Thomas Barnes
Thomas Barnes at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Thomas Barnes

Product Specialist

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

Wagoneer Ambassador

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Thomas Barnes

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a young person you don’t get treated good at most dealerships and I have experienced that but I was treated very professionally and any question I had, if the salesperson couldn’t answer it he found More

by Chris ruggieri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Collins, Marcus Roach

Oct 15, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Chris! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to dealership knowing what i wanted. Thomas was on top of it from the start. Everything from the deal to purchasing to financing went with out a hitch Good job Jimmy Britt CDJR More

by dnlgaddis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Wright, Blake Bush

Oct 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was all helpful and kind this is a big deal for me and I have worked in with the public most of my life you have a grate team in Dublin ga. Thank you. More

by Dogloop24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people willing to help you find what you are looking to purchase. I am very satisfied with working with them and getting me into what wanted. More

by nictaviousfreeman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was awesome they made you feel welcomed and made sure everything was to my satisfaction More

by Johnny M
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Johnny, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a awesome experience with salesman and finance rep. They told time out and explained several different options for to fit for me and make me happy with my purchase. I would recommend anyone to shop her More

by scottezekiel@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2022

scottezekiel@yahoo.com responded

Had awesome experience.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Willie took care off me from the time inwalk in to the 1hr transaction...it was smooth and easy...thx willie!! More

by Koolaid2114
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Eason

Jun 21, 2022

Koolaid2114 responded

Great place

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas barnes helped me over the phone w/ a deal,it was still an amazing experience!! He's very intelligent and experienced at his job and knows the ins and outs of everything .I unfortunately didnt get ap More

by gnikki34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,018
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $84,449
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,672
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,425
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,000
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,801
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive