About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Presler.
Terry Presler
Terry Presler, Parts Sales, Luther Nissan Kia
not yet rated

Terry Presler

Parts Sales

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Terry Presler

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience"

- B1indSquirre1 Verified Customer

Scott had the car ready for a test drive, and when we returned had all the paperwork ready. We were able to put down a small amout to hold the car until we could finish using our tradein, and then the purchase was smooth as glass. Would recommend as a low preasure dealer any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Hearing that you had a buying experience that was as "smooth as glass", is fantastic! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Scott Holerud and Luther Nissan Kia! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Fred331 Verified Customer

Great service and exceptional care with an emphasis on doing it correctly and well the first time. Kindly greeted and appreciated the smile given me. Would recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Fred. We are pleased that we earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Thanks for the recommendation, too! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and affordable helpful "

- dcastillo Verified Customer

Everything fixed everyone helpful and knowledgeable I will keep using the service center. I will also recommend this to others.. very affordable And the work was done in a very timely manner...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We appreciate your recommendation and your kind review! We are so glad that our service team provided you with helpful, knowledgeable, and affordable service. Thank you for sharing and stop in and visit again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- OCOMA1 Verified Customer

Everyone did a great job The service was good Terry and parts was awesome he did such a great job and the advisor was Taylor he did such a great job too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and friendly staff. "

- STEVE Verified Customer

Arrived on time and was treated well.. great job to the service team for accuracy and job well done! Can’t believe how much better the car drives now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Steve. We are pleased that our service team earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Wegleitner • Client Relations Manager • Luther Nissan Kia (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Optima

$17,995

2017 Nissan Murano

$44,495

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,730

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Maxima

$42,075

2018 Nissan Armada

$67,385

2018 Nissan Maxima

$40,105

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405