About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Gilbert.
Terry Gilbert
Terry Gilbert, Finance Manager, Bob Lindsay Honda
5.0

Terry Gilbert

Finance Manager

Bob Lindsay Honda

900 West Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Terry Gilbert

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying new Honda"

- Joe

Mike McAtee did an excellent job selling me a new Honda. He was honest and well informed about the new Honda. I will work with Mike again and highly recommend him to my friends and family. Great Job Mike!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is my 2 nd car in less than two months !"

- xxxxxx 262

Scott is friendly, knows the cars he is selling and able to explain everything. I do not enjoy the negotiating part of buying a car. However they worked with me till we came to a deal we can agree on. They were not to pushy knew that I was price sensitive they did not keep trying to push ad on's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Boyd, Scott Schuster

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total professionals"

- steve g

I met Scott at the Peoria Auto Show and he worked well with us to put us in a new CR-V. Very friendly, no pressure, but works hard to help you find the vehicle that’s best for you. I’d send anybody to Scott that’s interested in looking for a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmaly Garland, Scott Schuster , Linzy Fuller

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Supreme Service!"

- KrauseFam

We were in the market for a 3rd row SUV. We had done our research of all the vehicles on the market. We drove the 2018 Honda Pilot Elite and loved everything about it. What made the deal even sweeter was the outstanding service, salesmanship, and seamless process Jeff and the team at Bob Lindsay provided us. Jeff far exceeded our expectations going over details inside and out of the vehicle, going over numbers and was attentive to our questions and needs. He went above and beyond in the couple of days to follow while we took our time to decide, giving us his information to contact him after hours if we had more questions as we discussed options. If you want a no gimmick, trustworthy salesman, go see Jeff Sullivan at Bob Lindsay Honda in Peoria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Sullivan

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Hawkins83

Jeff listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and what I didnt like. He had the perfect vehicle waiting for me to test drive. It was a perfect fit. Thanks to Jeff and the team at Bob Lindsey Honda for my grear vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hanneman

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CRV purchase."

- xray Charlie

Came in for a front wheel drive CRV and was talked into AWD by Jeff and Brad. Finally got my wife to go and look at the SUV and they answered all of her questions. Jon gave us a good trade on our vehicle. Terry and Tammy took excellent care of our financing needs. Everyone was like talking to family. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good communication and easy buying experience"

- Stu815

Good pricing on the used vehicle we bought. Offered a fair price for our trade in. Took about 2hrs from start to finish. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gilchrist

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific car buying experience!"

- Marral

I went to Mike McAtee when I was ready for a new car because I have bought two other Hondas from him in the past and was extremely satisfied with both the cars and the service I received. I was looking for a car that would not only offer the safety features I felt I had to have, but look sporty and sharp as well. Mike found the perfect car for me and treated me more than fairly when dealing with my trade-in. He went above and beyond to locate one in the color I wanted and I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike McAtee

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great selection great service"

- BrianDiane

I’ve purchased four vehicles over the last fourteen years from Andrew Gilchrist. He offered specific advice that helped me decide between vehicles. His recommendations have been excellent. Their prices are very fair and I’ve always felt i paid a reasonable price. The people there seem to function as a team to take care of the customer. They provide wonderful service after the sale and many time are able to work around my busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Gilchrist

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- mdbergman

Took care of all my wishes and got the job done when I need it (two days faster than scheduled when I asked). This is my third Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,573

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Fit

$22,410

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,315

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,360