About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Flores.
Terry Flores
Terry Flores, Sales Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Terry Flores

Sales Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Army School of Engineers

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

70 Reviews of Terry Flores

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joelene was awesome "

- Kelli

Joelene listened to what I needed and found me just that. She was super nice, professional, knowledgable, and fun! It's never fun going to buy a new car but Joelene made the whole experience really easy. I highly recommend you going to see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kelli, we are so happy that our team members Jolene Jewett, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV and Terry Flores provided you with excellent service. The car buying process doesn't have to be stressful or time consuming, it can be smooth and seamless. Our customers mean the world to us and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"nwms does rock!!!!!"

- terryn

Excellent experience patient and helpful. I changed my mind several times and they hung in there stayed extra late and got it done! Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Terryn, our customers mean the world to us here at Northwest Motorsport. We appreciate that we have had the opportunity to earn your business and made the car buying process fast and fun. Hearing that our team members Vanis Daniels, Lina Zeineddine, Roberta Lang and Terry Flores could provide you with the excellent customer service we strive to deliver to all of our customers. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feriendly staff"

- Arex

People here are nice, they are very friendly and willing to answer my questions. For a first time car buyer, it was a really nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Arex!. We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Lina Zeineddine, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV and Terry Flores could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your first car buying adventure!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mjones

The staff here is fantastic! They worked very well with me and my husband and we couldn’t be happier! They all stayed late to make sure we went home with our truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Roberta Lang, Mike Nikzat

Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Mike Nikzat, Roberta Lang and Terry Flores. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat Customer! Leaving happy once again. "

- Paige47

This is the fourth car purchased by members of our family. It is always so easy and straightforward working with NWMS. Would highly recommend many times over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Karl Kehle

Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your Loyalty to Northwest Motorsport is sincerely Appreciated. Our employees are everything to us and we are so pleased that you received excellent service from Karl Kehle, Jesse Stacey and Terry Flores. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiencel"

- JD. MC.

Aaron and Jessie were a huge help today. I'm very excited about my new wheels. It was a great experience all around. I'll be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming, Aaron Fabish, Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV, Robert Fabia

Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi, JD! Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Aaron Fabish, Ted Davis, Robert Fabia and Terry Flores. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Dave

Michael Nikzat is the best, what he promised he delivered. His very professional and knowledgeable and we so pleased with his work. Excellent salesman. I’ll recommend northwest Motorsport to all my friends and all go to see michael Nikzat . He treated us as a family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nikzat

Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Dave, we are so excited to hear Mike was able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, quick, fast service "

- Novchinnikov

We found a vehicle online and had the salesman working with me personally, Karl Kehle, took care of us. Everyone at NWMS was friendly and everyone seemed professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Karl Kehle

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Scragmc1819

Northwest Motorsport made things fun, easy and were honest and fair. We are very happy with the process and the outcome, we will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming, Aaron Fabish, Jesse Stacey, Robert Fabia

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people! "

- Anfisa

This dealership was very helpful! We contacted them multiple times before buying and they were super quick to answer any question and help us out. We knew what we wanted and they helped us get it. Very fast and easy ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Stacey, Karl Kehle

Sep 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is great that we could answer all of your questions efficiently! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (1857 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999

2017 Dodge Charger

$26,599