Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry Heitger.
Terry Heitger
Terry Heitger at Bob Baker Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Terry Heitger

Sales Consultant

Bob Baker Subaru

5500 Paseo Del Norte
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Terry Heitger

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience and would recommend people buy..."

- DEC0 Verified Customer

We had a great experience and would recommend people buy their Subaru's at Bob Baker in the future. thank you for helping us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein

May 06, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

We are so happy that you had such a good time at Bob Baker Subaru! You are so welcome, and we look forward to helping you out in the future!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase and finance was a great experience. Service was..."

- CINDY4THSD Verified Customer

Purchase and finance was a great experience. Service was a little off, service wasn’t able to get ahold of alarm guy for an extra day. I think this should of all ready be a set appointment, my appointment was almost 2 weeks in advance, that was plenty of time to schedule the alarm specialist. Over all great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Dept was great!

May 05, 2021

Bob Baker Subaru responded

Cindy, we are so happy that you had great service from our team at Bob Baker Subaru! We are grateful for your review!

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there was very helpful and got us the car we..."

- stinakhadivi Verified Customer

Everyone there was very helpful and got us the car we wanted at the price we felt comfortable paying. Josh Perry was great. He went above and beyond to help us out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sonstein, Luiniery Batista, Jason Field, Joshua Perry

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since the time I've purchased my car and the maintenance..."

- Ferlyn Verified Customer

Since the time I've purchased my car and the maintenance thereafter, I have always been given great support from everyone I've worked with at Bob Baker Subaru. The people here are kind and friendly. They are also clear with any costs of maintenance, and services. My 2018 Forester has been running since 2017 and still runs and looks like new! Thank you so much for such amazing service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Lenfesty, Tanner Knapp

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to do business with family owned and..."

- DEBORAHEITGER Verified Customer

Great dealership to do business with family owned and operated great car buying experience friendly staff very satisfied with my purchase will recommend this dealership to family and friends thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was as good as it could have been."

- jim_mallen Verified Customer

This is the second Subaru we have purchased. The test drive was a very pleasant experience. The dealership had an ample supply of inventory to allow us to pick a car we wanted. The salesman, Jim, was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in facilitating the trade in and in giving us an orientation with all the new features of the car. He offered to revisit any concerns that might arise later at any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mirreghabie

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable with new and used ForestersGot me in..."

- GINASEWS Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable with new and used Foresters Got me in my budget Patient and Answered all my questions Explained all the new features More then once since I needed it explained twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luiniery Batista

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandi set us up with a good deal, but Terry was great..."

- johnbsimmons Verified Customer

Brandi set us up with a good deal, but Terry was great finding us two cars we wanted and getting us the best deal on both. He worked with us to make the tough choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Simon

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was great to work with!"

- MYSH Verified Customer

Terry did a fantastic job of listening to what we wanted and helped us find the perfect car. He made sure that our new vehicle would fit our needs now and for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car."

- troike2 Verified Customer

I'm pleased with the service my husband & I received. The fact that Subaru was willing to drive the car we wanted down from Orange County was impressive. The paperwork did take quite a long time with only two closers working. we had fun talking with customers in the waiting room, some even drove down from L.A. they purchased a Golf. George was professional and patient with the busy Saturday. So far very pleased with my Ascent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Mang

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,209
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Plasma Yellow Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,888
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,791
2021 Subaru Legacy
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,645
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD