Search
Back
Start your review of Terris Rease.
Terris Rease
Terris Rease, Sales Consultant, Allen Turner Hyundai
5.0

Terris Rease

Sales Consultant

Allen Turner Hyundai

6000 Pensacola Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact Me

I'm from Pensacola, originally. My favorite thing about Hyundai is the work environment, top notch team work. I also believe in service after the sale. If you tell a customer something, make sure you can follow through. On my off days I also enjoy fishing, cooking, and traveling.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Finance, Sales, and Floor Manager

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Terris Rease

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciation!"

- Macga1

Terris Rease was my Sales representative and knew just what I needed to accpilish when coming in and he made it happen. I usually do not recommend anyone due to it coming back to haunt me but I would absolutely recommend the dealer ship and sales representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Haymon

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and transparent"

- Zaztus

John Ford and Terris Rease were incredibly helpful, I didn't feel pressured, and got a great value! Would recommend to anyone! I'm excited to get on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ford

Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We're so happy that you left happy. Enjoy and safe travels!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terris was great!! "

- Abaltimore

We came in for our second car in 4 months. We worked with Terris and he was phenomenal at getting a good deal and financing terms we could live with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for giving us another opportunity to earn your business! We truly appreciate you and hope you enjoy your vehicles!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service "

- Tosha,1234

Service was outstanding friendly as soon as me and my husband Tony approach the door no pressure with buying the car glad we stopped by to check them out great guy thanks again Latosha B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're glad you enjoyed your car buying experience!

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- Angelact

First time me buying a new car!! Fantastic Experience!! They worked with my needs and where I needed to be in my car payment!! 10 Star salesman!! You need a used or new car go to Allen Turner!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Buying your first car is an exciting life event and we're so happy we could be apart of it! Thank you!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Donna De

I would highly recommend this dealership. We were there to purchase a used vehicle. Numerous times we were asked would we like something to drink, eat or how we were doing? They were professional and very easy to work with. The cars were clean and ready to be driven. Our sales person was very kind and considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're so thankful you chose Allen Turner for your automotive needs! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Phone Man

Sales person was very professional and efficient. Great overall experience.This was not a pressure type sales person , very personable. I think I was treated fairly on my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're so happy you chose Allen Turner for your automotive needs and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!!"

- Kennedyvictoria

Loved the customer service, everyone is very polite and helpful! Customer service made sure I was able to walk out with my dream car and at the price I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Whelan

Feb 18, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Congratulations on taking home your dream car! We're so grateful for the opportunity to earn your business! Enjoy!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to do Business"

- Kenneth

Terris and Mike were wonderful to deal with. Both were very genuine and realistic with their capabilities and what they could do. There was no high pressure and Terris bent over "backwards" to help us with whatever we needed. Thank you to the both of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Whelan , Charlotte

Feb 18, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank YOU for the awesome review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you again!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salespeople"

- Mustangdude03

The sales associate was great, very nice, very helpful, he has made the whole process for getting a car very great and better than usual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Whelan

Feb 18, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Welcome to the Allen Turner family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,595

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,663

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,486

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,527

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,783

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,916

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,916

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,538