About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Estabrook.
Thomas Estabrook
Thomas Estabrook, Sales Manager, Colonial Nissan of Medford
4.5

Thomas Estabrook

Sales Manager

Colonial Nissan of Medford

104 Mystic Ave
Medford, MA 02155

Contact Me

Experienced General Sales Manager for over 18 years with Nissan.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

8 Reviews of Thomas Estabrook

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Jeffrey9313

Alex helped purchase a car/color of our choice within our budget. He was so knowledgeable, Showed and explained all possibilities openly and honesty. Arold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Morin, Alex Rose

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service!"

- Tduplin

Very Easy. Honest. Not pushy. Alex made a stressful process very easy. I would recomend him to anyone. Thank you Alex and thank you Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MICHAEL KING, Michael Kilbride, Dennis Morin, Alex Rose

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad General Manager “ Tom “"

- nrustom

Unfortunately, the general manager of this store “” Tom “” give sales people are very bad name. The first thing he said to me when I entered the dealership he greeted me and told me I am the general manager I don’t usually talk to customers !!!!!!! REALLY , REALLY MR. TOM , GENERAL MANAGER. You are nothing but an empty suit . I will never ever buy a car from them Just because of Mr. general manager Tom . Do yourself a favor and go anywhere else but to deal with this gentleman . No people skills. In his own mind he thinks he is the president of Nissan North America . Mr. Viola sales manger is a great guy, too bad he works for this guy. I will go to Kelly Nissan for a better deal than dealing with this person .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Licona, Frank Viola

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and professional salespeople "

- jzachaya

They truly understood what my needs was regarding the car i want and the value of my trade in and was no dealership sale pressure Alex did and excellent job as well the business manager that was involved in the approval of the deal i did buy cars from different dealers in the past none come close to excellent service i received from alex and colonial Nissan team thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blanca Escobar, Matthew Houlihan, Michael Kilbride, Alex Rose

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan rogue an excellent vehicle, good price and good to dr"

- Nissanjosy@gmail.com

I revamped PopeNilo buy your Nissan.Colonial Nissan Medford. I went in several delers, best seller I've found of all, I recommend Papa Nilo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nilo Oliveira, Blanca Escobar, RICARDO MENES, Matthew Houlihan, Thomas Germaino, Tom Solone

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Michael

Most important part of buying or Leasing a vehicle is the experience and help provided by the people working with you. Maged Armanious and Tom Estabrook worked with me making the process enjoyable and painless. I truly felt they wanted to see me happy and provide the vehicle that was the perfect fit. They were willing to work around my schedule and stayed late several days. They kept in contact with me via text and email answering all my questions. I brought a family member by and she was amazed how pleasant they were with helping me select a vehicle. I love my new Rogue SL! I recommend everyone check out the Nissan dealership in Medford MA. before buying or leasing a car somewhere else. I cant see myself going to a different dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maged Armanious Rate 5 Stars

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number one salesperson"

- Niceguy25

Clark is one of the best salesperson I've ever worked with very friendly and intuitive he answered all my questions and got me the deal that I wanted the manager Dennis was great as well not behind the curtain like most managers at other dealerships I advise you to buy your next car Colonial Nissan make sure Clark is your next sales person thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Islami, Blanca Escobar, Wilmer Lopez, Clark Olivier, Dennis Morin

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2014 Used Nissa Altima w/ Trade in"

- gr81ten

I had a terrific car buying experience at Colonial Nissan. I traded in my 2003 Camry XLE for a 2014 Nissan Altima S. Mike was terrific in walking me through the Used Altima options, and explaining the different features of each vehicle. It was my first time buying and Mike was very patient with me. When it came to financing, Matthew, Mike and Tom all worked tirelessly to get to a price that I could afford and I felt was fair. They worked with me on the trade-in value for my Camry, which I appreciated. Gene in Financing was also very helpful in explaining clearly all the elements of what I was signing for. I visited a few other places in the area and was not pleased at all with my experience and the sales tactics which were used on me, but I did not feel that way at Colonial Nissan. I would certainly go back for my next purchase and will refer my friends there, as well. Thanks again guys for such a good first time car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Houlihan, Michael Kilbride , Gene

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Maxima

$40,800

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Titan

$34,160

2017 Nissan Titan

$56,830

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,540

2017 Nissan Frontier

$28,730

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$37,160