About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Chu.
Thomas Chu
Thomas Chu, Internet Manager / Korean Sales Director, Van Hyundai
not yet rated

Thomas Chu

Internet Manager / Korean Sales Director

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Thomas Chu

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Everyone has been very helpful, curtious, & are very..."

- keithah12

Everyone has been very helpful, curtious, & are very nice at Van Hyundai. Everyone seems to work together as a team, helping one another when needed. Thank you so much for the experience while purchasing our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevie Van Pelt

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating

"as stated above, as I already gave a summary of sales on pre"

- CTHHA02 Verified Customer

as stated previously Excellent in all factors.All staff did an outstanding job. Awesome...They were all terrific in there jobs. well informed with all processes..Starting with sales person, boss, young lady, and I am now typing in order to be able to sign out of this form...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevie Van Pelt , I can not remember other employees.. lady, and other gentleman... all very friendly, superb in answering any questions.

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership"

- KRNJOHNLEE0429 Verified Customer

My experience with Van Hyundai was an excellent one. Not only were the salesperson and manager nice and friendly, but the finance specialist was also honest and kind. They did not try to sell me off some packages or anything but what I want. I strongly recommend this place. Only downside is that when I went there, there were constructions that made driving or parking a bit difficult. Also, it is right next to the highway, and there is a railway close to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stevie Van Pelt

November 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I can and will recommend this dealership."

- grottjabo

I was greeted in right amount of time. People were very friendly and professional. I got the quote in right amount of time. The dealership was very responsive to my needs. They worked with me into a fair deal, I believe for both parties. The delivery of the vehicle was to my satisfaction. I am pleased with the vehicle I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Frazier , Zulema Garcia

September 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!"

- 0202MINA Verified Customer

It was a great experience! I'm very satisfied with all the service they provided. I highly recommend this dealership. Thank you very much for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best purchase experience I have had in over 20 years"

- RWILLIAMS0 Verified Customer

Very Good people to deal with... Very Good people to deal with Very Good people to deal with Very Good people to deal with Very Good people to deal with Very Good people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakob Waldbusser , Mathew Lipsey

September 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best of the best"

- carmania

My first buying experience at Van Hyundai was Excellent. They expertly managed the entire process, so I felt comfortable and I'm fully satisfied with what I bought the best car for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- MILESHENNIS Verified Customer

I was in and out of there in an hour and a half. By far the least amount of time I've ever spent buying a vehicle. Van Hyundai seems to go out of their way on customer service which really says a lot in these days and times. Thumbs Up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great"

- ALWAYS.SIMPLE Verified Customer

It was a great deal to buy a new car.The employee was working hard and helpful to explain about cars I was interested in. I had a good experience to buy a new car at here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No better deal and service in Texas than at Van Hyundai"

- SSLROSIE Verified Customer

We have been customers of this dealership since 2007 when we purchased our first Hyundai. Ever since then we have been coming back to purchase vehicles for our children. So far we have been back 5 times. Since the first time we met our salesman we have been very satisfied with his work and always ask for him. We live 350 miles away and have not been able to find a better deal and great service, even in our area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,018

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,616

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,616

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,579

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,579

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,551

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$29,708

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,407