About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Terry Wilson.
Terry Wilson
Terry  Wilson, Finance Manager, Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT
4.9

Terry Wilson

Finance Manager

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT

2158 Washington Road NE
Thomson, GA 30824

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Terry Wilson

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with my buying experience. "

- Bhuff

This is the 3rd vehicle I have bought from Mike Connor. It will not be my last. He gives great service and fair pricing everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conner

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Thank you for your loyalty! Thomson is honored to have had the pleasure to work with you three times now, and we can't wait for the next time! We hope you'll consider visiting our service center in the meantime! All the best, Beth Grant

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Cbalducci

My purchase was very efficient and the dealer without hesitation worked with my financial needs to make the sale work for everyone. I will return for future car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melvin Hall, Mike Kent

Oct 02, 2017

Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT responded

Hello, thanks for this great review of our Sales Department! We are glad that financing worked out as well! Any questions, don't hesitate to call me at 706-986-5616. All the best, Beth Grant

October 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most relaxing vehicle buying experience I've ever had"

- Reginald m carter

My salesman got me the vehicle I wanted at à price I could afford and showed me best way to go about doing it he made me feel very relaxed and confident that he was working for me I would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myricks

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Happy Customer

The employees where friendly, helpful, willing to answer my questions, and patient. I look forward to doing business with them again. I highly recommend you buy your next vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Wall, Melvin Hall

May 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Purchase"

- Natalie1103

The dealership should inform the customer that when stating your tradein would be paid off only later to find out you are upside down in your loan due to money carried over from a previous loan. I did realize I would be upside down by $5000.00 when signing the contract but I was not informed prior to my purchase. My salesman was great as always; but I am disappointed with my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crook, Michael Myricks

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- Terry Senesac

Tommy Jackson was a pleasure to work with. I came in at closing time and he stayed late to get a good deal on my new Challenger. Thanks, Terry Senesac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Jackson

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Best Vehicle Buying Experience Ever"

- CWhoke

I'm 56yrs old with 11 new vehicle purchases under my belt. Over the years I've come to think of buying a new vehicle much the same as I do a trip to the dentist - a painful necessity - anything but easy & stress free. However this was the easiest, most stress free, no pressure purchase I've ever had. Our Salesman, Mike Crook (Really... Crook! lol), honestly seemed more interested in getting us into the right vehicle for our needs than in moving company stock or meeting his monthly number. He listened to what we had to say: why we were looking; what we needed; what we thought we wanted; and what we wanted to spend. He asked the right questions about what was most important and he made sensible & reasonable recommendations. He showed us/tested drove what fit and didn't push us towards things that didn't. We made several trips to/from the dealership deliberating, and I suppose Mike could've gotten frustrated with us. He even joked "They'll think I'm not doing my job because you keep leaving". But every visit he remained helpful, patient and hospitable like our satisfaction was the most important part of his job. End game: We got everything we needed & wanted; well under sticker and several hundred below the Internet-Price, plus what we wanted for our trade. Also working the finance piece with Terry, was my first buying experience were I didn't feel like I was being badgered into buying something extra I didn't need, want or could afford. The whole experience became very pleasant. I am recommending Thomson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram to several family members in the market to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crook

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a lot of fun"

- jjklima

I felt at home. yes a longer drive but well worth it. what I can't put in words will be told verbally. the word of my experience can not be put down on paper . the only way to experience the home town kinship and the knowledge of the staff is to tale a drive. people looking for a car or not need to drive out and visit . thank you for the experience and will be out some time just to say hi. jeff. klima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MADE EASY!!"

- bennett,tina1955

They found the vehicle I was looking for and had it brought to them. The overall experience from making the deal to closing the deal was so easy! Where we normally have to pack a lunch and spend half a day at any other dealership, we were out in under 2 hours. Mike Crook was our salesman and Terry did all the paperwork in record time and didn't try to pressure us into anything. I highly recommend this dealership and when we need another vehicle we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Crook, Ronnie Sterling

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Truck Buying Experience!!!"

- Brandon Diesel Services

My wife and I just bought a 2015 GMC Sierra from Tommy Jackson at Thomson Motor Centre, I have bought many vehicles from numerous dealerships over the years. I have never really enjoyed the whole sales process, but Tommy made the entire transaction not only painless but seamless as well. He had the Truck detailed and all the paperwork ready to be signed when we arrived, just like we requested. Everyone at the dealership was not only professional but down right genuine when it came to customer service. I absolutely got the impression that they really appreciated our business. They have earned my business and now my loyalty by providing an exceptional Truck buying experience. We will definitely be returning and referring our friends and family to Thomson Motor Centre to do business with Tommy Jackson. Thanks Again, Wyatt and Vickie Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Sterling , Tommy Jackson (Salesman)

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$30,240

2012 Ford Edge

$10,990

2017 Ram 1500

$31,490

2017 Ram 1500

$28,690

2017 Ram 1500

$25,940

2017 Ram 1500

$27,990

2003 Ford Explorer

$3,490

2016 Nissan Versa

$12,240