About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Barnett.
Terry Barnett
Terry Barnett, Assistant Service Manager, Scott Clark Toyota
5.0

Terry Barnett

Assistant Service Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13000 E Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Terry Barnett

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and fast"

- KMP

Friendly service, fast and well priced! I brought my car in for the brake lights not working- It was resolved along with several other issues. I was only charged for the light bulb replacement and the other checks were complimentary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"70,000 mile service"

- Harry

Service was great. There was some confusion about price that the service rep cleared up. It took almost two hours, a little long for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great service "

- JAndron

Great place! The assistant service manager, Terry B. was very helpful, friendly and professional. All of the concerns that I had about my vehicle were addressed. When I was waiting in the waiting room, Terry would check in and give me updates on the status of my vehicle. I have already recommended this place to my sister! Thank you for a great experience. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service as Expected"

- No

I have always found the staff at Scott Clark Toyota to be knowledgable, personable and professional. During my most recent visit I worked with Terry Barnett and found him to be very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- Kt0426

Terry was courteous and conscientious. He explained and updated me every step of the process. The best service I have had at Scott Clarks in 12 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine oil change and tire rotation 10,000 mike check"

- Sylvia127

I had a good quick service. Terry was friendly and polite. My car was done sooner that expected. The waiting room was clean and there was fresh coffee average.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really positive this last time "

- Ixmb71b

Terry did a great job at helping me and finding out more information about my car and warranty. The dealership did not do the good job at making sure I had information about my warranty when I bought the car and the system didn't show anything. But terry went above and beyond to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Slow start, but courteous service advisor"

- Sacanus44

I arrived for a routine service appointment, and had to wait secondary to high intake of service vehicles. The service advisor, Terry Barnett was very apologetic and courteous. He reviewed the parts of the scheduled service with me, to get my ok on all items. Terry was apologetic about the delay in completion of the task, which took almost 2 hours to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- Toyotalover39

Never have I visited a dealership and received such excellent service! Terry was amazing and the manicure was the icing on the cake! Actually looking forward to going back! Who would have thought?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terry Barnett did a very excellent job"

- Thuong76

He explained what I needed to do for my car. Next time I'll make an appointment. He is a new worker but he's very experienced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (780 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,326

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,734

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,117

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,779

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,213

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,565

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,227