Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Theresa Neikam.
Theresa Neikam
Theresa   Neikam, Finance Manager, Baron Honda
5.0

Theresa Neikam

Finance Manager

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

Contact Me
Call
Email

229 Reviews of Theresa Neikam

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Nanci

Bobby was so knowledgeable and extremely helpful. He was not pushy at all. He really listened to our needs and went above and beyond to do what he could to make us happy. Thank you Bobby we love our new Honda CR V ??. Theresa in the Finance dept. made the paper work experience smooth and enjoyable. Baron Honda was a great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brodeur

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealer to buy a car from"

- Karen J

Baron Honda and its employees were great, from start to finish. Courteous, patient, informative, no pressure, and so nice! Thank you Jory, Rob, Chelsey and Theresa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noto, Chelsey Baron , Jory

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and experience"

- rockysstar

Had a great experience at the Honda dealership in Patchogue for my new lease. Dustin was informative, friendly, and super helpful in getting me adjusted to my new vehicle. The whole team was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noto, Dustin Resto

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most helpful salesman I've ever met."

- FP6182

My visit to Baron Honda where I was helped by the incredible Joseph Turner was the most satisfying sales experience I've ever encountered. Between his non pressure sales approach to the incredible deal on my Honda Ridgeline I have nothing but raves about Baron Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Turner

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- star@123

David was great helping me get another lease for a Honda. He made it a very pleasant experience since I normally don't care for the process of getting a new lease because of the games some dealerships play, but not David it was one of the easiest transactions. I could not believe it. I will definitely recommend this dealership and David if anyone is looking or a Honda or even looking for a car. David is a fantastic sales man hands down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BOBBY is a fantastic sales man hands down💋"

- Nicole M💋

Please listen to me when I say Bobby is amazing he made my wish a reality I would’ve never thought I would be driving a 2017 Hyundai Tucson. I am so excited about my SUV words can’t even explain I think you so so much Bobby 😘you never gave up on the deal and I love him for that! “Bobby deserves a raise ASAP ”👏🏾👏🏾 Such a gentleman and very respectful .When you go to this dealership please I guarantee you go to Bobby! Than let him know Nicole M. Sent you! 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Brodeur

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff!"

- Ekeaster

About 8 months ago I had no car and had no idea how I was going to get to work each day. I had bad credit and no savings. I was afraid and embarrassed to even go to the dealer because I thought for sure I wouldn’t qualify for a loan. Dustin was so helpful and kind. He made me feel comfortable and at ease through the whole car buying process. The day he called me to let me know I was approved I cried! The next day when I met with Theresa in The Finance department, my experience only got better. She was amazing and made me feel like she truly cared about helping me and my family. Not once did I feel like Dustin And Theresa were trying to sell me a car. Instead I felt like they were there to help me get what I need and to help me and my family the best they could! I highly reccomend them both! Thank you Dustin and Theresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Resto

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My experience at Baron Honda"

- Steve

What can you say about a company that when you walk in they immediately treat you like family Dustin as always was absolutely terrific in how he handled our new car sales The manager came over to say hello not to push a sale but to talk about every day life which I thought was terrific He took all the time that I needed for me to feel comfortable A few hours before I met with Dustin I was at another dealership right down the road what a horrible experience At this point it wouldn’t have mattered if Baron Honda were a little bit more money than the dealership I were previously at just because the way baron Honda people are I would’ve bought from them It’s not always about money And whether they were cheaper LOL Na_dy Honda sucks!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Resto

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car from this dealership always a pleasure."

- P.Scarangella

Always a pleasure dealing with this dealership And buying my cars there. David Burns the salesperson there is the best. I have not one bad thing to say about my experience there , Today and in 2016 . “”””Five stars ?? ?? ?? ?? ??“””””

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Burns, Service Department

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unique car-buying experience"

- hamkap

I'm a seasoned "vet", when it comes to purchasing a new car and I was not looking forward to another tug-of-war with a car salesman. There were times, working with Rob Noto, I wanted to pinch myself because I couldn't believe the whole experience was going smoothly. I kept waiting for the other shoe to drop and it never did. When I returned with my wife to test drive the car, Rob said he found another upgraded car I should look at. Right away I'm thinking "bait and switch". Instead I ended up with a brand new leased car for $10 less a month than the first car I looked at and this one had all the bells and whistles! Who does business like this? Baron Honda does! I never thought I'd say this, but I can't wait until I have to buy another car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Noto

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (574 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,375

2018 Honda Civic

$27,590

2018 Honda Civic

$25,790

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345