About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Flores.
Terry Flores
Terry Flores, Sales Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Terry Flores

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Army School of Engineers

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

60 Reviews of Terry Flores

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NWMS Rocks!"

- Toyota Tacoma’s Rock

Unbelievable nice sales people! No pressure just want you to be happy with your choice! Everyone should buy a truck from them! I will be back soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Phreeheeler

Aaron was great at helping me sift through options and find the perfect truck! I will be back to buy another truck soon, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Kiash12345

Lina was very helpful and Aaron made sure I got an awesome deal! I will tell everyone how much fun it is to buy from northwest motorsport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Lina and Aaron were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bwallace84

Talked to Aaron, got me a great deal on a beautiful BMW. In and out of the store in less than one hour. Reccomend this place and Aaron to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for including us in your car buying adventure! Aaron and the team put a lot of effort towards giving every customer amazing service, and love watching you drive away smiling. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy that new BMW!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Chadbowski23

We had a great experience with our prchase at northwest motorsports! They helped us out on all our needs and really took care of us! It was awesome and we’d recommend coming here for a purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Juan Mora

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall awesome deal"

- Kiakia123

We saw the car online, called in and Aaron made sure it was here...drove it and got an awesome deal from Jesse!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent expierence"

- Hyundaihappy123

Aaron was very helpful, he worked hard for our deal and jesse was the best! We will be back again for another car!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron was great"

- Steele1

Was searching for an Audi, found one here. Aaron helped me through the whole process and finding the perfect car, I will be back to again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not quick but definitely quality"

- Carguyjanet123

I was a complicated case that dragged out the experience but that didn't get to their team. They continued to do their best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Karl Kehle

Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience! In the end we are glad you had a good quality experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Chevy123789

Aaron was knowledgeable, helpful, and easy going. He made the car buying experience fun and easy. He was as very personal and honest.go dx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Aaron was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Congrats on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (1928 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999