About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thom Mol.
Thom Mol
Thom Mol, Sales Professional, Tynan's Volkswagen
4.8

Thom Mol

Sales Professional

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Thom Mol

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- IAN.SOMMER Verified Customer

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever, Mario really helped me find my family’s forever car! The whole deal was going to be very difficult because of the extra VA paperwork that I brought in. I hope to only buy Tynan’s VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan, Lirim Avdili , Mario

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thom is a really nice guy and made the process enjoyable "

- LINDSAYLUCHETTE Verified Customer

Thom helped me out. He jumped in the car to pick me up from Emich dealership and gave great customer service, explained things and helped me. He’s a super likeable guy. I had bad experiences at the other 4 VW dealerships I’ve been at in the past 3 days. I’ll send my friends to Thom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New VW"

- Red-Jetta Verified Customer

Tom was easy going with no pressure. He was very patient as I had many questions and financing options to look at. We went to Tynans because they had a big selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Otmakhova1978 Verified Customer

It’s took just 30 mins to have my car service done. It’s was so fast and caring. Great service and so polite staff....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Strnad

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Not a happy customer."

- SCOTT.REPKO Verified Customer

I took my brand new Tiguan for a recall fix. When I actually checked to see if recall was fixed, it was not fixed. I was told it was fixed. So now I have no idea what is going on. Trust has been damaged with this dealership for sure. Which sucks because I like the place. That’s why I bought my car there. So now I have to figure out what happened here. Not a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 15, 2018

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi Scott-Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit with the dealership-I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and I'd personally like to work to resolve this and apologize for any inconvenience. If you'd like to contact me at a time that's best for you, please use the following number/email so we can touch base. Appreciate it! Ben.Pavlovich@tynans.com (303) 341-3334

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine maintenance "

- MAVSANDERS Verified Customer

This particular Tynans has always gone above and beyond helping with my service needs as well as directing me to the correct people if they are not equipped to fix something for me (as I drive a Honda and they are Volkswagon dealers). My schedule is so hectic that it is rare I can schedule an appointment anywhere, however they have always been able to accommodate me with a smile! Impeccable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier - 5 stars

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- ISAYCABELLO Verified Customer

I have been to quite a few dealerships, but Tynan’s Volkswagen has been the best. From the time that I entered the building to test driving everything was an incredible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Durigan , Mario

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Missing key/back bumper has numerous scratches "

- BAHA04444 Verified Customer

I bought a 2016 Volks, however I was little disappointed with the back bumper having numerous scratches which I wasn't aware of until after I picked up the car. The sales man made me sign paper stating the vehicle did not have any scratches later to find out the wheels were also messed up. We have bought few cars here but this time I was not satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan

Aug 30, 2018

Tynan's Volkswagen responded

Hi Baha-Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your visit with the dealership-I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience and I'd personally like to work to resolve this and apologize for any inconvenience. If you'd like to contact me at a time that's best for you, please use the following number/email so we can touch base. Appreciate it! Ben Pavlovich| Customer Relations Manager| (303) 341-3334| Ben.Pavlovich@tynans.com

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent help "

- Donna Verified Customer

I had a great experience and would return. And refer you to friends and family.im will be buying my next VW from you. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Mergatroy Verified Customer

I always receive great, honest service. I love the print out I received for future needed service so I can plan ahead. Thanks for keeping "Bora" on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cauther Sekatawa

1
1 - 10 of 10 results