Search
Back
Start your review of Thaddeus Greene.
Thaddeus Greene
Thaddeus Greene, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Rowe Westbrook
5.0

Thaddeus Greene

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Thaddeus Greene

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly helpful & friendly staff "

- Mikeh7

The staff at Rowe Hyundai were quick to answer my questions, and incredibly professional and helpful. Ed and Thaddeus really took the stress out of shopping for a new car as I bounced around between dealerships looking for my best fit, and were very easy to work with-- everything from shopping to financing options was very transparent and honest without the xxxxxxxx, unlike some other dealers in the area. Really removed that feeling of talking to a "salesman" from my encounters. From my initial email to closing, the team could not have been more accommodating, patient and friendly. There are a million locations you can pick up new or used vehicles, and it was the team at Rowe that truly made the whole experience for me. Serious thanks to Ed once again, and I look forward to working with the team again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Giroux

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful service"

- Jodyb123

What a great experience we had with Mike Russo and all the staff at Rowe. We couldn't be any happier with our experience. Professional and courteous staff. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle, Phillip Chouinard , Mike Russo

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience, highly recommend"

- Taylor2928

I can’t say enough good things about the people at Rowe Hyundai. It was my first time buying a new car and I had a great expierence from start to finish. Will in the finance office was great and Thadeous was super helpful. Zane was super thorough and helpful throughout the whole process. I got exactly what I wanted in a car and an incredible deal. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle, Zane Sanborn

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Tmwht513

When our car was totaled, my wife, Susan and I were dreading having to go through the agony of dealing with a car dealership because of past experiences. We were very pleasantly surprised when talking to Jason Burns at Rowe Hyundai in Westbrook. Jason listened to our needs, gave us several options that met our needs and let us decide which option we wanted. He gave us all the information we needed to make an informed choice with absolutely no pressure. In addition, all the options were very logical and very affordable. We are very happy with the choice we made and with our experience with everyone at Rowe. We highly recommend Rowe to anyone that would like a fair upfront deal in a very comfortable, pressure free environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle, Jason Burns

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ No Question"

- truthseekersfan06

Experienced a fun, customer first atmosphere. My circumstances didnt leave me much wiggle room so I was grateful to be accomodated without second thought. Satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- gmrogers13

I worked with Jason and Thad to get a newer car with everything I wanted on it and at a price I could afford. We ran into some challenges with the vehicle that I wanted and they bent over backwards to remediate any concerns I had. I would go to Jason again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burns

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Relaxed & Comfortable Experience"

- Kenny & Sherry

Thank You Jason! After listening to our concerns with leasing another vehicle, Jason provided the information with several vehicles. We now have a 2019 Elantra! Great working with Jason and thank you for time spent with us. We have been with Rowe Hyundai for 25 years and would recommend Rowe & Jason! Thank you again Jason. We felt very relaxed, not rushed into making our decision and we believe it was because of how we where treated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Burns

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ever Customer Service"

- Norma67

I applaud James Mathews, Thaddeus Green, and William Valle for the exceptional customer service I received in my recent 2018 Hyundai Tuscon purchase. Early on in our negotiation my husband passed away. Jim and Thaddeus were very patient with me and when we resumed negotiation they met every challenge and I mean "every" challenge, I threw at them without waivering once. My hat is off to both of them as they demonstrated great communication skills and the ability to handle some tough demands. I also want to thank Will in completing the financial transaction, quickly and smoothly. Since my purchase, Jim has contacted me to insure everything was running smoothly, extending an open door policy to call if anything appears wrong with the vehicle. Kudos to Rowe Ford/Hyundai for recognizing great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Mathews, William Valle

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2003 Ford F-450

$10,990

2015 Ford F-150

$29,800

2017 Ford F-150

$30,900

2015 Ford Focus

$12,491

2015 Ford F-150

$26,900

2016 Ford Fusion

$13,900

2016 Ford Fusion

$13,500

2014 Ford F-150

$26,900