Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Walizer.
Terry Walizer
Terry Walizer, Sales Manager, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
4.7

Terry Walizer

Sales Manager

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
Call
Email

52 Reviews of Terry Walizer

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Purchase"

- amm63

My husband and I were looking to trade my Nissan Rogue in for a new dependable SUV. After working with Andrew Tarantino, we found a Chevy Trax that met our every need. Andrew did an excellent job and helped set up and explain all of the new techno features that the Trax has which my Rogue did not, ie Bluetooth, wifi, onstar. Our experience was a smooth and positive one. We would definitely recommend this dealership. All of the employees are friendly and positive but not overwhelming and pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob O'Dell, Bob Silagyi, Monica Rubio, Brittany Wilgus , Andrew Tarantino 5 Stars

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Treatment"

- Disappointed

We have been a long standing customer with Wind Gap because they have always been able to get is I to a vehicle no matter what our situation. Even getting us into a Brand New car last year. This year I reached out to them because they were advertising the fact that they would buy you out of your trade and I explained that I wanted to trade the vehicle I bought last year which is a 2016 with less than 10,000 miles on it for a 2014 and they didn't even try to help us. Our sales guy was miserable and looked like he didn't even want to be there and Terry the gentleman who told us they couldn't do nothing didn't even attempt to be helpful considering we have bought all of our vehicles from them. Very disappointment and it made us feel very uncomfortable to be treated that way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Folweiler

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- tontoy1

Wind Gap Chevy did what other dealership could not do. I was not expecting to buy a new truck. I visited many different dealerships in the last 12 months not one would take the time to help get out of a bad flip. I go to Wind Gap Chevy meet Cappy tell him my current situation with my current truck couple hours later I drove out of the dealership with a new truck.. I would like to thank Cappy and Terry for there hard work in finding me the financing and getting me into a new truck and out of a bad flip.When it time to get another vehicle my first choice will be Wind Gap Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasy"

- Ken&marj

We said what we wanted, and we got it. Nice folks, good price. Didn't have to spend time looking at vehicles we weren't interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Savercool

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car"

- Joseph Demsey

For my first car buying experience it was easy and painless. The service was great, the staff was helpful. I can not complain about my experience at Wind Gap Chey at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Rubio, John Corsale

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Happy Ending!"

- Blue camaro

My husband and I were involved in a serious accident involving a double tractor trailer. Our 2015 RS Camaro was totaled! 😓 Needless to say, we were not our usual happy selves, when we went to purchase our 2016 Camaro. Our salesman, Tyler Rounsaville understood our dilemma, and took his time with us. Also, Terry and JR were a big help to us. All three were very kind, patient, caring and showed interest, with what we went through with the accident. There were no hassles! Everything worked out well! We would recommend Wind Gap Chevy, as we had an excellent experience! Thank you, Tyler, Terry, and JR. You made us feel welcome! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich , Tyler Rounsaville

November 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No pressure, made car buying enjoyable!!!"

- skier73

First time buying a vehicle from Wind Gap Chevy and it was a great one. Everyone was awesome!!! Thanks to Terry and Cleber I got in the vehicle perfect for me at a great price!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Monica Rubio, Cleber Geleski, Kayla Lindsay

November 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Back to a Silverado Z71"

- mikesZ71

My wife and I were just going to look at,drive and inquire about the 16 Colorado. We met Terry who introduced us to Steve Savercool.We told him we were trying to compare the Colorado vs the new Tacoma.I had gone from a full sized Silverado to a tacoma in 07.He explained everything,took it for a ride and sat down to talk cost,trade value,etc. Steve explained that there wasn't a whole lot of wiggle room with the Colorado ( tacomas also ),which I understood.He told us there were a lot of incentive dollars out there on leftover 15 Silverado's.We looked at,drove and priced a 15 but wasn't crazy about the color. We found one we liked and with discounted price,incentives ,trade,etc we were pretty close to the price of the 16 Colorado. Got a lot more truck for for a few more dollars.There was never any pressure to buy throughout the whole process.Steve,thanks for taking us through all of our options.It was a very relaxed,friendly experience and the cheeseburgers hit the spot also,thanks. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Riehl, Steve Savercool , Matt Frable

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car purchase"

- Weinman2

We were very pleased with our car buying experience. They worked with us to reach a fair price. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. We came on someone else's recommendation and we were not disappointed! Cleber Geleski sold us our vehicle. Extremely pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The dealership that helped me get into a new car."

- buick, ry68

I had a bad experience with another dealership in the area. It felt like they didn't want to help me. I stopped at Wind Gap Chevrolet and I got approve for a car that day(Unlike the other dealership). The sales person I dealt with was top notch. I highly recommend Wind Gap Chevrolet if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose "Danner" Buskirk, Monica Rubio

11 - 20 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$49,455

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,490

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,025

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,615

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,636

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$62,747

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$61,405

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,680