About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thoma Ilo.
Thoma Ilo
Thoma Ilo, Product Specialist, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Thoma Ilo

Product Specialist

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Thoma Ilo

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a used Tahoe"

- Jrem72

Everyone was great. Good service and accommodated my requests. I searched the Tahoe on line and received almost immediate contact with the dealership asking if they could help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eosue, Nicole Sena

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled with car"

- Emma2kayla

Thank you for a great experience. Tom was awesome with his approach and description of the car and process. The staff overall was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Koresky

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Sean1

Tom illo was very professional and not pushy as this was my very first time buy. I would definitely recommend him for future coustomers purchasing a vechial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Barbara

Excellent service. Kind,friendly,and knowledgeable. Tom was wonderful when I purchased the car, and I have been extremely happy with my car. Best price around. Much less than Auto Fair in Manchester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Post

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bravo, Thoma!!"

- 2018crv

A good friend has long suggested, to my wife and I, that should we be in the position of needing to purchase a new car, to be sure to contact Thoma Ilo at Peters Honda of Nashua. This past week, we did just that, and yesterday, we drove home in our new, 2018 Honda CRV-EX. All aspects of this experience were extremely positive. From our initial visit to the dealership when we spoke with Thoma....to his follow up phone calls and emails detailing and explaining the dealership offer......to the return visit to complete the transition, Thoma was most congenial, knowledgeable, patient, helpful, kind and thoughtful, and we could not have been more satisfied with our experience. We have purchased many cars, both new and used, throughout the years, and this is, without a doubt, the most positive experience we have had. Many thanks to Thoma and to Peters of Nashua!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Willett, Lucas Stecker

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy with NO BS"

- chris2112

As stated above: "Quick, easy and NO BS". My sister and I were shown only the cars we expressed an interest in. Thom was helpful and knowledgeable. After a couple of test drives my Sister chose her car and Wayne got the financing done quickly and painlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Laverdiere

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- 2018crv

Pricing was competitive but trade allowance made the deal. It was fair and very close to NADA which was a must and made the deal. Lucas is a pleasure to negotiate with he always treated me with the utmost respect. He is a true professional. Tom filled our waiting time with lots of familiarization with new vehicle. He also help deal with soiled back seat which apparently needs to be readdressed and Anthony has scheduled an appointment tomorrow to resolve this issue. I had a bit of a wait to wrap the deal up with Wayne but this was due to issues Wayne had not foreseen with a customer before us but was he got together with me the process went pretty smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Stecker , Wayne Laverdiere, Anthony Ferreira

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying Experience "

- Hrv2018

Needed to decide on end of lease option and was very pleased with service I received at Peter’s. Tom Ilo was very helpful with all the details and Matt with all the financials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JC

Thank you for making the car buying experience enjoyable. At no point did we feel pressured. We appreciate your patience while my wife and I discussed the purchase. We certainly appreciate your support in correcting an issue with our vehicle. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Plourde, Wayne Laverdiere

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2nd Lease, and I'll be back for my next!!!!"

- K.B.

The staff (Sales, Service and Parts Dept. are all PROFESSIONAL and Courteous!!! Pleasure doing business with these people!! I had a previous lease and this is my 2nd, When this lease ends I'll be purchasing this vehicle or making another lease without a doubt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845