About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Crowley.
Terry Crowley
Terry Crowley, Pre-Owned Sales Specialist, Suntrup Nissan of South County
not yet rated

Terry Crowley

Pre-Owned Sales Specialist

Suntrup Nissan of South County

6000 South Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Terry Crowley

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star service "

- MyMurano

Buying a car can very stressful but, Kyle was very patient and explained everything in details. Terry and Stacey both were excellent sales members and i never felt pressured or pushed into anything. This is my second car i purchased from Suntrup and I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Hello there! Kyle and the team were happy to help you find the vehicle you were looking for. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales man wont return phone calls, continuous problems."

- dmtully

I purchased a car 2013 dodge dart from suntrup Nissan paid cash, 9100.00.in October 2016. The high beam was out so I took it in to have it fixed and they said I needed a wiring harness. That needs to be ordered. so Then the service manager tells me that the tires are bald and there is no skid plate on the car nor had they done a multi point inspection, which should have been done. , So during the next week I get pulled over by a state trooper and he wants to know why my reverse lights are blackend out? I don't know I just bought the car. Well. Turns out suntrup passed my car for an inspection that should not have been passed as he tells me he can fine the dealer for passing an inspection that should not have passed. I take the car in to have the stuff taken off the reverse lights off and they can't remove the paint so they have to redo the back end so it took a week to get the stuff in to fix the reverse lights, so my car sat for a week collecting sap from a tree. I took it in another time to have different tires put on the car, then they wanted me to bring it in again for the skid plate, told them I'm not taking another day of vacation to bring it in. So the salesman terry Crowley came to my work to pick it up to bring it in again and terry came to my work again so they could fix the wiring harness. Sigh, to many problems for a car. Now I need another wiring harness and the dealer tells me its a 675.00 part. I've been trying to get a hold of the salesman and he wont rerun my calls, I wanted to know if there is a warranty for the harness they replaced. One more thing, they I think tried to clean the seats, because I didn't notice the stains on the seats. Looks like something was spilled on them. I think they appeared when they dried. Just a bunch of hassle. It would be nice if they would just make things right. And now the keyless remote stopped working even after I bought a new battery,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience with Terry and Scott"

- Leigha S

I bought my Nissan from Suntrup at the recommendation of my parents who have had a great experience with several of their vehicles over the years. Both the sales and service departments have consistently gone above and beyond to ensure I am well taken care of. Specifically, Terry C. in sales and Scott K. in the service center have both far exceeded my expectations for excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Suntrup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kostecki

May 08, 2017

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Hearing that we exceeded your expectations while purchasing your new vehicle is the best thing we could hope for! It is a pleasure to do business with you and your family, and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new car!

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very quick and pleasant"

- very happy 5340

The people at suntrup were very pleasant to work with.My grandaughter and I were looking for a car for her and after a few questions Mr. Terry Crowley could not have made my life any easier.It seemed that after those few questions he knew exactly what we were looking for. Also Kyle ketcherside made the finance side of the transaction quick and simple.I have purchased a lot of cars in my time and I can honestly say this was by far the best and easiest experience ever.Yes I would go back to these guys in a heartbeat,and will recommend any and everyone I know who is looking for an automobile. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside

Mar 13, 2017

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you for sharing your experience at Suntrup Nissan of South County! We couldn't be happier to hear that Terry and Kyle helped make it the best car-buying experience for you and your granddaughter. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope your granddaughter enjoys her new vehicle!

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible dealer"

- Joshua2000

Suntrup Nissan is hands down the worst dealer I have ever worked with. Know everything bad that you hear about dealers? Suntrup pretty much does them all. They basically have a "screw the stupid customer attitude" once they have you locked into a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cochran, Nathan Schwarzen

February 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Changed my attitude about car dealers"

- brevit05

We found ourselves at Suntrup talking to Terry after totaling my car and needing a replacement. We weren't too hopeful we'd find something at a reputable dealer in our price range and had pretty much decided we'd be buying something cheap on Craigslist. However, Terry found us a great Toyota Highlander that I absolutely fell in love with. We test drove it and both really wanted the vehicle but we also wanted to look at one more car the following day. Terry didn't pull our leg or make a big deal of the fact that we weren't purchasing that evening. He was very straight forward and respectful of our budget. We found ourselves back at Suntrup buying the vehicle we loved at a great price, and all while being treated with kindness and respect. We will probably be looking to replace our 2nd vehicle soon and will absolutely give Terry an opportunity to earn our business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Used car experience/future customer"

- Debbie F

Debbie F I want to thank Terry and Todd for all their help and time. Although we did not make a purchase, we will definitely return in the future. We were working with a very tight budget and they gave us patience, a fair price and provided great options. The cars were in excellent condition. Had it been another time/situation, we would have definitely bought from Terry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Roth

March 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience, Terry Hildebrandt was very helpful in..."

- jessicahostler

Great experience, Terry Hildebrandt was very helpful in consideration to my specific situation. I had a trade-in and was pleased with my allowance. will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2014

Suntrup Nissan of South County responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business.

August 17, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Terry Crowley was by far the best salesman I talked with..."

- rhodes43

Terry Crowley was by far the best salesman I talked with when purchasing my car. He was not only friendly and easy to talk to, but he was also straight forward. I had visited other dealerships before I came to Suntrup Nissan and they all gave me plenty of their time until I told them I was going to look at other dealerships before making a final decision. Other dealers wouldn't talk with me about price negotiation until I committed to them. Terry worked with me from the beginning. It was clear he was serious about getting my business. The fact that he was straight forward was a huge reason I bought from him. Other dealers wanted to me drive back and forth to talk with them but Terry was serious from the beginning and didn't want to waste my time. He got me a great, fair price and made me feel appreciated the whole time. I cannot say enough great things about my experience. I would recommend Terry from Suntrup Nissan to anyone (and I plan to) and I plan on going back to him for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,649

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,649

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,098

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,248

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,649

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,098

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,249

2018 Nissan Armada

$52,435