About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV.
Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV
Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV, FINANCE MANAGER, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV

FINANCE MANAGER

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Born in The Emerald City; Graduate from Ingraham H.S., Shoreline Community College- AAAS AUDIO ENG, AAAS DIGITAL AUTO ENG, AAAS MIDI PRODUCTION. CCNA. 16 Years of Retail Automotive Experience. Look People in the Eye when Talking, Always Keep Your Chin Up, And Never Say You Can Do Something You Can Not.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RETAIL AUTOMOTIVE SALES

FINANCE AND INSURANCE

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

194 Reviews of Theodrist "Ted" Davis IV

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Momma bear

Everyone there was extremely helpful and friendly. Service was very accommodating as well as quick. We will definitely return there for our future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Karl Kehle

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Gravedigger

Every thing went well, great service, sales man very helpful. Wait wasn't to long doing finances. Building was clean. Overall experience was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Karl Kehle

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent expierence"

- Hyundaihappy123

Aaron was very helpful, he worked hard for our deal and jesse was the best! We will be back again for another car!!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron was great"

- Steele1

Was searching for an Audi, found one here. Aaron helped me through the whole process and finding the perfect car, I will be back to again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lina is a Rockstar"

- A$$Twitch

We had a great car buying experience with Lina! I highly recommend asking for her for your experience. She is very knowledgable and is fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Lina Zeineddine

Sep 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience with Lina is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my Audi A3"

- Danab66

Lina is a super star. She kicked butt trying to get us our car before the weekend so we didn’t have to wait 5 days to have it. Ted and Robert were awesome too. Staying far after closing to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Fabia, Lina Zeineddine

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Chevy123789

Aaron was knowledgeable, helpful, and easy going. He made the car buying experience fun and easy. He was as very personal and honest.go dx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Aaron was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Congrats on your new vehicle!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Come see Aaron. "

- Daguilar

Aaron was very helpful with the process of purchasing a new truck. Very knowledgeable and straight to the point. No hassle , would recommend coming to see him. I would purchase again from him and northwest Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience is the Nest! "

- Fredflintstone.net

Customer service is the key to selling cars. The cars sell themselves but if the salesperson experience is poor no cars are sold. Second car bought from NWMS. Sales people are friendly knowledgeable and look for what you want. Love this place and when it's time for another car I'll come here first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying couldn’t be better!"

- Kaykay

Came in looking for an exact car for an exact price. They were very helpful brought cars from there other dealership to us sooner than expected. Very knowledgeable and communicative. No pressure sales and worked to get our family in. Safe reliable vehicle. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and come back to visit anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results

Dealership Inventory (1861 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999