About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Moore.
Terry Moore
Terry Moore, Financial Services Manager, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
4.9

Terry Moore

Financial Services Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
Call
Email

98 Reviews of Terry Moore

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Tennisgal

Purchased a Jeep... wonderful experience. Everyone was very helpful and kind...it was very quick and easy. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Ash

Oct 26, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep, and thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Terry and Lewis ensured that your buying experience was so smooth and hassle-free. Please enjoy your new vehicle, and be sure to let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future.

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing experience"

- Don’t buy here

This was the best place BY FAR to purchase a car! Darius was wonderful throughout the buying experience no pressure and a all around wonderful person. Terry went above and beyond to help us with financing. Will be a crown customer for life! =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Skinner

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally satisfied "

- Richchess

Even though I had to exchange vehicles it was made right and I love the Ford edge better then the dodge journey we will be back in the future to purchase a second vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett McSavaney

Oct 01, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cricket2003"

- Cricket2018

Lew Ash is the reason we choose Crown Chrysler. He was extremely helpful and worked hard to find our selections. We liked the dealership as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Ash

Sep 26, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for writing the wonderful review! We are happy to hear of your satisfaction during your visit. We look forward to the opportunity to assist with any service your car might need in the future.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable first car buy"

- Dailen

Darius Skinner made buying my first car a comfortable experience. Didn’t feel overwhelmed and understood what I was working with. Would definitely recommend this dealer to people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darius Skinner

Sep 21, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Here at Crown, we work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that Darius was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you.

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman! Great Pacifica!"

- Kittycrick

We stopped by after checking other dealerships (both Chrysler Pacifica and Honda Odyssey). The difference in this dealership was amazing. The most important distinction was the salesman, Lew Ash. We were so impressed that we ended up choosing this dealership for our car. Lew spent countless hours hunting for a model that had everything we requested. Terry Moore in financing did a great job also. Actually we were impressed by the entire dealership. We will take our new Limited Pacifica there for service and next time we want a car this is the place we will go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Ash

Sep 17, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It means so much to us to know that you had such an extraordinary experience working with Lewis, and we are overjoyed that he went above and beyond to ensure that you found just the vehicle you were looking for. We are so honored to have earned your confidence, and we look forward to the opportunity to provide you with the same top-notch service again soon. Thank you.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Bronson12

Jeff was very knowledgeable, personable and helpful! He and Terry made it a very easy and enjoyable process for us. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Ashbrook

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- OLDMANWINTER

Sales and service was excellent. Eric Ryan and Terry Moore were extremely helpful. My wife is actually considering a jeep now and we will return to Chrysler Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ryan

Aug 09, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and your continued loyalty to our dealership. It is great to hear that you've found value in all aspects of our dealership and we appreciate your repeat business. We look forward to seeing you next time you stop by!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jeff D

The sales team did a great job from start to finish. Danny Flaherty worked with me on my special order 2018 Jeep Rubicon JL and kept me updated Along the way of its production status. Pricing was fair and reasonable and the trade in value on my 2014 Ram 1500 was acceptable. Their financing department also did an excellent job and all those I worked were polite, courteous and Professional. I’ve purchased 8 new cars in my life and this was by far the best experience I’ve had in making such a purchase. I highly recommend Crown Chrysler Jeep for your next purchase You won’t be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bray, Danny Flaherty

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- Ange Z

Was able to get a great new vehicle with the help of Dan Pierce. He was very helpful in showing us around the different vehicles and answering all our questions. He kept us informed through out the entire ordering process, and in a little over a month we had our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Pierce

Jul 25, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience. Our entire dealership takes great pride in providing the best possible buying experience and Dan will be thrilled to hear your kind words.

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$33,925

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,490

2017 Ram 1500

$52,160

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,885

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,110