About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thoma Ilo.
Thoma Ilo
Thoma Ilo, Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Thoma Ilo

Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

23 Reviews of Thoma Ilo

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new car "

- Scotti71

I am a new Honda buyer. Tom from Peters was great. He explained everything that I needed to know about the car. My car was detailed and inspected and delivered with a full tank of gas. The family at Peters Honda couldn’t have been more accommodating. I love my car and would recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Shannon61

Had a wonderful experience. Thoma was extremely educated about the product line and listened to my needs and wishes. Matt in the financial office was great as well. Very in tune with my personal financial challenges. Both gentlemen worked very hard on my behalf to get me into a new vehicle. Last but not least my full gratitude goes out to Rick Trottier for making sure my experience was top of the line regardless of my budget! This will be my dealership for life. Will recommend to everyone I know..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Trottier, Matt Atherton

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I chose Excellent because of Tom Ilo."

- Diamond

Tom Ilo was very knowledgeable and polite. He understood my situation with my Husband John being very ill. When we went to buy the car, Tom tried to move it along however, John Koresky held things up for a very long time. He also spent more time trying to sell us more packages, when he could clearly see my Husband was struggling. My husband John was getting very nauseous and John cont. to try to sell these packages. Not very compassionate on his part. The car/truck passed inspection this morning so everything is fine. Please tell Tom we said thank you and Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lease"

- Paul P

Tom Ilo made the process simple and easy. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. This was our first time leasing a vehicle. Our 04 CRV needed to be replaced unexpectedly and leasing was our best option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Atherton

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth purchase onnew Honda Civic"

- MultiHondaHousehold

This was a repeat purchase of a vehicle from Peters. The process was smooth from start to finish. Our sales rep, Thoma Ilo made the purchase a delight. We was very knowledgeable about the vehicles, available for questions, and worked with us to get papers signed even when we had to drive somewhere to get a second signature. We will continue to do business with Peters and highly recommend Thom as a sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eosue

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Satisfied"

- Garivard

I cannot remember having a better experience in the past. The sales service was excellent with absolutely no pressure. I explained what I wanted and my plan for visiting other dealerships, and it was accepted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used Tahoe"

- Jrem72

Everyone was great. Good service and accommodated my requests. I searched the Tahoe on line and received almost immediate contact with the dealership asking if they could help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eosue, Nicole Sena

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled with car"

- Emma2kayla

Thank you for a great experience. Tom was awesome with his approach and description of the car and process. The staff overall was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Sean1

Tom illo was very professional and not pushy as this was my very first time buy. I would definitely recommend him for future coustomers purchasing a vechial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Barbara

Excellent service. Kind,friendly,and knowledgeable. Tom was wonderful when I purchased the car, and I have been extremely happy with my car. Best price around. Much less than Auto Fair in Manchester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Post

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655