrence Anthony and Davian treat me right I will definitely come back to service my car here and change my outback soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Davian Bell Anthony Sanchez

Sep 01, 2020

Lehman Subaru responded

Thanks for this 5-star review of your buying experience at our dealership. We are happy to have you as a customer, welcome you to the Lehman Autoworld family and look forward to serving you again in the future.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, a great experience! Terrence and his team worked..."

- leung4wong

Overall, a great experience! Terrence and his team worked with me to get the perfect vehicle package. This is my second car purchase with Terrence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Lehman Subaru responded

Thanks for this outstanding 5-star review of your buying experience with Terrence, for choosing Lehman Subaru and thank you for your loyalty as well. We strive to provide only the best customer services and your feedback tells us that we are right on track and are glad to know that Terrence helped you to find the perfect vehicle package. We value you as a customer and appreciate your business.

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I ever had. Terrence Malcolm..."

- alazo2014

Best car buying experience I ever had. Terrence Malcolm was outstanding during the whole process of finding the right car and color for my daughter. Kudos to Terrence, Nicole, and the rest of the team of Lehman Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Fullerton-Jenkins

Aug 23, 2020

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you for this great 5-star review of your recent car buying experience with Terrence. We take great pride in providing only the best customer experiences from start to finish. Our team of professionals always aims to please and we are glad we were able to help your daughter find the perfect car and the perfect color. Welcome to the Lehman Autoworld family and we hope your daughter will enjoy her new vehicle for many miles in the future. Thanks again!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great again, I was not even expecting..."

- adrianna.ruge

My experience was great again, I was not even expecting the the get so much for my money. My new wrx has features I didn't even need for the same price I was paying. Terrence did a great job assuring me the price, it took anthony a while to get the floor mats eventually I reached out to Terrence the sales manager and he got them for me asap. I'd send anyone here for sure !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sanchez

Aug 19, 2020

Lehman Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and great recommendations for the efforts of our staff. We value all our customers and aim for 100% satisfaction with each and every visit. Congratulations on your new WRX - wish you many safe and happy miles. Thanks again!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,995

2020 Subaru Outback

$28,995

new 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $33,995

2020 Subaru Ascent

$33,995

new 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $32,995

2020 Subaru Ascent

$32,995

new 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $22,995

2020 Subaru Legacy

$22,995

new 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,492

2020 Subaru Outback

$41,492

new 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,537

2020 Subaru Outback

$38,537