Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Terry Stailey.
Terry Stailey
Terry Stailey at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
4.6

Terry Stailey

Service Advisor

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Terry Stailey

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car service! Fast repair work and a great car wash...."

- KAREN122762 Verified Customer

Great car service! Fast repair work and a great car wash. Waiting area was clean and I could do my work while waiting for my car to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drop off for work is efficient . Work quickly done and..."

- lacostakathy Verified Customer

Drop off for work is efficient . Work quickly done and the vehicle was returned With A sparkling clean clean exterior. They provided a complementary Lyft ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue that I addressed to management and they..."

- Sophia

I had an issue that I addressed to management and they responded immediately. The Service Department jumped into action and quickly solved the problem. Tom Lood reached out to me as did Cindi Link. Cindi kept me up to date each step of the way until the problem was solved. Thank you again for showing me why Mercedes is best in class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry Stanley was very helpful. I’d contact him again for..."

- SAXTONB Verified Customer

Terry Stanley was very helpful. I’d contact him again for further work as needed. My scheduled maintenance was done expediently while I waited and had a coffee in the comfortable customer lounge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Terry was very nice, prompt and..."

- FRANK.SAMUEL Verified Customer

Great customer service. Terry was very nice, prompt and took care of my needs. I wish you could apply 2 coupons versus 1. I had a $25 coupon that I could not apply as I had already used the Service A special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is very inviting. We appreciate..."

- LLYISAGREEN Verified Customer

The customer service is very inviting. We appreciate making a long drive for the service knowing that we will be very pleased on all levels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd was definitely customer service friendly as well.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have earned my business after my Dec 14 visit...."

- jimg36

They have earned my business after my Dec 14 visit. Terry Stailey and Cindi Link are top notch and professional. They fixed all the issues I had on my GLC300 that MB of Chicago did not fix or explain. Even though I’m going 17 miles out of my way, it will be worth the extra miles to use Autohaus on Edens for any further service I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindi Link

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was great, kept me updated with issues and what..."

- Seguni Verified Customer

Terry was great, kept me updated with issues and what needed to be done immediately and what could be deferred to the next service - scheduling was easy - loaner was clean - highly recommend the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. It was super easy, great..."

- RON98 Verified Customer

Great experience overall. It was super easy, great communication, was as promised, got my loaner car quickly. All as it should be and really good !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service experience was excellent.Communication was..."

- TKARABETSOS Verified Customer

Service experience was excellent. Communication was great System documentation emailed to me was impressive. Communication concerning issues with my car was in point as well. We will see about the car repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,920

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,920

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $77,765

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$77,765

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43 car, priced at $99,795

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 43

$99,795

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870