About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Wilson.
Terry Wilson
Terry  Wilson, Finance Manager, Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.0

Terry Wilson

Finance Manager

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Terry Wilson

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Way to long to wait "

- Rayt

Been here two hours and my truck is still setting and no oil change started, also I have issues with the radio screen going black, and dashboard screen saying radio locked and telephone sometimes not coming through radio also when screen is black ac doesn’t work. So they say it has to happen so they can see it . Iam not making it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 01, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We truly apologize for any issues you have had, and want to work with you to make sure all of your vehicle's needs are addressed. Can you please contact me at your earliest convenience? Sincerely, Lori McCormick, 706-466-1188, lmccormick@jeepcheap.com

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Actual pleasant car buying experience"

- Roshrine

Tommy was absolutely wonderful to work with. Even without the best credit he worked super hard to not only make me feel comfortable but make sure I was able to get in the truck I wanted. I will definitely be back and recommend to anyone who's looking for a dealer who actually cares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Sterling, Tommy Burgess , Jessica you g

Aug 13, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks! We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible experience, and appreciate this feedback! We will make sure that your kind words get back to Tommy. Congratulations on your new truck, and thank you for choosing Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sadly...after 4 new car purchases - I will never return!"

- Downgrade

I have purchased my 4th, and last, vehicle from this dealership. I take full responsibility for this last purchase, I asked them to run numbers, I listened to the pitch about my warranty being up on my 2016 and I needed new tires and yep...I signed the paperwork on a 2018. I made a rash decision and regretted it AS I was driving off the lot. I traded in a perfectly good vehicle, TOTALLY loaded for a basic car that doesn't have crap. I got screwed by the finance guy, paying well over 2% more in interest. They kept telling me "my warranty was up so this is the best thing to do". No...the best thing is to sell me a new warranty. ......not downgrade my vehicle. So...I cry for 3 weeks. I walk back in 20 days later with tears in my eyes and basically beg them to somehow get me back into my 2016 Challenger. Tommie Mack writes down some information, steps away for 10 min. and comes back and say's for $10,000.00 they can put me back in my 2016. I left. I will drive what I have purchased. Everyone has ALWAYS complimented my cars. I have always thanked them and let them know where I purchased them from. I do get compliments on this one. I tell them I hate it and I share my experience. It dawned on me. When I went back to see if I could get back into my 2016 and they shot me down in 10 minutes - NOT ONCE WAS I ASKED WHAT CAN WE DO TO POSSIBLY WORK SOMETHING OUT FOR YOU? Pity...because every day when I get in this car I tear up...then I get angry. I have learned though. And I will share...the whole story. And it all began with an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tommie Mack

Jun 01, 2018

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

We are very disheartened to hear that you are at all dissatisfied with your new vehicle. I hope you will reconsider speaking with me. I would like to work with you to find out what steps we could make to resolve the situation. Sincerely, Angela Blair, 706-597-0062 ext 237

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"First time car buyer"

- Chicken mamma

This being the first time, by myself, buying a car, I was a bit nervous. Bernie Baker made me feel at ease and worked with me to make the experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Hall , Bernie Baker

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with my buying experience. "

- Bhuff

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Mike Connor. It will not be my last. He gives great service and fair pricing everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conner

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your loyalty! Thomson is honored to have had the pleasure to work with you three times now, and we can't wait for the next time! We hope you'll consider visiting our service center in the meantime! All the best, Beth Grant

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Cbalducci

My purchase was very efficient and the dealer without hesitation worked with my financial needs to make the sale work for everyone. I will return for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Hall, Mike Kent

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, thanks for this great review of our Sales Department! We are glad that financing worked out as well! Any questions, don't hesitate to call me at 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most relaxing vehicle buying experience I've ever had"

- Reginald m carter

My salesman got me the vehicle I wanted at à price I could afford and showed me best way to go about doing it he made me feel very relaxed and confident that he was working for me I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myricks

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Happy Customer

The employees where friendly, helpful, willing to answer my questions, and patient. I look forward to doing business with them again. I highly recommend you buy your next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wall, Melvin Hall

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Purchase"

- Natalie1103

The dealership should inform the customer that when stating your tradein would be paid off only later to find out you are upside down in your loan due to money carried over from a previous loan. I did realize I would be upside down by $5000.00 when signing the contract but I was not informed prior to my purchase. My salesman was great as always; but I am disappointed with my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crook, Michael Myricks

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Terry Senesac

Tommy Jackson was a pleasure to work with. I came in at closing time and he stayed late to get a good deal on my new Challenger. Thanks, Terry Senesac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Jackson

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$24,490

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,990

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,990

2015 Jeep Renegade

$15,240

2016 Jeep Patriot

$13,240

2016 Dodge Challenger

$31,990

2016 Honda CR-V

$18,240

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$14,490