About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Moore.
Terry Moore
Terry Moore, Financial Services Manager, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
4.8

Terry Moore

Financial Services Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Terry Moore

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable first car buy"

- Dailen

Darius Skinner made buying my first car a comfortable experience. Didn’t feel overwhelmed and understood what I was working with. Would definitely recommend this dealer to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Skinner

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman! Great Pacifica!"

- Kittycrick

We stopped by after checking other dealerships (both Chrysler Pacifica and Honda Odyssey). The difference in this dealership was amazing. The most important distinction was the salesman, Lew Ash. We were so impressed that we ended up choosing this dealership for our car. Lew spent countless hours hunting for a model that had everything we requested. Terry Moore in financing did a great job also. Actually we were impressed by the entire dealership. We will take our new Limited Pacifica there for service and next time we want a car this is the place we will go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Ash

Sep 17, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It means so much to us to know that you had such an extraordinary experience working with Lewis, and we are overjoyed that he went above and beyond to ensure that you found just the vehicle you were looking for. We are so honored to have earned your confidence, and we look forward to the opportunity to provide you with the same top-notch service again soon. Thank you.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Bronson12

Jeff was very knowledgeable, personable and helpful! He and Terry made it a very easy and enjoyable process for us. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Ashbrook

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- OLDMANWINTER

Sales and service was excellent. Eric Ryan and Terry Moore were extremely helpful. My wife is actually considering a jeep now and we will return to Chrysler Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ryan

Aug 09, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and your continued loyalty to our dealership. It is great to hear that you've found value in all aspects of our dealership and we appreciate your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you next time you stop by!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jeff D

The sales team did a great job from start to finish. Danny Flaherty worked with me on my special order 2018 Jeep Rubicon JL and kept me updated Along the way of its production status. Pricing was fair and reasonable and the trade in value on my 2014 Ram 1500 was acceptable. Their financing department also did an excellent job and all those I worked were polite, courteous and Professional. I’ve purchased 8 new cars in my life and this was by far the best experience I’ve had in making such a purchase. I highly recommend Crown Chrysler Jeep for your next purchase You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bray, Danny Flaherty

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- Ange Z

Was able to get a great new vehicle with the help of Dan Pierce. He was very helpful in showing us around the different vehicles and answering all our questions. He kept us informed through out the entire ordering process, and in a little over a month we had our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pierce

Jul 25, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Our entire dealership takes great pride in providing the best possible buying experience and Dan will be thrilled to hear your kind words.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Jeep Experience"

- mackenzieljames

I recently purchased a 2018 Jeep Compass at the Dublin Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin. I had a great and timely experience with the help of Daniel Pierce. They had a wide variety, and a lot of their jeeps are located off site so they have a bigger inventory that you would expect just from passing by. I strongly recommend going there and asking to work with someone so you get the best exposure to all the cars they have available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pierce

Jun 20, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kewjr

The email I sent to the Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Dublin enquiring about a Jeep Renegade was answered promptly by Eddie Vargo. He was very courteous, set up a test drive, gave me payment options, and answered my questions. He also responded to follow-up questions I had. He helped make the car buying experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felix Pereyra , Eddie Vargo

Jun 04, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Renegade! We are glad you enjoyed your visit with Eddie. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you need anything.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was great and I appreciated the ride to work."

- Tony T.

Friendly staff & experience of the mechanics is what makes Criwn a great place to have your vehicle receive maintenance. Brittany is very nice and knowledgeable. I will come to her in the future for my Challenger maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- Abbie

Danny Flaherty was professional, friendly and respectful of our busy day when we leased our new Jeep. Will definitely keep coming here! Thanks to everyone else who helped get a plastic cover which was missing from the vehicle. Quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,490

2016 Chrysler 300

$36,465

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,290

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,685

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,045

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,579

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,665