Terri Lapeyre
Terri Lapeyre at Barker Honda
Refer Me

Terri Lapeyre

Internet Manager

Barker Honda

1662 Martin Luther King Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360

Contact Me
4.9
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Terri Lapeyre

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nicholas, the salesman, was friendly, knowledgeable, and did not pressure to buy. Your finance person was helpful. More

by VALLIC123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Bonvillain

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ross and Jason were awesome. They made the purchase the easiest one I’ve ever had. More

by WLCRULL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Duhon

May 23, 2022

Barker Honda responded

WLCRULL congrats on your new Honda with us! We are really happy to hear that Jason and Ross gave you the easiest car buying experience as well!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had everything ready for when I got there! The details on my blacked out Civic were above expectations! More

by Brettdupuis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Barker Honda responded

Brettdupuis congrats on your new Honda with us! Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with our staff!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best over all experience Great Staff They have went beyond to make a deal happen for my daughter. I would buy another car from them in a heartbeat. More

by JERIANN.DUPUIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Gros, Ross Duhon

May 06, 2022

Barker Honda responded

JERIANN.DUPUIS congrats on your new Honda with us! Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with us and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Herbert brown did everything to make sure I was satisfied. . And I was very pleased.. More

by TROYSTEW1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbert Brown

Mar 30, 2022

Barker Honda responded

TROYSTEW1 congrats on your new Honda with us! Thank you for taking time to share your great experience with Herb and our dealership!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time purchasing from Barker Honda and the service is always great! More

by adrienlg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Duhon

Feb 04, 2022

Barker Honda responded

Adrienlg thank you so much for being a loyal Barker Honda customer! Enjoy your second Honda with us!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Devin was cool and helped me make my first car purchase to get into the exact car I wanted. Ms. Terri was nice and and answered all my questions. Mr. Jason helped me with all of my finance options. Every More

by SAINTS12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Fanguy, Devon Stringer , Jason Fonseca ?????

Jan 13, 2022

Barker Honda responded

SAINTS congrats on your first car and thank you for choosing a Honda! We appreciate you sharing your kind words for Terri and the rest of the staff!

December 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Nick was great,flawless and very efficient. Nick and Terri were fair and accurate on the delivery and sale. More

by TRAHAN.BUDDY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Bonvillain

Dec 28, 2021

Barker Honda responded

TRAHAN.BUDDY thank you for taking time to share your great experience with Nick and Terri! We look forward to helping you again in the future!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the best experience i ever had buying a car, sales and management was outstanding and very helpful! More

by JDOVER0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bennie Bourg

Dec 18, 2021

Barker Honda responded

JDOVER0 congrats on your new Honda with us! We are very happy to hear that you had the best experience with Bennie and our team!

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the easiest car buying experiences we've had. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by PIXIEDUST21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Stringer

Dec 16, 2021

Barker Honda responded

PIXIEDUST21 we are so happy to have given you one of the easiest car buying experiences with us! We look forward to helping everyone you send our way!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,400
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $47,608
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Deep Scarlet Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $38,000
2016 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,000
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,000
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2008 Honda Accord car, priced at $14,000
2008 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive