Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Speer.
Terry Speer
Terry Speer at Landers CJD FIAT
4.9

Terry Speer

Finance Manager

Landers CJD FIAT

7800 Alcoa Rd
Benton, AR 72019

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Terry Speer

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here at Landers JCD! "

- Ginny Verified Customer

Everyone I came in contact with was super nice and helpful. They did everything they could to get me the Jeep that I wanted!! I am a single women buying a car, many times you get taken advantage of but I never felt this here. They took care of me!!! Thank you so much to Landers CRD, I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Harris

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with great salesman "

- bobbi1 Verified Customer

Torin was a great help in the purshase of my new vehicle. Very knowledgeable and personable. The financial part was super quick and easy. Even after the sale was complete the body guy was trying to help with a small issue and was happy to do it. Sure wish I could remember his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torin Powers

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall service. "

- raymond_payillo Verified Customer

Mr. Davis was very nice right from jump. He and his team went above and beyond to make sure I got into a vehicle that I wanted. Great and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elroy Davis

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Landers CDJR Benton "

- JanLunsford

Torin, I want to thank you for working so hard for us! Not one, but 2 vehicles. Amazing service! The sales staff at Landers is by far the greatest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torin Powers

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- JOverall Verified Customer

We worked with Marshall Golleher this past weekend and had the absolute best experience! The staff were all amazing, the process was easy, and we love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Golleher

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pain free"

- Hannah

Mark made the the experience easy and pain free. Took care of us before we even made it to the dealership. Very pleased with the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Whittle

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man and manager was great"

- Scott Ellis Verified Customer

Had a fun day nice sales man and manger finance people was also very nice all around good experience!!! Fun day but need to feed me.. when waiting lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Skidmore, Kelly Harrell, Frank Richards , Mac McCall

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Crystal Mc.

Working with Derek at Landers located 7800 Alcoa Rd. in Benton was a great experience he made the whole process so simple. He was able to secure me a wonderful deal and a ton of upgrades and features with my car while keeping the final cost in my budget. very thankful working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Weikel

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfying"

- Southern123Belle Verified Customer

Personnel went above and beyond working to put me in a new car. Friendly and accommodating we’re all that worked with me. I recommend Landers in Benton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshall Golleher

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent work"

- ASB-JAB

Excellent work we walked away a few times before purchasing this truck for the husband, they worked hard to find a truck and payment in our price range!! Thanks Somer Bowden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torin Powers

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (615 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $73,959

2019 Ram 3500

$73,959

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,694

2019 Ram 1500

$38,694

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,416

2019 Ram 1500

$43,416

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,507

2019 Ram 1500

$43,507

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,598

2019 Ram 1500

$43,598

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,216

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,216