About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV.
Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV
Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV, FINANCE MANAGER, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV

FINANCE MANAGER

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Born in The Emerald City; Graduate from Ingraham H.S., Shoreline Community College- AAAS AUDIO ENG, AAAS DIGITAL AUTO ENG, AAAS MIDI PRODUCTION. CCNA. 16 Years of Retail Automotive Experience. Look People in the Eye when Talking, Always Keep Your Chin Up, And Never Say You Can Do Something You Can Not.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RETAIL AUTOMOTIVE SALES

FINANCE AND INSURANCE

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

207 Reviews of Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice truck, helpful staff"

- Gregman894

Very nice staff, moved the truck from one location to another complementary and it was very clean. They let me have a mechanic look at it before purchasing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Backwoods._.Legit

We thought we were stuck in a Renegade with high interest that was depreciating in value by the minute. Mike Nikzat, Israel Brambila, and Ted Davis worked their magic and helped us get into a much better deal with a Wrangler that we love! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Mike Nikzat

Nov 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are so happy to hear that Mike Nikza, Israel Brambila, and Ted Davis worked as hard as they did for you and were able to get you out of your old loan. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great transaction amazing turn around."

- Jeep2019

If you are in a tough loan come in and get in a vehicle that has value. We came from a renegade to a amazing wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Mike Nikzat

Nov 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are so happy to hear that Mike Nikza, Israel Brambila, and Ted Davis worked as hard as they did for you and were able to get you out of your tough loan. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- Katfud

They helped me find a truck at the right price and with the right options. Seemed like a good group of people. Worked with me on price and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Richartz

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We are excited to hear that our team members Jackson Richartz and Theodore "Ted" Davis IV provided you with excellent customer service and that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but also your car buying experience. We value your time and we appreciate your business. Wishing you many happy miles in your new truck.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joelene was awesome "

- Kelli

Joelene listened to what I needed and found me just that. She was super nice, professional, knowledgable, and fun! It's never fun going to buy a new car but Joelene made the whole experience really easy. I highly recommend you going to see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores, Joelene Jewett

Oct 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kelli, we are so happy that our team members Jolene Jewett, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV and Terry Flores provided you with excellent service. The car buying process doesn't have to be stressful or time consuming, it can be smooth and seamless. Our customers mean the world to us and we are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here. Enjoy your new vehicle.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The xxxx"

- Jwalls2112

Loved the inventory, Jackson and Lina Zeineddine were awesome! Ted Davis was one smooth xxxx! and let’s not forget about Robert Fabia doing his magic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Lina Zeineddine

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that Jackson Richartz, Lina Zeineddine, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV and Robert Fabia could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"4Runner"

- 4Runner2015

It was a long day but they were able to get me a much lower interest rate than my bank, which was great! Karl K was super nice and would love working with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Horner, Robert Fabia, Karl Kehle

Oct 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your review is certainly what we enjoy receiving. The Toyota 4 Runner is a very popular SUV here in the Pacific Northwest and especially at Northwest Motorsport as we sell them as fast as we get them. We are super excited that you are the new owner of one of these Awesome vehicles. We are pleased that our team members Karl Kehle, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV, Steven Horner and Robert Fabia gave you an enjoyable car buying experience. Enjoy your new Toyota 4Runner and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feriendly staff"

- Arex

People here are nice, they are very friendly and willing to answer my questions. For a first time car buyer, it was a really nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Flores, Lina Zeineddine

Oct 24, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle Arex!. We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. It is wonderful to hear that our team members Lina Zeineddine, Theodore "Ted" Davis IV and Terry Flores could provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your first car buying adventure!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiencel"

- JD. MC.

Aaron and Jessie were a huge help today. I'm very excited about my new wheels. It was a great experience all around. I'll be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming, Aaron Fabish, Robert Fabia, Terry Flores

Oct 18, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hi, JD! Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Aaron Fabish, Ted Davis, Robert Fabia and Terry Flores. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy adulting day!"

- Asmeredith

After a very long search, I was finally able to find and purchase a car I have been wanting for years! Lina was wonderful to work with and helped make this work for me. Very quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Lina Zeineddine

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Shopping for a vehicle can be a Fast and Fun thing and we are happy you experienced that with our team members Lina Zeineddine and Theodore "Ted" Davis IV. Thank you for taking the time to write us your review. Enjoy your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport.

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (1901 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999