About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Theodore Manning.
Theodore Manning
Theodore Manning, Parts Manager, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.5

Theodore Manning

Parts Manager

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Theodore Manning

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience. Quick professional service"

- CHUCKCURRY1 Verified Customer

Really wonderful a nice happy place, fresh bagels, good coffee. Nice wating area. Alex Vivar salesman drove 300 miles back and forth to Pennsylvania to get my son's 2016 Dodge Charger. Then he found detailer to customize car. Realky, only Dodge Charger with full installed roof racks, not paste on. And racing stripes and pink and blue pin stripes my son wanted and DVD player. Couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy, Alex Vivar

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at a great price !"

- mpauls1 Verified Customer

Tim at Service was great. Brakes repaired and I was on my way ! Price was great for the total areas of work. Plan to go to Bayside Service again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar , Tim

Nov 19, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

Nov 19, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Appreciation "

- MOJGAN Verified Customer

Kevin is a talented and genius person many thanks to him and especial thanks to service department.They are doing wonderful for everyone. I’m so satisfied of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- AKAIRISH Verified Customer

Service was great and friendly staff. Service was quick. Dealer is nice but needs more parking. Stag in the dealer were friendly and very helpfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with a quality staff."

- JRAGUSANOPT Verified Customer

Bayside Jeep solved my annoying blind spot sensor malfunction. From Tony in finance to Jay in service, to David at car drop off they're remarkable. Honest, knowledgeable, and friendly they took care of my Jeep as if it was their own. I've been to other dealerships where the run around is the norm. At Bayside they mean business when it comes to your safety and your vehicle. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vincente, Jay Escobar , Tony Ferrrara

Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept Experience."

- RICSAN2010 Verified Customer

My experiences with the service dept have been very positive.Bob , Jay & the rest of the team address all service issues professionally.The last 4 years have been productive.They will service your vehicle and inspect all systems. They will bring to your attention if there is anything else that will affect the overall performance of your vehicle and what action should be taken .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy, Franklin Garcia, Jay Escobar

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thanks!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service .. "

- patrickpiteo0 Verified Customer

Teddy had my parts ready to go and installed in no time.. The mud flaps look great. In and out in no time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kennedy

May 07, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Bob and Theodore! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always horrible"

- raulcolon343 Verified Customer

Avoid at all cost....everytime i go for a recall they find something wrong with the car....never even try to get inspection done here.I failed inspection here went directly to pep boys and passed...Warrenty a total ripoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar, Matthew Afanasenko, Jason Gorman

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is my third jeep I got from bayside Chrysler."

- Lela49 Verified Customer

Excellent they are professional courteous helpful and accommodating. They answered all our questions help w financing Juan my associate came and went over all the features and it was extremely helpful. Congrats to bayside Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arevalo, Jason Gorman

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very expensive"

- CAPCITY1986 Verified Customer

Charging me $900 for a job I got done outside the dealer for $400. And if you don't want them to do the job they still charge you $200.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 23, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello, we're unable to locate your information in our systems based on the user name. Can you please contact Bob Kennedy, our service manager, at the dealership to speak with him concerning the issues in your review? We hope to hear from you soon.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (810 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,715

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,315

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,584

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,315